These pics they r always releasing on their b'days, is it to tell us that they r still alive?.....any time i see it, i get this feeling like they r saying ""hey am still here, forget me not"..."Even though u dont see me in movies again like u used to,i was once a star.....remember me with this pics..pls".......by d way, HBD to her
eh ya. The houndstooth jacket was a must have but was one size too small, You are bursting around the shoulder joint and the front panels needed Your hands to hold them together. Sorry.
She should work on her tommy!
ReplyDeleteHBD, and LLNP to her.
DeleteHbd uch
ReplyDeleteHBD dear wishn u LLNP . Dope pix Thu 👍👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteShe is razz.infact uche is not fine atall
ReplyDeleteWhy was the Janet Jackson post deleted? Is it false? Cos I was pretty excited
ReplyDeleteHBD dear...BEautiful MaMA
ReplyDeleteHapi brtdai
ReplyDeleteHappy bday nollywood finest.. Wishing u d best
ReplyDeleteLib freak
D make up suits her even though it's so loud
ReplyDeleteCongrat
HBD sweet but who is d guy with her there.
ReplyDeleteThe guy is Prince Ogugua Igwe, Germany base actor and producer.
DeleteBeautiful but she's now big.but still cool
ReplyDeleteHapi bday dearie. God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD. Princess.
ReplyDeleteI love this girl.
ReplyDeleteHbd to her
ReplyDeleteNice pictures, she can do beta by trimming. Just saying.
ReplyDelete#*Karlishah*
Happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
HBD Uche
ReplyDeleteWhich man b dat? Oh I 4got he's her eX-husband..happYbirthdAy
ReplyDeleteHBD uche Darling
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteShe's looking fine 😍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteThese pics they r always releasing on their b'days, is it to tell us that they r still alive?.....any time i see it, i get this feeling like they r saying ""hey am still here, forget me not"..."Even though u dont see me in movies again like u used to,i was once a star.....remember me with this pics..pls".......by d way, HBD to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. HBD
ReplyDeleteFine gal... hbd to u
ReplyDeleteHBD TO HER MONEY IS INDEED GOOD LOOK HOW SHE HAS CHANGE SHE IS LOOKING MORE BEAUTIFUL NOW!JC
ReplyDeleteFine garllllllllllllllll bera pickin
ReplyDeleteHbd to her. Pretty woman
ReplyDeleteLovely pics, and I wish her all d very best. HBD,and LLNP to her.
ReplyDeleteHBD to baby mama. Wish unmerited arbitral blessing.
ReplyDelete~Charles Ifeco~
Hbday Uche swt
ReplyDeleteNice shots
ReplyDeleteHbd luv
ReplyDeleteNice one....HBD to her.
ReplyDeleteHbd.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics especially the second and d last
ReplyDeleteHBD jor
ReplyDeletewish her well
ReplyDeletehappy beauty queen...
ReplyDeleteUche don fat finish ooooh
ReplyDeleteHBD
Fine woman
ReplyDeleteY did she post d pix she took wit her ex hubby,tot they are no more together,HBD to her sha!
ReplyDeleteHbd to ha
ReplyDeleteWoman where is your husband?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday tho.!
HBD
ReplyDeleteMy classmate wey we no dey see for class.
ReplyDelete#UNEC_Things
-LORD PHIL
Rubish , After you dump your husband you come dey post yeye post .. ewu
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
ReplyDeleteRubish , After you dump your husband you come dey post yeye post .. ewu
ReplyDeleteShes pretty in a totally igbotic way.
ReplyDeleteFaayn geh
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to us today is mine 2
ReplyDeleteeh ya. The houndstooth jacket was a must have but was one size too small, You are bursting around the shoulder joint and the front panels needed Your hands to hold them together. Sorry.
ReplyDeleteHbd uche wishing her many happy return
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteFor those that are asking who the guy is! He is Prince Ogugua Igwe, Germany base actor and producer.