Photos: Tchidi Chikere and wife Nuella step out looking stylish | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 May 2015

Photos: Tchidi Chikere and wife Nuella step out looking stylish

The movie producer and the actress stepped out looking lovely as they attended a friend's birthday dinner yesterday May 17th.

74 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Awww they look beautiful..i like her shoe...

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. Hmmmmm! Dey look so happy with each other. Linda take note!

3. They look lovely, and thumbs up to them.

4. Super igbo pls!!!

2. They look Lovely and great together

3. Wow!
    Nuella u look good,baby fat gone as well

4. Good for them.

1. And no one is screaming husband snatcher...if it were Stella Damasus,this post would have gone agog with hate comments.

No man is 'snatchable'. They are adults in the first place. It's inevitable in every relationship that isn't working to take a rest.

I rest my case.

#rootzy#

2. U've let the cat out of the basket, if Stella you hear noise and mercy Johnson who married a divorced man from far remained a marriage for blame till today and yet this lady got married to a nollywood husband no o e is talking. hmm

5. Cute. Engr Emy

6. They look good together...so so beautiful...post a free classified advert

7. They look lovely.
    But the picture is not clear.

8. Nuella is ok u married Chidi but I don't want to see Chidi loose weight,was this? Could it be u are not feeding him well?bia Nuella no let me change hand 4u o,feed that young man well,Godbless your marriage,people still dey vex but una dey live una life happily

9. Hmmmm, they are okay sha, I am not just their fan

10. Home wrecker so bold. Still super local tho

11. BAD TO MEDIA....TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Her hubby really got so much swags

13. Good for them

14. Nuella,mgeke lives in u,c ur wig

15. Don't worry he will still dump u jst like he dumped his first wife for u. Stupid girl, hurl like her

16. Beautiful body she gat..

17. Nothing good about a husband snatcher

18. Nuella onye oshi amu

19. Dats someone's husband nah

20. Nuella go find your own hubby and leave another"s. Tchidi go take care or your legitimate children

21. I don't appreciate couple like you. Linda why are you removing pple comment. Freedom of speech. Much pple make a nice comment every time.

22. Husband Snatcher

23. Sowie nuella ur guy is a play boy 4 real, so ave fun while it last

24. Her body looks wierd and dont say baby fat this is wrong girdle

25. up till dis age she is still nt wearing human hair nawa o

26. dunno y i love this couplE, evn wt all d drama

MMISSVEE

27. She's not fine joor plus her big eye balls

My Year Of Linda's 100k

28. Dat guy eyes look like e don take overdose of igbo(Indian hemp)!!!

29. Dis one na hair wey dem dey sell 800naira abii wetin. U no just try with ur pomo lips and house girl wey oga dey hide sleep with look... dee

30. Hey,stop all your bad belle now,haba. They have chosen to stay together and the other party has moved on as well.
    Nuella is cute! She has lost the baby hump fast!
    !

31. Flaunting somebodyelse's husband without fear?nah,am not a fan

1. Oh please shout up....ur boyfriend or husband don't have a ex or what.....everyone should be called husband snitcher then.

32. @ new iyawo nuella u will reap wat u sole

33. Outdated dress and bag.Step up ur game, u are married to a celeb and you too are

34. She looks so outdated, d dress, d bag, her hair...Her only saving grace is the Shoe.U don't look revamp.Step up ur game

35. Na wa, ikwokrikwo! which Nokia phone dem take snap this picha?????

36. All these bad belle people better learn lesson from this lovely union, when u treat ur property with disdain,pple who see value in it will help u take better care of it.

37. Nuella... Stop forcing it... Young babe like u ended up with bend down select second marriage... Smh!!!

38. OK nah. Sophia chikere u dey see did so?