Photos: Rihanna steps out in 'School Kills' T-shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 May 2015

Photos: Rihanna steps out in 'School Kills' T-shirt

No, Rihanna! School doesn't kill. The pop singer stepped in this T-shirt yesterday Sunday May 3rd as she joined friends for lunch in New York. More pics after the cut... (this is her tweet from last year)

Photo credit: Splash News

83 comments:

1. No wonder she didn't complete her education.

2. O well,she made it without any degree, beyonce too and most stars today did..but they are only few of 7billion pple who did! So yea! School doesn't kill! Get educated

3. Won't blame her.....

4. She's made without school am not surprised

5. Lol. Dats d slogan of d lazy set of students

6. Badt girl riri. Linda take note!

7. U dat completed yours nko? How far??

#FiZz

8. Maybe it's a new song....

9. Mtchewww @ rihanna lol :-)

10. And u dat completed urs how market?

11. @priest n did u wonder dat she is one of d richest in d industry??? Ppl ave dier reasons

12. She gat nice legs tho

13. Well, she said she doesn't want to be a role model. So whoever listens to her shouldn't blame rihanna afterwards. But i bet her kids will go to school huh!

2. Looking decent for once. Lindaobserve

1. You call that skirt decent? You have a distorted view to what decency means then,

2. Riri! School sweet, but na exam spoil am.

3. U tok am finish

3. Good one, first time in my eyes she looks her age

4. DID SCH KILL HER???TOMJERRYSWIT

5. That's why she's not educated, she's just talented...

1. Education doesn't necessary mean having a degree or completing her high school education. I suggest you read this book 'think and get rich' by Nicholas hill. Very educating :)

6. This Riri is crazy.....School doesn't kill...WTF was thinking wearing dat shirt..

7. She looks great but how many students has school killed? lolz

1. U literal murda 4ka

2. Anonymous 12.03pm, I learnt you repeated d same class a couple of times. School killed u nigga

8. LOL. If school kills, what about (Sniff Sniff)

9. I guess she's an high school drop out

10. Dis her shoe no be here o#lol

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And she just laid many of her young fans astray...... Stupid being.....

12. As much as I love Rihanna, this is wrong! She is somebody's role model and that person could be looking at these pictures AND thinking "f*ck school"

13. Is dat why she dropped outta school?

Cupid

14. That footwear is a NO!!!

15. She could go home naked in one minute

16. luv her dressing! but biko wat re dis pins she keeps packn on her hair like a girl selling at Ojuelegba?or is dat a new fashion trend? oh chi m! me no likey.

17. luv her dressing! but biko wat re dis pins she keeps packn on her hair like a girl selling at Ojuelegba?or is dat a new fashion trend? oh chi m! me no likey.

18. Lol@school kills.
    Lovely outfit bae.

19. I think for once she is wearing something decent

20. Did she go 2 sch @ll? If yes,den she shdv die by now

21. nice car...lol

22. School cannot kill...she has to tink again

23. Silly tee. It's worst that equally ratchet chicks will be walking around with exposed hair pins thanks to her.

24. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I like her footwear
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

25. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I like her footwear
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

26. you don't know that school kills literally. we should make a research on why school was introduced ...am not against being eduacted and informed, but school is over rated!!
    p.s am a graduate working in an oil and gas.

27. school kills but this doesn't, check it out

28. wrong message 4rm a public figure
    if u don`t have d head 4 it; don`t discourage others

29. Awww sorry o...mising out on all the Mayweather Hype and Royal Family new baby publicity...
    always going for the soft option why not wear "Gun Kills" or "Race and Religious intolerance kills"...

30. Ooh my bae looking pretty asf. Amaka bae

31. While u're busy hating she's busy making money being uneducated. get a life #educated psychos

32. "School Kills"..... YES,,, Olodos' point of view... she no knw book

33. Awww. Wonder the type of student she was

34. She shud park wella..d badgirlriri stuff is outta control

35. Thats my girl...looking good.

36. that's the American translation of ''BOKO HARAM''!..dumb illiterate!

37. School Dnt kill and it wil neva kill

38. She for say graduates are parasites in Nigeria,always needing government to create employment for them while illiterate s will go out there and do anything legit to make money for their families,illiterates even employ graduates, our economy is growing because illiterates are more productive. But degree holders can't even feed themselves,they keep going from one office to the other in search of jobs,look around you the not so educated are doing far far better than the educated, anyway school without common sense kills.

39. Who skull don kill bikonu? Ndi ocha na iberibe.

40. Which prolly explains y Bitch remains Intellectually unpolished.

41. Just because u made it in an industry that doesn't need education to succeed means school kills? abirun omo

42. Those choc legs and thighs are the revolving doors that has Chris Brown trapped in a merry go round.

43. yoruba go say "abiku osan ju radarada" e better make person no born passs make e born this kind pikin

44. saying school kills is not the physical death for those who think it is

45. Really??? She should stop sending the wrong message

46. i gotta say i already knew that school kills. all of those freaky ass teachers and principals working together ,along with the molesting ass team coaches in the schools.that kills alone. so of course thats the place where kids are supposed to learn to be great citizens one day in the world. instead all the adults working together in the school and making the kids wanna have guns and babies. damm riri them just pins in your head. who said you couldnt wear pins. i think they make you look georgous. ive started wearing mine and girl theyve ben hating on me them days i have my shit hooked up with my pins.lol fareal boo i love what you doing, im glad you stepped out with them pins. now i know what to do with my little silver clamps i just got from the beauty store and bought em just because i used them a lot when my dumb ass mother cut the sides of my hair to embarass me in high school because i wasnt living with her. but them little silver clamps saved me and made me look more like a female.which is what a lady need to do for herself. know herself. thanks rir u da best . aww u da one love it by you booboo

47. how insensitive can you get