Photos: President of Niger republic pays Buhari a courtesy visit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos: President of Niger republic pays Buhari a courtesy visit

President of Niger Republic, Mahamadou Issoufou paid President elect Buhari a courtesy visit at the Defence House, Abuja today May 21st. More photos after the cut...

44 comments:

1. Great visit, and God bless them abundantly.

2. Enough of this courtesy visit

1. I really don't like this man's romance with Nigeria, too fishy

3. Welcome sir, everybody loves GMB oshe!

4. Nigeria gradually taking back its rightful place among the comity of nations.

5. Welcome sir! #onelovefromsnow#

6. People are still visiting??? Odikwa egwu seriously. Linda take note!

7. People are still visiting??? Odikwa egwu seriously. Linda take note!

8. Power good oh... Evrybdy don dy visit am... whr dem dey since?

9. Haha egbami is that not that Lagos political tout there musiliu obanikoro.......plenty things dey happen for Nigerian politics oooo

1. He has to be there o, he is the minister for defence and that is the defence house.

10. Haha egbami is that not that Lagos political tout there musiliu obanikoro.......plenty things dey happen for Nigerian politics oooo

11. BUhari must be tired of all these visits

12. I beg enough of all the visiting, make them allow sai baba to plan how 29 of may handing over go be o.

13. Mehn! See Obainikoro.. I SMH for dt nigga. It wont be funny after may 29

14. Everybody paying courtesy visit, looking for their own. Until after may 29th we will know.

15. see mr obanikoro

16. Abeg no b Obanikoro b dat? Na sandal and slipper I dey take no her.

17. Mr.president calm down 👇 ur own self too much...u still get leg come 9ja abi after all ur soldiers are doing to our ppls...

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I thought same person visited buhari last month....

19. Obanikoro looking like a kid about to enter confession box.

20. Yes it is obanikoro and he is not a tout. The man has had 3 surgeries on his toe, your well being should be more important not fashion. He is there in his capacity as Minister of State for foreign affairs in charge of Africa. He guides all African presidents that come to Nigeria.

21. ..hahaha.. na Mr obanikoro b tht. ?? Standing lyk one plumber.. such is life

22. ..hahaha.. na Mr obanikoro b tht. ?? Standing lyk one plumber.. such is life

23. See koronation standing in total submission. Is john kayode fayemi now living with GMB? This hustle for post is real oh

24. wetin obanikoro find go there? Chaaaaaiiiii!

25. koro,wetin u dey find dere? so u fit comot 4 jonny back? u go c pepper.ole nla (Big Thief)

26. Wait oo Linda, no be Koro I dey see oo? What is he doing with the APC gang?

27. Obanikoro Ole, He wan use kurukere decamp to APC LOL.. NO chance

28. But why is the picture emphasis on Koro and fayemi ? I think they are cold to each other with the mood am seeing oooo! Koro led the team that compromised Ekiti Election which turned out to voting fayemi out of office.lols