Photos: President Jonathan takes Buhari on tour of Aso Villa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Photos: President Jonathan takes Buhari on tour of Aso Villa

President Jonathan took the President-elect on a tour of Aso Villa this morning. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Segun Dada

55 comments:

1. Hope the toured everywhere

1. Dis is history in making, and I wish all of them well. GEJ has tried, and done when so far though some faults here, and there. All d same he stil deserves commendation.

2. Yeah, That's what is required of him.

3. Otueke straight tomorrow. Lindaobserve

4. Good, Jonathan just Go and take your corruption with you. Useless man.

5. The people's president putting in order

6. Ok. The hand over has begun already...

7. The only way Nigerians can feel the change is for the new government to probe some aspects of the past administration and see how monies stolen can be recovered otherwise it's business as usual.

8. Nice 1. Buhari Loading. #Lobatan

9. OKAY NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT

10. "Do I have to live in this opulence??" GMB wonders to himself.
    Don't bother Sir.
    Stay focused
    Be Calm for the Lord Almighty is with you.

11. Less than how many hours....we are waiting

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

12. Less than how many hours

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

13. GEJ...I admire his nature..I wish GMB a huge success in his Administration.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as jonah dey fear......

15. Sai baba dont let him lead you to a trap ooooh. NEXT LINDA pLS.

16. Buhari on point. May 29 is just a day away.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

17. @Good luck Jonathan my sure guy

18. Whats really Happening ???? Where is Osinbajo ? We have not been seeing our OSIN in anywhere ...he was suppose to be with them in this tour .

1. Are u ok or being sarcastic? The vp doesnt live in aso rock. Its where d presidents home and office is. Just like d VP doesnt live or work in d white house. Namadi Sambo will be showing Prof osinbajo his office & living space.

19. Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.

20. Just a matter of hours and GEJ will have the "ex" word attached to his name. Its well.

21. His new home for the next four years

22. such is life.Lesson 4 fanny n co.....igba kan ko lo bi orere...i.e.nothin last 4 long.xcept Allah's mercies n blessing.

23. Sai Baba!
    Masugudu sugudu.

24. Segun dada no sabi take pics sef

25. Thank God for blog before person no dey know all this

26. Pls I want to ask, does Aso Rock not have a professional photographer? Because all these pictures are so amateurish. Pls the F.G can do better. These images are an eyesore!

27. Bye 4 life GEJ

28. Na so e suppose to be. Linda take note!

29. Na so e suppose to be. Linda take note!

30. Why do these pics look like they were taken with a sagem x3?

31. NEW LIFE FOR ALL NIGERIAN CITIZEN........#INGODITRUST

32. Linda pls get a clearer pics from debola williams handle abeg...dee

33. Oga GEJ Otueke straight.. dz tym tomorrow u will be addressed as former presido... tnk u for tre

34. Nice one. God bless Nigeria!!!

Have Jays Editorial proof-read/edit your documents before clicking the 'send' button.
    We edit all sorts of documents; from blogs, websites, newspapers, movie scripts, to proposals e.t.c. Send a mail to jayseditorial@gmail.com for further inquiries.

35. Pls, let this handover happen already. Change we await

36. And the change has come....saibaba

37. and the party chairman was there because ?...........

38. BUHARI WAS AND KNOWS ASO ROCK BEFORE GEJ. BUHARI WAS ABACHA'S BEST FRIEND