Photos: P-Square performs at inauguration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 May 2015

Photos: P-Square performs at inauguration

They performed 'E No Easy'. See more photos after the cut...

59 comments:

1. I prefer faze performance.... P square performance was rubbish

2. Linda they also performed "Personality"...
    Nice one frm them but to me d performance was below average.

3. Good for them........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Heya, if u a critic now and ask them to sing a revolutionary song, they'll say u hating....

5. Linda d way goose pimple just dey full my body as I dey read all this inauguration posts no be here oo,e dey be me like say I dey dia already.

6. What a terrible performance

7. Yep they delivered a wonderful performance.

8. They also performed "PERSONALLY" which I think wasn't necessary for such an occasion, "E NO EASY" was better off!

9. They also performed "PERSONALLY" which I think wasn't necessary for such an occasion, "E NO EASY" was better off!

10. They performed Personally too

11. More money in their wallet... chai

12. I saw the performance. I was really disappointed it was one worst appearances i've seen so far. I wished they had brought timi dakolo and Cobhams. For goodness sake we needed an inspirational song!

1. I second ur opinion Esther. Timi dakolo, cobhams and King Sunny Ade would have been more apt for the occasion. Psquare's performance was completely shambolic. What has e no easy and personally got to do with such occasion?? Infact they were completely on their own. The organisers got that wrong. Msheewwww

2. My dear sister, dey bribed der way der. Dey dnt deserve it.

13. E no easy oo... Journey of thousand miles..

14. Nice one
    Big dudes getting bigger

15. Yeah, Face alone, also perform originality, una go haller my name one day oh!

16. Love me some P2....more money in deir account....

17. Balling guys, kudos to them.

18. No light to watch the ceremony sef. Can't even waste my petrol on gen

19. Linda why r snapping ur tv and showing us, we are also watching it on TV, u shud hv gone there so dat u can giv us 1st hand info. Just saying my

20. Oh my God no light to watch it, and no moni to go get fuel. Oh God bless me with a job

21. Linda, I'm disappointed in you! So, you can't send someone to Eagle square to take pictures for you abi?? Chop alone!

22. Buhari love Igbos, Psquare are igbo

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Waiting for faze to come and perform....

24. Make dem no expect any correct money o! President Buhari fit give them only transport fare.Lol

25. Nice song for the event. They chose well. Erm, hope Seyi Shay no near there oh...

26. One of my favorite PSquare songs

27. I dey watch am live Linda, aga koro m ya akoro.

28. What is psquare singing e no easy 4 now? Korede should b d 1 dia singing Godwin joor.

29. And also personally...

30. why? Perhaps it was for the organisers. truly what happened to Timi Dakolo's great nation, Kush's Lets live together, Veno's Nigeria go survive etc? even when beyonce performed at Obama's inauguration, she wasn't singing 'all my singu ladies' na wa to una O!

31. Wow!!... Thumbs up for them 👍

32. das gud.. they've already started gaining from the new government.. waiting for mine no time!!.

33. lol don't know if the song s right for the occasion but its all good, happy day still

34. Linda Kwam One also performed, and PSquare performance was sth else... Mostly wit their Personality song.

As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

35. Anyhow, dem don collect their money. Linda take note!

36. What is with the white on white, so ibotic.....

37. They could have used Brymo, Chidimma, Timi Dakolo, Omawumi, Waje, Bez,

38. They should have let the mavins sing arise😭

39. Godwin by korede and arise by mavin nko?

40. Whatever happened to Timi Dakolo's great nation...
    Or something regarding our great nation#SMH#