Little Paris Jackson is all grown up now and already has a boyfrie
nd. The late pop star's first child is dating
18 year old footballer Chester
Castellaw. Paris and Chester have been sharing loved up photos on their respective instagram pages. See more photos after the cut...
Whoshe help?
ReplyDeleteShe is too young for all dis nonsense. I wil advice parental guidance of her folks for her least she goes out of hand.
DeleteShe help your dick stand
DeleteThis oyibo people.
DeleteWish dem all d best
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteVideos Of Men Having S*x With A Porshe Car Says It's Sexy
University In The US Where You Have To Take Your Final Exam Naked Or Fail
May God help dem I hope it won't b a case of Bobby kristen and her drugged up bf
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWow I neva knew he had such gorgeous daughter
ReplyDeleteSo much happy to see this. Wish her good relationship with her new found love
ReplyDeleteShez pweety
ReplyDeleteTa! Na makeup naa..
DeleteBad belle oloshi Theresa. Se u fine? Before y be like orangutan
DeleteOK ooo
ReplyDeleteLife goes on
ReplyDeleteCute couple...wish them the best
ReplyDeletePretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Shes cute
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Gudluck to them thoguh....
Hmm.
ReplyDeleteShe looks happy.
hmmmmmmm, i go love oooo
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Gudluck to them thoguh....
She's all grown
ReplyDeleteDe don tire to cover their faces? Ok naa! Enjoy ur freedom
ReplyDeleteOh ok ooooo.. We see u paris bt the guy aint cute at all
ReplyDeleteShe is very happy now
ReplyDeletehmmmm!
ReplyDeletenice to see she is living a normal life
ReplyDeleteShe's his second child not first.
ReplyDeleteAwon Oni iranu omode! But Shebi dem say MJ get low sperm count, hw him born diz one? Awon Oni isokuso oshi! Abi na surrogate fada him b 2 d gurl ni?
ReplyDeleteIts ur fada dat has a low sperm count. ur mum was a cheater
DeleteLinda, Paris is just 17 and she already has a boyfriend but if its Kylie Jenner, you caption will be it is appropriate for her to have a boyfriend at her age
ReplyDeleteShe's 17 and the boyfriend 18.they are like mates and it's normal, but Tyger is 25 while Kylie is 17. Do u now understand?
DeleteAbi o....just wt i wanted to say. Kylie dint even post pictures as raunchy as these buh evri1 was yapping
DeleteShez dating a guy within her age range... Don't u get it.....
DeleteMcheeew
No we dn't get it. Dating sm1 eight yrs older s now a sin. Get the fuck out of here, y'all r bloody hypocrites.
DeleteShe is all grown ,hope she does not go the way of her dad sha ,like Houston's daughter
ReplyDeleteU Re very stupid. Did Michael Jackson die of cocaine or marijuana?
DeleteSandra, you're a stupid fool!
Deletewhat's the difference between dying from cocaine overdose and dying from an abuse of prescription drugs?
you're just an angry retarded cow who comes in LIB to exert your frustration. get a job holding d**ks or sucking one. or just choke on sucking a d**k. oloshi!
All grown up
ReplyDeleteShe's still a minor na. Y is ds okay and tyga and jenner's isn't?
ReplyDeleteLate MJ will be proud wherever he's now.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl.
Sha do am well well, So Baba MJ no go dey vex where e dey...
ReplyDeleteAwwww...dey looook good! Lovely
ReplyDeleteshe doesn't look anything like her father
ReplyDeleteSee as he dey laugh like chicken
ReplyDeleteMicheal Jacksons blood is conspicuously missing in those genes. this babe is pure white. Unless MJ bleached his genes too.
ReplyDeleteWhatever suits them
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Good for them
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Dey r into drugs..
ReplyDeleteDis rship is gonna b mor than toxic n tumultuous
Dick don dey sweet you!!!!!! Ok o.
ReplyDeleteD guy is 18, and biko hw old is dis young lady? I wish her well, and its too early for all dis.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteBig geh
ReplyDeleteThat's good I hope it ends well...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! She's fast growing into a pretty lady. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThey look lyk they'd be having crazy sex......she is hot and beautiful
ReplyDeletehmmmm...interesting
ReplyDelete#iszzz allowed
ReplyDeleteThey re cool together
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteNo be Mj sperm fertilise the egg wey produce this chic.
ReplyDeleteNo atom of resemblance
It ridiculous how easy pple can be fooled. We can accept the fact MJ changed his skin colour but the fact that MJ has two white kids is jst absurd. NothingsisHidden
ReplyDeleteWhether or not he is their biological father he is their dad and that's a good thing. A lot of you guys are the biological fathers but never dads. So get some sense!
DeleteMicheal Jackson is black and her mother is white so there for she suppose to be half white/half black but it seems to me bloody why?
ReplyDeleteMicheal Jackson is black and her mother is white so there for she suppose to be half white/half black but it seems to me bloody why?
ReplyDeleteIt ridiculous how easy pple can be fooled. We can accept the fact MJ changed his skin colour but the fact that MJ has two white kids is jst absurd. NothingsisHidden
ReplyDeleteThis is old news.
ReplyDeleteI don't see a resemblance with MJ, AT ALL!! Guess the rumors are true about the celebrity sperm donors.
ReplyDeleteFor Exciting Entertainment and Celebrity news always visit vsbmcrew's blog ........http://vsbmcrew.blogspot.com/ Share & Repost,Like us on facebook on our site and follow us on Twitter
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson (negro male) births a Paris ( (female Caucasian with blue eye's) lmao. I'm gon burn all my psychology /bology text books and murder my teachers. They lied to me. Fuk Outta here with that. Pin:2BB00AEE
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful, God knows if an her true daugther
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteShe suppose dey sing 2 na
ReplyDeleteGood for her, isn't she the one that almost committed suicide
ReplyDeleteshes cute
ReplyDeleteOkay oooo welcome Paris.... you're officially an adult now and therefore qualify to feature on LIB hence forth
ReplyDeleteTa! Sharap there ! Anybody wey don dey collect prick is qualified to feature on LIB.
DeleteKk,seen.
ReplyDeletePweety girl.....
ReplyDeletehmm, this guy is kpanshing Jackson's daughter.
ReplyDeleteKkk
ReplyDeleteThe girl looks like someone abusing drugs!!
ReplyDeleteDey r doing Drugs
ReplyDeleteParis is not his first child. Prince is. Get your facts right. Smh.
ReplyDeleteOMG, PARIS is dating now. I am old not getting old, i mean old....
ReplyDeleteNice couple sha...........#Grudgingly
ReplyDeleteI can c drugs in his eyez......
ReplyDeleteoyibo dey tire me sometimes,,,,I wish them all the best though
ReplyDeleteOh ok
ReplyDeleteLIBers I hail una no chill whatsoever
ReplyDeleteDey look gud n cute together unlike Kylie n tyga#Linda'sgal
ReplyDeleteThis Davido driver, you nor go look for better work do? Na driver u wan become for the rest of your life? What do u mean by who she help? Must she help you? Her father donated a lot to charity when he was alife. And all of you saying it is not Micahel Jackson's child, pls note than she is half-cast. Her mother is white. So she can either look like white or look like black. It depends on whose blood is stronger. If the mother's blood or gene is stronger, then she will look white. You people should go and educate yourselves. Michael Jackson was a great man even though he had his short comings. Nobody is perfect. We also have our individual short comings. Nigerians learn to appreciate and celebrate people. We are always too quick to criticise and insult people. Bad-bele too much for Naija. Abi na poverty mentality dey worry una or illiteracy. Pls Nigerians change!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy prayer for you is dat you shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free.