Photos: Man to trek from Taraba to Bayelsa to congratulate GEJ for conceding defeat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 May 2015

Photos: Man to trek from Taraba to Bayelsa to congratulate GEJ for conceding defeat

35 yer old Paul Jamasuru Tankwa from Taraba state has announced he will be trekking from Taraba to Bayelsa state to congratulate President Jonathan for conceding defeat after the presidential election. Mr Paul has designed an award which he will be presenting to President Jonathan when he meets with him in Bayelsa. Good for him!

128 comments:

1. Linda please post. I will be trekking from Lagos to Abuja to thank Jega for a successful election that saw to the emergence of the people's president. I''m starting by 3am May 3rd.

2. Nonsense things........trekking is d new language

3. And who tell am say GEJ go dey bayelsa by the time him trek enter bayelsa

4. Pls Linlin, b noted... I am trekking from Okokomiko to Sabisa Forest tomorrow, to congratulate Shakur for bin d Most Influential person dat Times Magazine produced ds yr...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. Alright good luck to him too.. but no one would treck from lagos to kano to preach the Gospel. Hmm. Matt 19:18

1. I love this comment. Subtle reminder of primary assignment on earth

2. Best comment ever!

3. Trekkers. This is very annoying. Hungry fool.

4. E no go bettter for the person wey do una dis thing!

5. GEJ no get money to give you oh! Better kak for house, Taraba to Bayelsa no be beans!!!!

6. Wetin dey do all ds ones? Pls, u ppl shld get a life.

7. abeg enough of all this treking things jor.. http://www.omobar.blogspot.com

8. Funny people all over nigeria

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This stuff is becoming stupid as fuck.... Mr man climb motor abeg b4 yu die troway. Judging frm ur pic yu like food alot and i no sure say yu go make am.....

10. Nonsense. Mtshewwwwwww. Yeye dey smell

11. All these trekking fools. When are we going to have sense in this country

12. Abeg enough of all des trekking, it's rilly getting annoying.hisssssssssss.Miss stevenz

13. All these pple shld remember dt its only mad pple dt treks frm one state to another oh

14. Gud him, who's next abeg?

15. Certificate of madness. Everybody don turn trekker. Mtcheew. Joblessness. Nor go find work do, I pity ur children

16. Gud him, who's next abeg?

17. Your mum will be happy to see you back home after 20yrs of boy boy.

18. I planned travelling from Abuja to Owerri, to ask,Emeka Ihedioha not to got to election tribunal, because Rochas defeated him convincingly.

1. Anu Ofi, is that what u call victory. Rochas stole d people's mandate n u r here saying rubbish. I worked as an inec official, Ihedioha won d election but cos of the manipulations of rochas, jigawa result sheet,kano n kastina which ORO used to rigg d Election. If SaiBuhari will result d rule of Law and not interfer with d Judiciary system Ihedioha will definitely win @ d tribunal

19. D whole Nigeria go soon dey trek now...Rubbish.

20. Now it's a trend to trek abi? Mmtttccheew so. Annoying!!! Let them get busy with their lives biko.

21. This hawusa boys no get work o! Which be trek from here to there, trek from there to here?! They are embarrassingly overdoing the thing!......But to trek from Taraba to Bayelsa no be small thing o!!!

1. And d igbo boys are busy with night jobs on d high way abi?

22. I pray jonathan doesnt give him anytyn..mstchewww everione nw wants to trek

23. The madness continues....

24. It lyk trekkin is d new key to success now in Nigeria, they are on there own oo

25. Correct man.. Trek and get paid.. No be buhari wey d only congratulate pple wey trek come see am...the way buhari is going.. I no knw weda na only am wan dey dis nigeria.

26. Mstchewww everione nw wants to trek..i pray jonathan doesnt meet with him

27. Oya na let the copy begin....#Teambuhari any day

28. Nigerians can sabi bastardize things or actions. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

29. So...me too i wanto trek ooo...at lst person fit lose weight in d process.

Ideas...anyone??

Mayb i can trek to FFK's house to congratulate him for deciding to remain in PDP.. Abi?

Rubbish.

Na joblessness dey cause all ds waka jugbe

1. If you wan loose weight simple just trek to obudu cattle ranch if e no do continue to Cameroon mountain, by the time u climb n come down u will c d difference.

30. Cos one man did it, now everybody wants to do it... i hope Goodluck will open gate for him o.

31. Iranu! Oshi a ra ta ma ra yo. Hian!

32. This is a season of trekking, is really good for him

33. Ok he tried, let him continue.

34. Hahahahahahahaha............

35. Treking madness has befallen Nigerians

36. Won ma ti no e ju ti o ba dan wo

37. The new trend. Soon Nollywood will shoot a movie "trekking Mission" "presidential Trek" "royal trek" etc

38. Oh great, atleast dis one no be Buhari him want go see.......good luck with ur trekking....

39. Hes very smart,he get sense o chai y didnt I think about going to gej..

40. All dis people sef

41. now this is getting outrageously annoying * thumbs down

42. So dis is d reigning thing now,if I slap una eee

43. me linda i want to trek from JOS TO LAGOS TO SEE YOU MY LINDA.THE WORK U DO HERE IS MORE THAN 50 PRESIDENTS WHO WON OR LOOSE ELECTION.PLEASE WHERE I GO MET U?

44. 50 shades of joblessness... samayo via bb10

45. Dx man get sense..in reason say plenty pipo don trekk for Buhari,so mk in start Gej Own! Very soon another person go trekk for Atiku!

46. But seriously, why are people trekking??? Starting to feel this must be some kind of plague or sickness... cos its gettin out of hands

47. Mzuzu ndi a adiro too much...must dey trek??? Nawa o

48. Nigerians and follow follow!! Haba!

49. Linda,whatsup with d guy riding from Ivory coast to Nigeria?

50. Ehen.naija can over do things. Which kind useless strategy dem cum frm again??? Who is trekking to me oh

51. Chineke! Dis pple no dey tire ooo!
    Abeg make person trek con meet mi 4cali

52. You better siddon for your state Jeje, if Bayelsa people take annoyance descend on you eh...Na Sambisa forest dem go find your body. But c'mon, this whole trekking thingy is becoming irritating joooorrrr. Nigeians are real copy cats. Osi ka owe gbuem...mtcheeeeew.

53. This treking of a thing is now a childish play!!!

54. this peeps ever heard of treadmill ?

55. Dis is d new rubbish trend... nonsense

56. will some trek from lagos to Orlu in honor of my mum on her ........

57. Am tired already..... Can we all trek now

58. At least this is what ifeanyi mba should do instead of shedding crocodile tears

59. This people have taken stupidity to another level. SMH.

60. Good one dear!

61. I will trek from port harcourt to abuja to congratulate jega for calling the result.. Una no get work you leave your children for house waka wan go suffer yourself

62. Holuphorlahan...1 May 2015 at 18:57

Dem go so beat u for Bayelsa erh...lol

63. Gosh!!!!! Enough already!!!! Now this is getting ridiculous! Jobless people!

64. Well done, we support your hustle Paul Tankwa.

Check on www.effiezy.com

65. The newest trend is trekking to congratulate or so, me am going to trek for my dad to mark his father's day jare

66. This trekking business ehhh, I reserve my comments.

67. .....And the trekking continues..jobless people!

68. Is this the new trend?

69. All this trekking trekking people! Till someone quench for road....copy cats...mschewww!

70. We're still in the season of trekking....Let the trekking continue.

71. BREAKING NEWS!!!
    A witch is going to fly from Edo state to Abuja in broad daylight to congratulate Bihari on winning the election... Jobless people

72. I want to trek from my bedroom to my kitchen to congratulate Mr Fried Rice for tasting so delicious. Nonsense form of Joblessness.

GEeCee

73. IS GEJ IN BAYELSA OR ABUJA?

74. Hisssssssss. Use time to get rich. Mumu

75. Lolz this thing don turn to business sha. Trekkers club

76. I ready to swim across the Atlantic ocean just to convince Chika Ike to get behind closed doors with me.��

77. Ahh! This is pure madness, Linda pls do something to help this people. Nigerians are gradually going crazy... Pls someone do something before it get out of hands

78. Well don't blame the man, no TP fare so he has to trek and besides there is fuel scarcity. I think with this fuel scarcity, it's the only way we can migrate frm one state to anoda. Lol

79. Nigerians r wonderful set of pple lmao

80. Hmmmm, mk dem continue to treak oo until sango attack dem 4 road.

81. Hahahahaha trek,trek,trek!

82. Lmao...... Trekking galore!!!

83. Hahahahah @anon 8:22pm...u just killed it...lol!

84. Stupidity is when u trek frm frm Taraba to Bayelsa n it turned out to dt GEJ just traveled out of the country n will be back in two weeks lol

85. 2015, year of trekkers una go trekk tire...poverty stricken people....if the guy enjoys the comfort of G-Wargon for 1 week, he will know that trekking from taraba to bayelsa is part of the "hell-on-earth" punishment

86. I wish u journey mercy

87. Is this a way to get money from ex president or copy copy

88. Ok na make Dem trek from lagos to Jupiter

89. It's good to know dat we now have trekkers club in 9ja....hungry men..

90. And It is so ON! Nigerians, I hail.

91. Please Linda take note, i'll be trekking to Eagle Square from Gwarimpa on May29th..... Linda Observe!!!

92. Trekking regime.....

93. Na so! Very soon Amber rose will come trek from America to lagos. To congratulate Tinubu and fashola for Job weldon in Lagos and to Nigerians! - Linda my true Love

94. Everyone now trekks..lol just killin demselves #SomePeopleSef

95. This is new annoying trend

96. Mbok e no sweet again...d copy copy too much