Pics: Kendall Jenner relaxes on a mega yacht with Lewis Hamilton and her friends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Pics: Kendall Jenner relaxes on a mega yacht with Lewis Hamilton and her friends

19 year old model and reality star Kendall Jenner was spotted on a yacht yet again in Monaco, this time with Lewis Hamilton, gal pals Gigi Hadid, Bella Hadid and Hailey Baldwin. Kris Jenner is hoping Lewis, 30, will be interested in Kendall but I hope not. #tongue out! But why is he hanging out with a bunch of teens? More photos after the cut..

50 comments:

1. Enough of this kardansian and jenner news nah!!mtshwww

1. Am beginning to suspect her of child trafficking

2. Dis is wht I call enjoy life while it last. I wish them well.

2. Getting paid to live - dream job

3. One of d gals no even get boobs

1. Don't worry bout her boobs, she will soon get one, it's not hard

4. One of d gals no even get boobs

5. dis guy needs 2 run 4 his life bcoz he is playing wit fire.

6. Enjoy girl, is Ya time. Super sexy models.

7. Because he's d highest paid British sports man, they are flocking around him? Guy bang them all, d way u like and go ur way. Loose bitches

8. That is there time, they should enjoy... But that her girlfriend needs to be very careful and watch her man very closely.. KarTrashian/ Jenner family has a history of snatching.. And when they snatch, they don't look back..

1. History from which book cos I know the only jyst of anyone you have is from the small Mb you bought to browse LIB to read biased stories

9. That is there time, they should enjoy... But that her girlfriend needs to be very careful and watch her man very closely.. KarTrashian/ Jenner family has a history of snatching.. And when they snatch, they don't look back..

1. Lol.. You are such a retard

10. Money answereth all things

11. Lindiway stop hating biko! 30 to 19 is not such a bad pair, wetin be your own??? Linda take note!

1. We dey wait her own.we dey seriously wait.

12. U hope not 4 someone 's desire? Wot if someone hopes u wuld never meet n marry d man of ur dreams, u r so annoying.

1. Thank you for this.even as a joke and to generate a response in your readers,you need to be a bit more mature in your blogging.This style of blogging was ok a few years ago.Now you are a lot bigger than then.let it reflect in your style of writing.

13. A man that enjoy hanging out or dating
    young girls is either Tyga or Lewis....
    If there's any truth to the story, then he wants
    to destroy his career with his eyes wide open.
    #still love kendall tho#

14. Dis is wht I call enjoy life while it last. I wish them well.

15. Your jealousy/hatred is like Peak Milk.
    It's in YOU.

16. Not surprised, y wuld u wish 4 dm to date wn u r booless. U sound bitter

17. Arinze Chiji (hari)26 May 2015 at 21:32

Obviously he doesn't want commitment. He is just playing

18. Momager securing her future and that of her daughter!!

19. Why will a 30 year man be hanging out with teenagers?
    Well his problem sha

1. Madam igwe, do you him to hang out with old mamas like you?

2. Nor dey pretend! How old whr u when u had ur first boyfrnd? How old was he?

20. Girls are having fun.. You guys are there doing amebo

21. He is hanging out with a bunch of teenagers because he hung out with a more mature person and was supposedly badgered to get married! Kendall looks great in that bikini, from head to toe, I have to give that to her.

22. The way it is going, I'm thinking that he asked Gigi Hadid, his friend, to bring him and Kendall together. They are just getting to know each other from the way she looks at him. Aproko sha!!! Na so I go dey dey?? Small pikin matter?

23. These Kardashians too like black D

24. Their cup of lemon #onelovefromsnow#

25. they gave Lewis bad luck

26. Men with money attract women like bees to nectar.

27. he needs 2 learn from wat happened 2 tiger woods

28. Greatest pimp-mum ever. Selling and advertising her girls out.

29. He's hot she's hot soooo I mean whatever happens who cares.

30. I SMELL CAT FIGHT BTW KENDALL & GIGI SOON, CUZ DEY GONNA FALL 4 LEWIS D SAME TIME & WU EVER HE PICKS GONNA BE BEEFED BY D ODA. HOPE HE PICKS NONE & GO BACK TO NICOLE.