Person go der post beautiful girls pix on her blog...without no contact details...Shey we be mumu ni...abi shey na photo person go eat...if na ma future wife be ..mDatz ow u won't drop d contact details....mtcheeew oshi...u too dy vex me sef linda...just park ur sef sumwia
I didn't know DJ Jimmy Jatt has has gotten a daughter this grown up already..😳😳😳😳😳😳. So he is an old man. Choi! he uses that his face cap to form hip hop hurray young guy!!
****I got to the office quite early this morning and one of my staff strolled in almost two hours after resumption time. I was kinda worried and tried ringing her before she got to the office but her phone was switched off. I asked what happened and her story went thus... On her way home from the office last night, few minutes from her house she noticed a woman with a little girl of about three years old. She said the lady was carrying a 'Ghana-must go' bag on her head holding a smaller one in her hand and equally holding the little girl who was also carrying a small bag.....click my name to read more.
Linda there's a big fight going on at the Arik Air Boarding area... Go and find out what's happening rather than going to a young girl's page and putting her out there to the world without authorization....
So DJ jimmy jat has a sexy and sweet like girl this!!! Inshort she is sturning and beautiful I must confess.thank God for him very soon is going to be a grandfather..
So Dj jimmy jat has sexy,sweet and flawless daughter like this!!!! Whao she is stuning and beautiful I must confess.however,very soon jimmy will be grandfather..
What an angel
ReplyDeleteCutie
DeleteVery pwetty
DeleteShe's flawless beautiful girl
DeleteShe's so grown
DeleteDis is wht I call gorgeous, and beautiful looks. Thumbs up to her.
DeleteShe's so cute and all grown......Jimmy Jatt should be proud.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Pretty
DeleteBeautiful
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Pretty lady
DeletePerson go der post beautiful girls pix on her blog...without no contact details...Shey we be mumu ni...abi shey na photo person go eat...if na ma future wife be ..mDatz ow u won't drop d contact details....mtcheeew oshi...u too dy vex me sef linda...just park ur sef sumwia
DeleteI didn't know DJ Jimmy Jatt has has gotten a daughter this grown up already..😳😳😳😳😳😳. So he is an old man. Choi! he uses that his face cap to form hip hop hurray young guy!!
DeleteAh! She fine oh!!!
Delete****I got to the office quite early this morning and one of my staff strolled in almost two hours after resumption time. I was kinda worried and tried ringing her before she got to the office but her phone was switched off. I asked what happened and her story went thus...
On her way home from the office last night, few minutes from her house she noticed a woman with a little girl of about three years old. She said the lady was carrying a 'Ghana-must go' bag on her head holding a smaller one in her hand and equally holding the little girl who was also carrying a small bag.....click my name to read more.
She's such a pretty young lady. Linda take note!
DeleteGrown and beautiful.
DeleteWow!!! She is soooo beautiful. Damn!
DeleteDoes she live in a hotel? Fine girl tho
DeleteLove d way she lined her eyes. Fine girl.
DeleteFine babe
DeleteLinda you for drop her instagram name biko
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Delete***adult content***
Ask ur oga he shud av it, or u've been fired....
Thief thief ...lolz
DeleteLmao
DeleteShe looks good oh, and looks nothing like Dj Jimmy jatt
ReplyDeleteYou should see their mom. This girl no fine; their mom is divine! Oga Jimmy carry eye go market when he was getting married o!
DeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeleteOk, cute
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
She has started receiving the D
DeleteShe must really look like the mum.lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWow never knew Jatt has this grown up daughter
ReplyDeleteOK, This is How Ola Ogundipe allegedly Dumped Wife and Children to Marry Lagos Big Girl(SEE HERE)
Jatt na first ppl wey start baby mama things na
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteK
DeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteShe's very £exually active, I see
ReplyDeleteWhich wan come be she sexually active again? Na sex video Dem show abi na pictures? U dey confuse me. Must u comment?
DeleteShe's cute for days...wow! Nice one Jimmy
ReplyDeleteMkpuru mma
ReplyDeleteRazzoid *spits*
DeleteShe cute
ReplyDeleteShez pweety
ReplyDeleteSmile!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHit that ass.fwwwp
ReplyDeleteSee babe na!!! Fine girl.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Sweet.
ReplyDeleteMe like her @ first sight.
Damn I could kiss her. But i'd rather my Hot Brother do it. They both would make a Hot couple. Chuckles! Beyond the beauty, I hope there's depth.
ReplyDeleteHis *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Blazing Single will drop soon. Music&Family
*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit*
Love you Bro.
»» Laud ChicK ««
Watta bambam...!
ReplyDeleteWell damn! She's fine!
ReplyDeleteFine babe!
ReplyDeleteShe's just there,nothing wow!!
ReplyDeleteLinda there's a big fight going on at the Arik Air Boarding area... Go and find out what's happening rather than going to a young girl's page and putting her out there to the world without authorization....
ReplyDeleteShe's too fine! Re u sure he is the daddy? Hehehe jst kidding..
ReplyDeleteChica so pweety...
ReplyDeleteFine babe
ReplyDeleteNa fyn Babe o0, www.spicyjoevibes.com
ReplyDeleteShe's gorgeous. Nice skin, hair and shape.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
She is not that beautifull self but she is ok though no doubt....
Really pretty
ReplyDeleteWow! so Jimmy has a grown up girl like this, he must be a proud dad,Girl u re beautiful.
ReplyDeletePretty angel. Naija get babe's sha!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful but hope she's old enough to wear such make up and clothing? And this isn't another Kylie Jenner
ReplyDeleteKindly click
Preachers Question: Who Did You Have Sex With?
The Unspoken Words of the Heartbeat
What's her instagram pls?
ReplyDeletePlease her phone number okay.
ReplyDeleteSo DJ jimmy jat has a sexy and sweet like girl this!!! Inshort she is sturning and beautiful I must confess.thank God for him very soon is going to be a grandfather..
ReplyDeleteSo Dj jimmy jat has sexy,sweet and flawless daughter like this!!!! Whao she is stuning and beautiful I must confess.however,very soon jimmy will be grandfather..
ReplyDeleteShe no reach Zahra but her lips though....
ReplyDeleteToo cute
ReplyDeleteOMG!! This girl is cute
ReplyDeleteDJ jimmy jatt, i dey come learn work for ur house abeg o. See as the babe set die!
ReplyDeleteOk seen....she fyn
ReplyDeleteNeva new he was married
ReplyDeleteWow, so my badth DJ has a grown up daughter... I nid marry dis yr
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeleteCutie
ReplyDeletePweety
ReplyDeleteFine gal
ReplyDeleteWow....she is beautiful
ReplyDeleteI could tell her fav colour is black
ReplyDeleteCutie
ReplyDeleteWhat will I not give to have just a bite in this beautiful creature of God,just one bite and I'll be good.respect big brother but you know how it is.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.......lots of people don't know Dj Jimmy Jatt isn't that young...
ReplyDeleteHe's just so dilligent he remains relevant!
All grown.....
ReplyDeleteJimmy is incoming grandpa Ooooo
ReplyDeleteLinda,How old is she??
ReplyDeletepls who ever has her twitter or instagram handle should pls drop
ReplyDeleteSweet girl.
ReplyDeleteShe's her mum's carbon copy
ReplyDeleteShe fine
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYou have the best father in d world dearie. Uncle Jimmy is so cool n humble.
ReplyDeleteShe's a beauty!
ReplyDeleteShe so damn beautiful... now that's beauty talking.
ReplyDeleteDj Jimmy Jatt Now my inlaw...lol
ReplyDeleteGawjus
ReplyDeleteShe look exactly like her mum #T.A
ReplyDeleteShe's a cutie! Hp she has a beautiful heart too.
ReplyDeletedayum.. She's pretty
ReplyDeleteShe's such am exquisite..
ReplyDeleteMr Collz A.k.a Sanity say.
she's damn hot....
ReplyDeleteshe's damn hot....
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Linda ikejis blog...News...event...fashion ...lifestyles... Beauty...Inspiration and yes...Gossip*winks*
ReplyDeleteAnd this one is Beauty
Pweety
ReplyDeleteBeauty
ReplyDeleteLinda,how old is she?
ReplyDeleteBeyurifu geh!
ReplyDeleteogede ti pon babyyyyy * in pasumas voice *
ReplyDeleteSee o! And our lady yeyebrities would still be there claiming they are 19 years old when dia male mate don born 21 years old fine girl like this.
ReplyDeleteNwan Tomato....Gorgeous girl!
ReplyDeleteThe girl na whore, I Davido done fuck am, plus she get bad breath. Confirm source oh. #idontlie #olofoofcu
ReplyDeleteI USED TO KNOW THAT GIRL...HOW TIME FLIES.SHE TURNED OUT GOOD.
ReplyDeletegorgeous!
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful