Photos: Ice Prince renews his Etisalat contract | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Photos: Ice Prince renews his Etisalat contract

Ice Prince yesterday renewed his contract with Etisalat. Big congrats to him. More pics after the cut..

48 comments:

1. Yo! That's my Aboki cool cat nigga, congratulations bro, proud of you.

2. Mor grease to Ur elbow, sweet.
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. More money for him and his girlfriend..

4. Big boys renewing congrats everywhere, congrats to him

5. Chai, I am missing my LIB family.
    Cant wait for all these to be over.
    Bouncing back strong

1. Eyaah sorry Oluchi L, I wish u quick recovery, may God give u complete good health, long life and harmony in Jesus name Amen.

6. Dis era of renewal. Congrats.

7. They renew without telling us how much it's worth. Lindaobserve

8. Everybody just dey renew their contracts. Let me go and renew mine with Alomo bitters.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. Please linda I need your email address I have a serious gist for you please my email address prettycinklassic@gmail.com please

10. Na Canada ice prince dey or Russia? Please ice prince it's not winter. I love you but this thing on your neck, nah. Check out the other people beside you. They look good without that thing.

11. I guess its the season of contract renewal. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

12. I guess its the season of contract renewal. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

13. Congrats.....More money

14. Congrats to him, but I never fit like this guy music oh

15. lmaoo isn't he in lagos? Dafuq is around his neck? urgh so razz

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to him them no doubt...

17. Good for him.
    Season of renewing contracts.

18. This one wey all of dem renew der contract mak God renew my life now tired of suffering jaweee na God renewal sure pass.#AbleGod#Godwin...........

I love Suppy maggie

19. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ose.Aunty linda pls renew my contract with u naaaawwwwwwwww

20. All this contracts u people are renewing, ,chiaaaaaa daris God oooooo.darissssssss God Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

21. Na so ice prince go dey pose like person wey no get neck.

22. Ice prince DonJazzy etc all enjoying money that they may not need

23. Biko how much be d contract wey him renew?!

24. What of olamide? The both of them are made ambasaddors on d same day...*sigh* you are more than this naw...c'mon!

25. Why exactly is he carrying fur?