Photos: Governor Fashola presents handover notes to Ambode | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Photos: Governor Fashola presents handover notes to Ambode

Governor Fashola presented his handover notes to the incoming governor Akinwunmi Ambode at the State House Marina today May 28th. More photos after the cut...

62 comments:

1. Ds Ambode luks triibalistic!

2. I hope ambode makes us proud lol. Cus I don't see the confidence on his face lol I'm just saying

3. @anony 5:21, go hug transformer. Congratulations 2 d two

4. The tribalistic comment is just ridiculous. Joker.
      Although Ambode doesn't look like the type that'll read thru the notes.

2. Replies
    1. He should read the notes n do what d note outlined...

2. Ambo y ur agbada get short hand naaa

3. Babatunde Raji Fashola Pls don't goooooooooo😪😭😢😢. So emotional ryte nw

4. Reach me for nudes and anything for a cheap price on ‪+234 806 595 8326‬

1. Pls dis place is not where u showcase ur prostitution habit. Linda watch out for such people before they spoil what u have laboured for.

2. Pls this b log isn't where u advertise ur ashawo profession.linda pls watch out for such people before they drag ur hard work into the ground.

3. Ur a guy..i hope u kw we kw

4. Sambisa forest awaits you..

5. From better to Best... Welcome in advance my Gov...

6. Please do better than Gov. Fashola Sir, Mr Ambode.

God bless you sir

7. All the best sir

8. Change to change.

9. Dz Ambode jus doent luk convincin 2 me,i hop he dos even half of wat Fashola I'd in lag#SMH#

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen.....

11. NICE

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

12. I spot Kemi Nelson...fine woman

13. This note wey I dey see so... I doubt if them dey read am ooo cos that thing voluminous as I dey see so and dem dey call am note #smh it should be called handover text book....

14. Ambodes still lucky see as Buhari own take plenty like book of death

15. thot that Oba don enter lagoon oh

16. Today na so so handover. Linda take note!

17. Today na so so handover. Linda take note!

18. Good one

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

19. If after 4 years, AMbode doesn't grow (grey) hair, then we will know if he is actually working or not. :)

20. Abeg,can sombody tell me wat ambode is going 2do wth all dis heavy books...read them?..hmm I dnt think so.#formalityTingz

21. Abeg,can sombody tell me wat ambode is going 2do wth all dis heavy books...read them?..hmm I dnt think so.#formalityTingz

22. I wish Ambode will follow the legacy you are leaving behind ,you are truelly a good governor ,good move gov fash

23. I wish Ambode will follow the legacy you are leaving behind ,you are truelly a good governor ,good move gov fash

24. And d deputy be looking like all dis women dat sell lace for idumota...

25. This Ambode that is Tinubu's puppet. I sincerely hope you will be allowed to work. Those handover notes are not for your shelf oh. Go through them and continue from where ur predecessor stopped. Good luck

26. That's ok but they should leave Igbos' alone oo

27. That's ok but they should leave Igbos' alone oo

28. I sight lagoon Oba.
    ...Mama J...

29. Naija must be better28 May 2015 at 22:38

Ambode, Stooge to Fashola,Tinubu(the Jabagan),Oba Aiolu,Lai Mohammed etc...Lagos money and IGR is finished.....

30. These boys are scared of the King. Congrats to Ambode. Oya Fashola head to Abuja

31. And they have to wear asoebi while doing it?

32. Where is Oba Saheed??

33. And what in the flipping world is MOTO MOUTH Oba whatever doing at the high table...MORON

UK Tog

34. ambode looks like someone that would be controlled. but Sir, always remember that if you perform below baba fash, u will be out in 2019. #justSaying

35. U've got super-big-shoes 2 fill Mr Ambode-best live up 2 it.

36. God Bless Fashola

37. Oh pls, times have changed. All these hard copy delivery should be changed to software

»»»Be the change you desire!