Photos from veteran actor, Baba Sala's 80th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos from veteran actor, Baba Sala's 80th birthday party

Legendary actor, Pa Moses Adejumo Olaiya aka Baba Sala turned 80 years old on May 18th and his family threw him a befitting birthday party. Happy birthday to him. More photos after the cut...

61 comments:

1. Wow! I wish him all d very best, and HBD/LLNP. Thumbs up to him.

2. Wow! So baba sala is dis old? Dats gr8, HBD grandpa, LLNP sir

2. Didnt know he is still alive. HBD SIR

3. Aww HBD sir.. this man reminds me of somebody I'm trying to remember.

4. Happy birthday baba sala, more fabulous years ahead.

5. Happy birthday to him.. His cake though

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

6. Happy birthday to papa himself

7. Oh wow!! More years to him!

8. awwww! Happy Birthday Sir!

9. Happy birthday sir! Age gracefully........

10. congrats. 70 yrs is what you have, 80 if you are strong says the Lord of Host. yes baba sala you are strong.

11. May God keep you sir.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd to him...

13. Woooooooow! Happy birthday to you Papa! Linda take note!

14. Woooooooow! Happy birthday to you Papa! Linda take note!

15. Aging gracefully

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ BBM 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

16. HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him all d very best.

17. This is very poor, no single nollywod actor presents at this occasion . Pa Moses congratulation , you are a true legend . I salute you

18. Happy birthday baba. may God grant u strength and health.

19. That's my granpa....luv u

20. Thanks for sharing Linda, I love this man. Happy birthday to my Baba sala. I miss him on the screen. It's such a good thing to grow old gracefully. God bless him for putting smiles on my face in the days of his active career

21. So nice of them, happy birthday awada kerikeri

22. baba sala!gbendu gbendu iku bi oya!baba don old well well o!great great legend!HBD LLNP!!

23. HBD SIT SALA...TOMJERRYSWIT

24. Oh I recognize the name but didn't know what he looked like. Hbd to him. Is the lady in pink his daughter or his baby wife? these our naija fathers sef

1. Dummy, that's her daughter

25. Happy Birthday Baba.
    The origin and source of comedy in Nigeria.
    The source of fuji in Nigeria
    The source of highlife and socialite.

well done baba.I hope KSA was present.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABA.

26. HBD to him more years in good health

27. Happy 80th birthday celebration sir!

28. When the oyimbo man asked him, "What do you desire?" and Baba Sala went on and said, "ah, oni kini mo disi ayami"
    Happy Birthday Baba.

29. Awwww, bless him

30. Wow he looks good. Happy Birthday Sir! Wishing him many more years full of good health and God's favor. Amen

31. Happy birthday Baba Sala, Orun Moru

32. Kul I'll live to that age too! Add Tam $ Swit collection channel on bbm c00304c31 add fashion $ style

33. Linda u don't have is old pix ni.

34. Whao!!! So Baba is still alive! Damn!!! dis is great! Wishing Baba long live and prosperity. #princessnikky#

35. So dia was actually a baba sala,tot it was jus said 4 fun...hapi bufdai sir

36. Happy birthday Papy!