News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Is dat a woman's ass on the portrait hung on the wall in the last pic she took alone smh
Good for her & happy birthday too. Linda take note!
Na so na so. Dave now Daniel Craig
Hey! Lots of stars is just inyanya, at least he's the only A-list celeb there nice one tho. #FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
You didnt see Mr Raw? Hmmm
Rachet pls!!! Igbo kwenu!!!!
Fool Ratchet don't be in a hurry to comment
Happy birthday
What exactly is star studded about this party...only Iyanya presence qualifies for star studded...smh linda get better captions :p bunch of Z-listers.
Happy birthday uche
Oooo she's indeed beautiful. Like her outfit very matured.
Linda sef! Where is d star studded party??
Lindo wey the stars nah?
Her type of pple na full d party....see as she dey blush beside inyanya! local gal.LolHbd sha.
Bad belle is allowed. I just don't know what you gain by calling her a local girl. your type don't prosperity in life cos you are full of envy and hate.
Gbagaun! .... "your type don't prosperity in life"
Nice pics
Happy birthday Woman shoots herself in the head while taking selfie with a gun
HBD
Uche Ogbodo, dis ur hair style na wa o. U nid a stylist biko. Uche Elendu, I sight u jare!
Uche's weave tho
Birds of d same feathers.....
Birds of A feather! Thank me later....
nice**
The only A list celeb I see is IYANYA others aare just hustlers like herself
And Mr Raw is what?
Luvly
They all look great
That picture on the wall tho...*lips sealed* #Joshe
Star studded kwa???Linda watch it
it is well.....
Party of d big fat babes.lolz
looks like a fun day
Happy birthday 2 her
The association of women there though.....HBD to her.
stars??????wey dem????
Wat of her baby na
Always a"year older" . Say their age,that's what birthday is all about.
Is dat a woman's ass on the portrait hung on the wall in the last pic she took alone smh
ReplyDeleteGood for her & happy birthday too. Linda take note!
DeleteNa so na so. Dave now Daniel Craig
ReplyDeleteHey! Lots of stars is just inyanya, at least he's the only A-list celeb there nice one tho.
ReplyDelete#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
You didnt see Mr Raw? Hmmm
DeleteRachet pls!!! Igbo kwenu!!!!
ReplyDeleteFool Ratchet don't be in a hurry to comment
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly is star studded about this party...only Iyanya presence qualifies for star studded...smh linda get better captions :p bunch of Z-listers.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uche
ReplyDeleteOooo she's indeed beautiful. Like her outfit very matured.
ReplyDeleteLinda sef! Where is d star studded party??
ReplyDeleteLindo wey the stars nah?
ReplyDeleteHer type of pple na full d party....see as she dey blush beside inyanya! local gal.Lol
ReplyDeleteHbd sha.
Bad belle is allowed. I just don't know what you gain by calling her a local girl. your type don't prosperity in life cos you are full of envy and hate.
DeleteGbagaun! .... "your type don't prosperity in life"
DeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteWoman shoots herself in the head while taking selfie with a gun
HBD
ReplyDeleteUche Ogbodo, dis ur hair style na wa o. U nid a stylist biko. Uche Elendu, I sight u jare!
ReplyDeleteUche's weave tho
ReplyDeleteBirds of d same feathers.....
ReplyDeleteBirds of A feather! Thank me later....
Deletenice**
ReplyDeleteThe only A list celeb I see is IYANYA others aare just hustlers like herself
ReplyDeleteAnd Mr Raw is what?
DeleteLuvly
ReplyDeleteThey all look great
ReplyDeleteThat picture on the wall tho...*lips sealed* #Joshe
ReplyDeleteStar studded kwa???
ReplyDeleteLinda watch it
it is well.....
ReplyDeleteParty of d big fat babes.lolz
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeletelooks like a fun day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 2 her
ReplyDeleteThe association of women there though.....
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
stars??????wey dem????
ReplyDeleteWat of her baby na
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteAlways a"year older" . Say their age,that's what birthday is all about.