Photos from Chidi Mokeme's son's Christening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos from Chidi Mokeme's son's Christening

Chidi Mokema and wife christened their son, Noah on May 17th. More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. DS AINT SUPOSE TO B NEWS...TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Welcome to the family 💋💋❤️

3. God bless him,now and always..

4. awww babatunde bamgbopa. Love him in Yoruba movies. He is so cute. God bless his new addition

1. Baba wut? Re u blind?

2. Lmao
      Haven't you watched omotara Johnson nii?

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    My fellow catholic brother.... Congrats man...

6. Cute couple = cute baby. Nice

7. Looks like rev king. Engr Emy

8. Congrats to Chidi and his wife.

9. Awwwww happy Father.....congrats to u chidi

10. Happy parents.............Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

11. Ugly wife though...

12. Ugly wife though...

13. Hian! Y's d wife looking like a widow na?? I like the white suit tho

*LIB's Namesake*

14. OMG...my crush is married. na wa o! Wen did chidi get married nah! #notfairatall

15. The boy is soooo cute. Wifey channeling amber rose

16. Gov. Amaechi's Girl21 May 2015 at 16:15

Chidi, I was ready to be a slave for you but Amaechi showed me the money ooooo, so I danced for him oooooo. Lol

1. Lol. Wizkid girl. Dreamer

17. Awwwwww, d Lil bundle of joy is super cute. Linda take note!

18. Awwwwww, d Lil bundle of joy is super cute. Linda take note!

19. Beautiful......congrats to them.

20. Handsome husband ugly wife,cute baby#Linda'sgal

21. Chidi dis ur white suit no b here oooooooooooooooooooo me like#Linda'sgal

22. Replies
    1. So lovely, and I wish them well.

2. Congratulations mr chidi

3. Fool had to comment twice. Ewu

23. Congrats bros, I rejoice with u. Hug baby for me

24. Not a fine wife... Looks like a guy!

25. I'm sure being flanked by those two white priests make them feel like God himself christened this child :)

26. Welcome to the Christian folk, a happy people...

27. Chidi is that your mum?....sorry wife. congrats ooo!

28. happy and beautiful family

29. This guy likes older women sha!

30. ahh congrats to them.d wife has added weight.

31. Gosh! Wht is Chili growing this metu to??? Abeg he shld shave off. Nice haircut on wify. God bless ur son

32. Really lovely.

Three robbers were dealt with by victim in Brazil, check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

33. Chai! Dis is lovely! The joy of fatherhood has no limits.

34. Wait, they carry the baby go obodo oyibo, so God no dey Nigeria churches again ba

35. Congrats and may God continue to bless ur family

36. 1st Legal pikin..others that came before him na of the flesh' see how is beaming with inner fulfillment.women Abeg make una stop breeding children out of wedlock..

37. I like chidi's wife's haircut... the woman sabi better thing

38. Congrats to the Chidi and wife.

Love the short hair on madam. Wearing it with confidence. Shows you are a true beauty.

39. Congrats to him

40. See chidi head like village town crier own , as for mama Noah you could have stepped it up a bit . Congrats sha , I pray Noah no follow ehim fada footsteps , na doctor you go bi in Jesus name .

41. Congrats Chidi! Wlcm to da world little man.