Photos: Kim K & her fine self spotted going through airport security | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 May 2015

Photos: Kim K & her fine self spotted going through airport security

Kim K was at the airport to board a plane and was made to take her shoes off to go through airport security. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Getty images

181 comments:

1. Is it that u are obsessed with Kim or what Linda. Please, how this one take be news now.

2. She looks so wonderful, and lovely. I apr8 her b a law keeper, and abiding by their instructions.

3. And this is news? Lindaobserve

4. It's good she repeats that shoe over and over again!!!

5. And so taking off her shoe is big deal now? Na wa o. Its ur blog tho but plsssssssssss

6. @Smurf,u noticed too? This is like d 13th time i'd be seeing her in those sandals

2. Cool story bro. This babes wideness bothers me. In my opinion she fucked up her body with all that fat transfer

1. I hate that part of taking off shoes..annoying af!

3. Why do you have to take off your shoes anyways?!

1. Obviously u have NEVER travelled by plane before.
      Its security measures,every gaddamn person has to take off shoes at any airport in d world. So I dont get why its news to Linda

4. You obey rules in America no matter who you are. Obama was once asked for his Identification card/Driver's license too. Of course the whole world know him. But they have to follow procedure. Not like nigeria where the celebs and politicians will be saying "Do YOU KNOW WHO I AM? " OR "DON'T YOU KNOW ME? " Nonsense

5. She is still a human like u and I .....she is not special Linda. Her blood is red and not green. By the way Linda u no dey sleep. Nawaoooo.

6. Here white people don't care who the hell u are....everybody respect the law or.....complete it. Kim is NOT God.

7. Lol! Before nko u think say na naija wey dem go dey look face.

8. Jeez..Linda dont you sleep?

9. Who is she biko? As in what's her claim to fame?

1. Be asking while she keeps making her money and earning more popularity

10. Duh, that's what everybody is supposed to do

11. Linda na wa 4 u o!why won't she comply? So if plain crash she no go die because say she be Kim Kardashian abi? Come u people are over hyping these people they are all humans like us! I like oyibo , no time! if say na Nigeria air port I know say she go break protocols. that's why we cannot grow.

12. That should be Aussie, they take no nonsense.

13. Dis kim too short abeg ........khloe is far better

1. Does height add anything to one's bank acct?

14. ummm...that's the law. How is is laudable?

15. Y not take her shoes off? It applies to everyone. No exceptions

16. Before nko? Mtcheeeww! If you don't have gist, gaa hie ura or something.

17. Linda, you've So overrated this kkw to the point that one will think she's not a human being!!!! Smh

18. bfore unko? linda nawa for u ooo how u look dis pple to be saf, dem no be human being?

19. Yes cause she is a human being just like us nd not an angel.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

20. Naija celebs be like do you know who I am?!

21. How is this news? smh

22. She is really a free spirited lady...

23. And how is this news? she for no comply now make she create scene for herself. hmmm kanye kanye I dey see ur handwork on that ass..... #turnedtomykoreanfilm#

24. Linda is not exposed at all

25. Need a work from job with a reputable company?contact me on wazzap 07415846426.

26. When she no be president wife she be person like us to.

27. Replies
    1. Linda changed the title after the backlash of her stupidity lol

28. This woman and cotton material dress.

29. The fuck d'u mean by even kim k...?I doubt airport security gIves a fuck about her like u do when carrying out their duties FOH!

30. Before nko? Is she not human?

31. If na our Niger female celebrities dem go dey say "for what"..... "Du u no who i am"

32. Seriously..Is this news?
    I tot she won't....boring news.....

33. Ennn ennnn who is she that can't take off her shoes, ,more ovr u keep showing pics of her removing her shoes

34. Dos r rules n she's nt above dem.

35. What's the big deal about it

Esteem

36. Before nko. She get choice

37. How is this news for goodness sake???? Smh....u need to chill on this woman though

38. When you are big you are big .Americans are normal people. not like Nigerians. Broke ass but trying to always prove something

39. Dis 1 na news??.... b4 na God she be aunty linda

40. THAT IS HOW IT SUPPOSE TO BE BECAUSE NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW...

41. Bia, Linda, why don't you like posting my comments? I offend you nii?

42. NOTED

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a nice day

43. Why won't she comply? Is she not human?

44. Everyone does.you think they are in our lawless country?Rephrase the sentence.they didn't "make" her.
    She simply complied with the norm.And though you choose to project otherwise,they are law abiding citizens.And how many times have we heard them act like divas.they are always courteous and nice to people around them.People who have worked with them even from when they were growing up have always maintained that they are well brought up.In their clime,I think their parents did a great job.Even in ours with the way Nigerians are now raising their kids.

45. Before nko. She is like every normal human being na

46. I don't get it. Is she not a human being? Shouldn't she be under the law?

47. So.....apply for procurement role @ olusegunkuye.blogspot.com. You or someone you know might need it. Please pass the word around folks

48. y won't she remove her shoes???? Is she better than others?

49. Why not. Who is she?

50. What u mean even Kim take off shoes common that is not Nigeria mate

51. Y is it news? Are they not supposed to? U think those countries acknowledge celebrities over the security of their nation?

52. I think they just wanted to see her reaction cos I haven't seen where such order was given in any airport
    Ubanagum

53. Nicey....if it in nigeria airport...a celebrity won't do so

54. Before nko! That's wat she's supposed to do na

55. Linda what do mean by 'even' Kim K.??? She must be ur Lord and personal master

56. She no be human being? Abegiii

57. Linda nawa 4 u oooo, b4 nko u expect her nt to remove it. What's the law business wth some1 being a kardashian

58. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

59. Ah ah she suppose drop the ikebe too before she pass ooo dem know wetin dey inside??

60. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

61. Good one, if it's Nigeria they see wizkid or even c-list celeb like linda they'll start smiling and let them go through unchecked. Nice one

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

62. She cannot Rojo ni, she. Can't shout

63. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

64. Lol. Is she not a person like u n me?

65. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

66. Bia Linda...what's the meaning of even Kim...? Is she not a human being too..abi will they let her skip security just bcos she's a celebrity? Ka anyi nu ife jare.

67. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

68. Well nothg new about that. It's the norm

69. SEEN

I am Coonett

70. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

71. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

72. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

73. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

74. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

75. Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

76. The law is no respecter of any person

Auntylindagoddaughter

77. Y not, is she not a human being? Does she hv 2 heads? I do it so she must do it too

78. Y won't she take off ha shoes she b god?? Mtcheww

79. Gud 4 her.i like dis lady

80. So Linda this is news abi, #B.O.B

81. okay..so hw dis 1 take affect my life lah? ahn ! linda dey fall hand smetymz...hian!

82. NEWS!!!

*Lucy's comment space*

83. Yes na Linda Haba she is just like everybody else in the eyes of the law

84. There's no sacred cow when it comes to taking careful measures

85. She no be human being"..........Kai linda dis one no be gist

86. Who's Kim K? This Linda na wa for you. Don't you have news?

87. Linda, you really overestimate this your Kim!!!

So you thought the airport officials would wave standard procedure for her?

Sorry o. She's only a goddess in your books.

88. This arse is just ridiculous!!!

89. It's only in Nigeria that a celebrity will be like do you know who i am?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

90. Lol..bis she bigger than the law? Law is no respecter of anybody In that zone ... Only in naija is where law doesn't affect influential people

91. This lady is just always looking for the slightest attention. Kilode?! See hin yanch sef. Na shoes this time, it would be putting off her clothes next. LMAO!

Regards,
    Sam
    Chief Editor @ http://pinvibe.com

92. That's why I love the whites.. The law applies to everyone.. Not like our naija

93. Is she not human? Linda u sef!

94. B4 nko??? Ain't she human like every other passenger?
    Mehn, ds her butt is getting too big for her kind of slim body... #JustMyThoughts..
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

95. Before nko? Na who she be?

96. Gud girl. It's only in Nigeria dat some people are above d law.

97. ok....i don forget she be alien....no be human being she be before...unuseful info....

98. Linda,you no serious o. How is this news or is she not human like others?...there is nothing special there biko
    ...NA ZO

99. Pls this is not a news,who is Kim? Why won't she submit herself for security checks, when I travelled with a former president, he submitted himself for security check.

100. Obey before order,kim kim i c u

101. Of course Kim K has to comply cos she is not exceptional...Being famous has nothing to do with security checks...kk

102. I alnesly dnt care bout k not wearing shoes b4 getting pass security... I care bout how I got my 2big eye ball on her 2big fat a** DAMN!!!

103. as long as you are passing TSA you will be made to do so, so why should her own be any different? The things you call news sometimes sha

104. Now I get wat commenters bin tryin to say! U re obsess wit kim Linda! Is this news ni! Both u. N da. Photographers re jobless.....u re a paparazzi wen it comes to kim not a blogger!

105. If it's Naija now they will remind you that they are celebrities. This is why oyibo is still ahead of us, they know what the occasion demands at all times.

106. LINDA IKEJI, HOW IS THIS NEWS PLEASE???

107. Why won't she remove her shoes,I like dat#wink#

108. BEFORE NKO??NO B HUMAN SHE B???TOMJERRYSWIT

109. BEFORE NKO??NO B HUMAN SHE B???TOMJERRYSWIT

110. And So ???...what is news about going though airport security without shoes...everybody does it..

111. Dat is how it's suppose to b.. u dnt need to mk a scene out of nahfin

112. B4 nko? No b person she be?

113. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 May 2015 at 08:31

Pretty law abiding woman. The Kardashian/Jenner family are well brought up, groomed and civilized people.

114. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 May 2015 at 08:31

Pretty law abiding woman. The Kardashian/Jenner family are well brought up, groomed and civilized people.

115. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 May 2015 at 08:31

116. Shes so short without her hills.......

117. Okay o. But Don don jazzy was at Heathrow airport during his Main show and was showing himself when he was asked to remove his hat. Cos he saw a fellow black man.mtcheww.

1. He's a fool nau what do u expect

118. Kim is too damn sexy. It should actually be a crime to look this good

119. Seems her behind is too heavy for her.

120. Dis is where laws r respected, and followed not Nigeria where d security personnel wil get a slap for asking her to pull off her shoes.

121. Why go through all the stress?? ... she could have just entered a private jet

122. Linda, why dont you trek from lagos to los angeles and give her a medal for being such a good role model.

Mtscheew!

123. That what's up kim! Adhering to rules and regulations saves one from lot of embarrassment and trouble.

124. They purposely asked her to remove her shoes so she can bend down for better view of her butt. Wicked people, what could be in that open sandals.

1. Do u expect dem 2 let r go cos she's a star or wat? Dat is nt Nigeria o Miss linda

125. How is this news for God's sake??? do you think she won't pass through proper security checks or what? Please get a life you these bloggers!!!

126. Of course she did.

127. And this is news? Its standard security protocol at airports world over!

128. Dats one of d reason why I lyk d whites, despite ur personality u must stick to d rule of conduct.

129. This is not news abeg
    Would she have refuse to obey airport security?

130. The fake yansh dey irritate me joor.

131. Kim and all dis her long long skirt.anyway its Protocol she has to comply

132. That's one thing I like bout this whites security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a celebrity, u have to follow their rulee...gud for them!

133. Must we alwatlys compare naija situations to foreign circumstances?,? Abeg can anyone show us a picture where ramsey noah or genevieve or any other celebrity was allowed to go through security check with their shoes on, when others were asked to remove theirs?.. NAIJA STILL FOLLOWS PROCEDURE . Abeg. For this naija airport wey immigration det vex. Who send celebrity or not?

134. Must we alwatlys compare naija situations to foreign circumstances?,? Abeg can anyone show us a picture where ramsey noah or genevieve or any other celebrity was allowed to go through security check with their shoes on, when others were asked to remove theirs?.. NAIJA STILL FOLLOWS PROCEDURE . Abeg. For this naija airport wey immigration det vex. Who send celebrity or not?

135. is she not suppose to comply before

136. Naija should emulate from them a beg.

137. Kim dont deserve the cheap pubicity u guys are giving them.What +ve thing did she do to that raise her to stardom?just becos of fucking ray j and the sex tape was leaked. and so? do u knw who many people 2face don blow ? abeg make una leave story

138. If kim k mess ,it becomes headline news, if she sh*ts, it also another headline news,
    Na waoo

139. Linda you've put up this story before, so why again?

140. If it's 9ja, they will not search her cos our security personnel sabi worship stars even if na 1 dsy old star. Linda i sight you

141. LINDOSKI WHY THIS OBSESSION ABOUT THE KARDASHIANS???THERE IS NOTHING NEW HERE

142. Na only this one shoe she get? We know its Hermes and damn expensive but she don wear her money finish mbok....that shoe has seen more runways and roads like no other lol

143. Linda you self who does not remove shoes at the airport security

144. Subomi i taya... the more irritating news is Linda thinking IT IS NEWS...Bella Naija won't put up such rubbish.

Rules are MEANT TO BE OBEYED even Kim knows that.

145. WHY e be say na hr bk side cam dy shw pass?

146. If she likes let her remove her underwear...don't give a fuck. Linda stop worshipping them, they are only human beings.