Photos: Dencia attends the 2015 Billboard Music Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 May 2015

Photos: Dencia attends the 2015 Billboard Music Awards

Entrepreneur, Dencia also graced the red carpet of the The 2015 Billboard Music Awards in Vegas in a multi coloured bodysuit and 2 different colour high heel shoes. More photos after the cut.

133 comments:

1. squatter and side chick

1. She looks lik those village masqu... Let her park well biko. All for unnecessary attentions.

2. I love it

3. Dencia go and mix bleaching cream biko and stop all dis nonsense eh!!

4. But even nicki and gaga have dropped this style.

2. her jumpsuit is educative

1. Yeh it shld b studied in schools

3. Ehhhhm... dis her clothe no follow @ all!

4. She's looking like a masquerade.
    So much colour.

1. It's a Candy Crush saga outfit. Hahahahaha! Stupid geh. Bella.

5. WTF...why disgrace us... women with their own ogbanje in their head

1. She also made the worst dressed list

2. Wow!!!.she managed to look like a face and d female reproductive tract......craziness comes in different forms...cos this is way beyond creativity

6. Odiase Lucky Ayewosa18 May 2015 at 05:00

It has come to stage where artists sees normal dressing as boring, so where crazy stuff like this make them think they're fashionable. God help us

7. Psycho thns

8. She look like frog
    All the same Good for her.

9. Are dey laughing at her?

10. Hian Linda! Ogini kwa? See as she be like iga masquerade Abi will I say Adamma... please if you don't know what to use your time to do stay at. home and sleep... don't Come and give people eye disease.. ihukwa Fashion Hian!

11. She looks like a game arcade

12. Always on jumpsuit looking like a drag queen

1. If you look very well you'll notice, nobody cares about her presence.. Lol..

13. Local nicki minaj... mgbeke latest version... Oga oo person go leave house dey look like water colour... after naah dem go call this nonsense "worth kini million dollars" I hear una.. no Go sell whitelicious dey Come show wey no consign you mshew

14. What in the world has fashion become. Na wa!!

15. Linda abeg no light no dey play this kin play it's too early for joking sturvs.. how person go leaave house like this? Abi she no see mirror? Her cream don bleach her eyes too? Hmm abeg Linda don't be jokin with our eyes before person get eye problem.. too much color hian

16. Wow! Her outfit is bomb!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

17. Acting lik one celeb tank God for the dudu turn white cream dat made her popular#borasociety#

18. This dencia don dey kolo o which kind fashion be this? me no like

19. She is beautiful but her glass is sm tin else

20. Which one be dis Ojuju calabar wear

21. Looking like a true clown

22. Madness!! She for construct anoda leg join

*LIB's Namesake*

23. hmm.. good for her. guess she plays the right card @ the right time.

24. OMG! dencia ur outfit is so on fleeeeeeeek. will get mouth wagging thru out d week..... thumbs up hun

25. Dencia be looking at the world's future thru her "star war" glass

1. Ha ha ha ha ha. Ojuju, Egungun etc.

26. See miss candy crush o!!!

27. This girl's outfit tho.. baller

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

28. Too colourful.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

29. Thank God she is not dressed half nude though there is nothing really good or bad to write abt her outfit.

30. Buh she luks like a retired witch wt dat face in d first pix...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

31. so she's tying to be lady gaga?

32. this girl dey represent pass omotola omosexy ..

1. Wetin consign am with Omotola?!?!

33. Looks like she had a whole box of sniffles sprayed on her

34. Looks like she had a whole box of skittles sprayed on her

35. This attire needs just one thing to make it complete, koboko.

36. Thats 50 cent behind her gosh

37. Wetin she dey do there ??? I no knw any of her song o ! The babe Na hustler o

38. Lmao is that the human anatomy my girl is rocking? Crazy mehn

39. Hmmmm,she just wants to be noticed sha. Anyways,I think its impressive she was able to get an invite.

40. she be lyk my village masqurade....dem no born any girl well to wear am for naija....na for road she go buy cloth change

41. Who was she mistaken for this time??

42. Dencia 'disgraced' not graced the red carpet. She is really fame hungry. Take away the bleached skin and the silicon boobs and she's got nothing left to offer. Smh.

43. Ewoooo. .I miss Joan Rivers. ..Denis I don't have word for u ds morning. ..u just can't fit in....keep trying

44. She dey ball true true...

45. Wow she's luking gud

46. Dencia isn't just ready to break into hollywood scene but to conquer..

47. How come you are the only one talking about it. Nobody noticed her, she's trying way too hard. Madam face your business Hollywood will only make you broke.

48. I guess no one was looking at her

49. This is just so she is in the media! This is the stupidest dress yet! She looks like a walking neon post or one of those bead curtains from the 70s

50. She is always wearing bodysuit....i dont kw if she can't dress!!!

51. Ugly outfit!

52. Ijebu masquerade .. That's what she looks like ... Egungun be careful.. Egun mogaji...

53. Oh God, who is she tryna imitate? Even my village masquerade will not do this to me.

54. This Bitch is not proud of her body or she would have exposed her flesh to advertise her bleaching product if at all it is effective.
    I ve got a nasty feeling that the bitch skin is multicolored, which logically explains y she is always covered to her toes.

1. a million likes man

2. you are obviously the bitch......

3. So true! Dencia is always covered up like her body parts r decayed! U only see her body on photoshopped pics bt wen she steps out, she is all covered up

55. this dressing reminds me of a nightmare. haba

1. When i saw the pix i thought it was the human internal organs in drawing. The front looks like the female reproductive organ

56. They look like they r tryn' to get her off d red carpet! U only pull ds kinda stunt when u r a celebrated star! Splendour

57. Ermmmm, didn't she get the memo?
    Not a costume party!
    Smh!
    Lady Gaga wanna be.

58. As what though??!!

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Wish she would wear a nice normal dress that shows off her fantastic figure. What's with all these yeye jumpsuits to award nights. Makes her look like a joke. #tryingtoohardtinz

61. She just embarrassed herself. Sure she'll end up being on d worst dressed list! These tricks be embarrassing Africa looking for cheap publicity.

62. linda pls what is she wearing? the cloth looks like a spider man's own, while the shade looks like a mechanic wether own.

63. This woman is trying too hard!!

64. Hot hot mess. Anything for attention. She looks like an mmanwu (igbo masquerade).

65. Am sure pple thinking who is this clown

66. What is she thinking ..... All in the name to get attention......

67. Looks like my village masquerade. (okoroscha)

68. She got d perfect outfit to make everyone notice her! It's not halloween dear!

69. What the helllllllll....what is dis

70. Overdoing things, all this wahala and nobody is looking

71. aunty Linda hohohoho ,Dencia be like mmanwu..masquerade ooo..hehehe..this Dencia of a girl sef.. chaii mmanwu ndi iheoma..

72. What the hell is this girl wearing??? Its not that ugly but ridiculous!

73. She's trying so hard to get noticed and people dont even care pleaaase take example on lupita! Gosh

74. Warridis! Is she wearing an intestine, eww wana puke.

75. The fact that she's repping africa and shaming us thankGOD we have someone like lupita

76. HORRIBLE.... does she think is Halloween....

77. This babe b trying 2 hard. With her very ugly sef, eishh.

78. I was so ashamed for a second then realised lupita killed it on the red carpet last week soo dencia keep embarassing yourself

79. nice outfit.....

80. I hope she goes through the looks of others that graced d billboards awards red carpet..... cos as far as I am concerned she went dere to make a caricature of herself. Ridiculous outfit.....

81. is she alright? not cool at all

82. I dunno why everyone is critisizing her.this babe doesn't sing,act or even dance yet she was able 2 get an invite to this kinda top-notch event.I'm pretty sure this outfit got pple's attention Publicity is publicity abeg. And pls pls pls stop comparing her 2 lupita,lupita featured in a grammy nominated movie that's y she got half the attention she's got right now and frankly she's starting to bore me

83. Hmmm dat her lower lips no be here oo

84. Ojuju calabar...

85. Ojuju calabar...

86. try not diss her, try to be quite about her bleaching cream, try to see the business side of her and the positiveness but sorry this killed it, what nonsense, this is stupid, this is crazy and insane! she needs to get it together, she is seeking attention the wrong way, this is too desperate, I'm very disappointed, she could have gone the route of those sheer half naked dress, would have been better, this is just rubbish

87. attention seeker...too bad nobdy noticed u

MISSVEE

88. Speechless. Truly short of words to say. This is bad. Just too bad. Kai Gosh this is just really really bad

89. Haba we have seen d rainbow b4 we don't want a closer view. ...

90. Haha I no fit laugh, Odikwa egwu o

91. Ojuju Kalaba!!!