Photos: Dele Momodu celebrate 55th birthday with his cute sons
Ovation publisher and politician, Dele Momodu turned 55 today May 16th
and celebrated it quietly with his wife, cute sons, and a few
friends. More photos after the cut...
Aww cute family he gat, HBD sir, thanks so much for the love $ support u showed GMB,we will never forget that. May d peace of God be upon u and u entire family.
The first man to celebrate corrupt people in Nigeria through his publication ovation.That is where the gradual decay of our country start and now we celebrate corrupt people better than hardworking people.
Who is this idiot @ Money making nonsense? Get a life and stop being a nuisance. The senseless things people write on social media beats me. What is the connection between the post n ur stupid,childish comment? don't u av a sister,a girlfriend or even ur mum? Don't b disrespectful dude. Lets learn to respect ourselves n not sit behind a PC spitting trash.
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
Delete*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**
HBD, and LLNP to him.
DeleteHappy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteLinda, I want to eat your toto.
ReplyDeleteHbd sir
ReplyDeleteAww cute family he gat, HBD sir, thanks so much for the love $ support u showed GMB,we will never forget that. May d peace of God be upon u and u entire family.
ReplyDeleteLike they say, who him help. God is still speaking. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday man
ReplyDeleteRicholo Children
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteWhat is Nigeria's obsession with cutting a cake? Cor blimey. Confused
ReplyDeleteCongrats daddy
ReplyDeleteFatty, he no fit stand up cut cake.. Na this one wey dey call 'ekpeti'..happy bday tho
ReplyDeleteThat boy on red shirt is too cute
ReplyDeleteHBD Ovation .
ReplyDeleteCute hbd to him llnp
ReplyDeleteFatty, he no fit stand up cut cake.. Na this one wey dey call 'ekpeti'..happy bday tho
ReplyDeleteGod knows I only opened this post to see his cute sons..I'm not disappointed anyway :)..This guys are cute damn !!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD papa
ReplyDeleteHBD Dele.
ReplyDeleteCute. Without noise. I like
ReplyDeleteHBD to him
ReplyDeleteGod bless him
ReplyDeleteThe first man to celebrate corrupt people in Nigeria through his publication ovation.That is where the gradual decay of our country start and now we celebrate corrupt people better than hardworking people.
ReplyDeleteNice!!
ReplyDeleteHbd momodu
ReplyDeleteHBD to him....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir!!
ReplyDeleteHBD to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrat pop. Many more years ahead
ReplyDeleteAdorable children, and I wish him all d best of life. HBD, and LLNP.
ReplyDeleteLinda, u are becoming a sycophant day by day: must you qualify how cute the sons are? You copy as well say Obasanjo with his urgly face.
ReplyDeleteWow! Dos boys r cute n pls linda, do u mean 2 say wives cos na 2 women dey der o. HBD sir
ReplyDeleteThis man don chop money scatter
ReplyDeleteLLNP!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteVery cute family
Cute sons...HBD to him
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
HBD
ReplyDeleteLuvly cảke, congrts oga!
ReplyDeleteHBD to Dele Momodu, look @ his handsome sons, girls catch them young now! Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir!
ReplyDeleteOrobo family
ReplyDeleteGo and lose some weight u dis man.
ReplyDeleteVery cute boys
ReplyDeleteWow!!,Really cute kids,esp d 1 on red shirt,HBD sir.
ReplyDeleteCongrats hbd
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteHBD to him.
ReplyDeleteDis idiot
ReplyDeleteCoool Maan like him a lot.
ReplyDeleteSweet.
ReplyDeleteU re d idiot @ anonymous.
ReplyDeleteAh Dele Momodu has slimed down oh. Ishan man from Edo State wey don turn to yoruba man finish. Happy birthday. Lovely family. All the best!
ReplyDeleteWho is this idiot @ Money making nonsense? Get a life and stop being a nuisance. The senseless things people write on social media beats me. What is the connection between the post n ur stupid,childish comment? don't u av a sister,a girlfriend or even ur mum? Don't b disrespectful dude. Lets learn to respect ourselves n not sit behind a PC spitting trash.
ReplyDeleteKinds you can like fine boys
ReplyDeleteYou can tell the one in black hiding behind is one large muthafucka...fat fuck! hit the gym boy!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHaa Linda! You only noticed his 'cute sons' you couldn't even mention his wife in your report OK o