Photos: Buhari meets with Niger republic Ambassador | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 May 2015

Photos: Buhari meets with Niger republic Ambassador

President-elect Gen Buhari met with Niger republic Ambassador to Nigeria, Mansour Maman Hadj Daddo in Abuja yesterday May 3rd. Another photo after the cut...

38 comments:

1. Very active president-elect. Lindaobserve

2. When an old man get fairer and fairer by d day....means he's very sick. Buhari check yasef

3. They look grt, and blessed. Thumbs up to them.

4. Nice one sir..

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats nice....

6. The General! Already steering the affairs of our nation. Linda take note!

7. DE MALLAMS LUK ALIKE...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Seen

Lib ugegbe

9. GMB needs to chill.

Please strategise on how to appreciate the masses that voted you in. We need to feel the relief from all GEJ's evils like asap. We can't want for May 29th. We will begin judging your government from June 1st. I'm not speaking for everybody, but for a lot of people. Infact, majority. Cheers, Sai Baba.

*** mynameisSkelewu

10. Wait oooooo, is he the president now........ Can't he be a little patience, this Aboki can't wait to deal with Nigeria

11. Wait oooooo, is he the president now........ Can't he be a little patience, this Aboki can't wait to deal with Nigeria

1. Question for ur ancestors! Yes,he can't wait to deal with thieves like you.....

12. Our allawee ooooooooooo..... we are suffering hia

13. Oga leave all these people and meet with the MD of NEPA OR PHCN it's crazy hot out here.

14. Buhari , you have started heading another govt under this present administration. This man should be called to order. Engr Emy

15. Buhari , you have started heading another govt under this present administration. This man should be called to order. Engr Emy

16. www.jumia.com.ng/elite-perfume

17. aloweee oo 4 corpers. We r suffering nau. 19, 800 make una pay us nau. Our only source of income. W'r hungry ooooooooo. Lindiway hlp beg

18. My able president. Sai baba

19. Sai Buhari sai Buhari....you've not asked what they discussed you are there shouting sai Buhari....issokay

20. nice one. carry go

21. its good he is sorting out all the meetings before May 29 so he can get on with the job at hand when he resume office