Pics: Beyonce & Nicki Minaj premiere video for new music, Feeling Myself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Pics: Beyonce & Nicki Minaj premiere video for new music, Feeling Myself

Beyoncé and Nicki Minaj are quietly dropping their music video for “Feeling Myself”—a track off Minaj's Pink Print - via Jay Z's hyped-up streaming service Tidal. These are photos from the video and behind the scene shots. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

1. I look forward 2d video. Thumbs up to them.

2. Can Nicki eva do wtot exposing boobs???
      * * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

2. Saw a few clips from the video on IG, it luks so dope. I love d combo of ds two
    #*Karlishah*

3. Good for them. Linda take note

4. Flawless... And the song is very interesting. Can't wait to see d video

5. looks like a fun video. bey has being doing loans of that lately.

6. pink is d colour,n i 2 am feeling myself.

7. Gov. Amaechi's Girl19 May 2015 at 05:58

Very colorful. I like

8. Awww.. my two outta 3 fave gurls.. I love that second pic.

9. saw the video clip on IG and Beyonce titled it feeling myself.they wia really feeling themselves in a funny way.

10. Feeling myself, rubbing one off.

11. They are indeed feeling their self!

12. beautiful pple. www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com

13. Issokay seen, nice photos. Linda take note!

14. Issokay seen, nice photos. Linda take note!

15. Two of the best female artists

16. I like the fact that they are friends.

17. The queens I can't wait to watch d video...linda biko Wettin I do u???? ehn! Since I Culdnt post a comment!..Neways I love dis song n iactually ave d pink print album!

18. ur heading says 'feeling myelf instead of myself..........

19. Can't wait queen bey n nicky best combo

20. cnt wait to watch d video..lov d song

21. Nice combination... Expecting d video

22. Feeling ma self back off, cause am feeling maself jackoff....

##########LINDA'S BAE ########

23. Beyonce is finer. Nice outfits

24. Dat Video is so interesting and smokin hot....... luv d concept...+utfits...storyline...sexiness in d air...this is wat we call talents...

25. NICE... I LOVE THEM BOTH..

26. D DIFFERNCE IS CLEAR...TOMJRRRYSWIT

27. Nicki always looks good on black hair extension.

28. Omg! Nicki all the way....see the banging body mehn! Beyonce aint got nothing over Nicki, truth be told.....#Sabada#

1. Comparing a plastic short body to that natural one...buy a 3d glasses

2. Lol.no he needs eye surgery

29. Hot ladies...See shape I wish

30. Can't wait to see the collabo.

31. Omg the queen and princess nick Cnt wait to see. The. Video

32. Sexy mamas....just can't wait!

33. let's wait and see

34. Awwww they look good together.how nice.cant wait for this video

35. Anon 9.38am.... lol! offccourse I had my 3D glasses on, I think u really need one yourself..lolest! & yes, stop living-off on other peoples comments, have ur say, its "healthier" that way!#peaceOut#

36. They both look gorgeous in their costume....love ya both...post a free classified advert

37. looking good, good colabo

38. I've searched the all of YouTube and Google for free download. Lol Jay Z not playing..