Photos: Atiku's son, Aliyu graduates from American University of Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 May 2015

Photos: Atiku's son, Aliyu graduates from American University of Nigeria

Former VP Atiku Abubakar's son Aliyu graduated today, Match 8 from American University Nigeria which is located in Yola and was founded by his dad years back. Another picture after the cut...

77 comments:

1. Wait a minute, which course d he studied, and wht grade d he graduate wit??? All d same, congrats to him.

2. Gud 4 em..like father like son

3. America university of nigeria #name

4. Congrats to him.
    Each year his kids are graduating from that school, seems they're half the school's population.

1. Its high time dey get u arrested....u dey tel aboki about family planning....immunization dem Neva do! Be guided with ur two cent advise.

The gods are not to blame!
      Gab2shoessaysso

5. Shoro niyen?

6. School for the rich. Wish him the best.

7. So we should congratulate him for going to school in Nigeria. I see what you did there.

8. Proud dad. Congratulations to Aliyu o

9. Where did he get the money to build his own university if I may ask,saint Atiku.

10. really? "graduated today, Match 8"

11. Congrats, and all d best to him.

12. More like he received his degree from AUN.

13. Congrats to him.

14. gud for him... soo sesmo can graduate to!!!!

15. What is the info. Is he the 1st son to graduate from dad’s university in nigeria?

16. Linda I have also graduated.

17. Question: did he pay school fees?

18. why did he send his son to a school that is not even accredited tho... because it has the name America attached to it? smh

19. May 8 Linda. Not March.

20. Congrats boy! You've made your father proud. Linda take note!

21. Congrats boy! You've made your father proud. Linda take note!

22. Congratulations dear n please am single, propose before kiss n marriage before sex.

23. Good for him. No blog posted it when I graduated from my mum's primary school... dee

24. am proud of atiku abubakar,dats a gud one,founded a university and made his son go through it,instead of catapulting money overseas.

25. This linda can mess up especially on saturday after returning from owambe...so how does this makes a news?????...

26. he graduated today march 9th u mean? hope they gave him a 1st class since na him papa own d uni

27. Wat hapn 2 march 8 ?moreover 2day is may 9

28. he graduated today march 9th u mean? hope they gave him a 1st class since na him papa own d uni

29. Congrats Aliyu... Congrats Sheyi Owoniyi aka Sesmo... Big up Brodas! #AUN

30. Congratulations... Errrrrrm I heard they pay their fee in dollars

31. Congrats!
    He is handsome like his father! Wish this young man all the best

32. Woman gives birth to new baby twins – who have two different fathers
    A new mum has given birth to twins – who have two different fathers.
    The incredible case was revealed after the woman, identified only as T.M., named her current boyfriend as the father of her twins.
    But T.M. admitted before maternity papers were signed that she had actually slept with a different man a week after she believed she conceived with her boyfriend.

- See more on my blog: www.ladieswinds.com

33. Before nko?
    Him no wan graduate before?
    When I graduated did u tell others?

34. if you are looking for a reliable company with

investment services,mcdave investment ltd is good

and reliable company where u can increase your

earnings. its is not an ha-ram. i have benefited

from them immensely. please check them out and start

increasing your earnings too. check them at m c d a

v e i n v es t .com

35. 'American' university of Nigeria ko....'london' university of Nigeria ni. Why we feel we need to attach foreign names or foreigners to stuffs to make them look credible rili baffles me. Congrats to his son anyways.

36. Good for him...
    He's father is a loser

37. Good for him...
    He's father is a loser

38. Good for him...
    He's father is a loser

39. Good for him...
    He's father is a loser

40. Good for him...
    He's father is a loser

41. Good for him...
    He's father is a loser

42. OK, next......

43. I vex change d channel while watching it dis mornin, na only big man, i mean biggest man lol! Kids can dream of dis schl, average nigerian can not smell it.
    Abeg make dem pack well. Joor. E for no grad be4?

44. Ok! Seen! School for d wealthy,

45. Nice one Atiku! He is a very patriotic Nigerian indeed. Leading by example! There are so many "rich people" who founded or contributed to really very good ( and expensive) schools yet they don't even trust those expensive schools to train their own children in Nigeria! They are so unpatriotic they prefer to send them abroad!!! Nice one Atiku......

46. ROFL! We're in May, not "Match."

47. Aunty Lindy match 8,pls o we are in d month of May ah

48. Am surprise he dint finish with a first class cos one of his child graduated from same school last year with a first classs

49. OK we hear I guess no university in Nigeria is good enough for dem...yet they all want to rule us...shameless leaders, don't understand why you would want to rule a nation and yet hate the nation.

50. And then he will go and do his post grad abroad...God will deal with everyone that has stolen from Nigeria

51. I know that Atiku has his own o....but at least he sent his son to a university in Nigeria even though the name. Is the university ok? Or just one of those that they instruct the lecturers NOT to fail the students (lol) bcos it could offend the parents!