Photos: Ambode visits Aregbesola in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos: Ambode visits Aregbesola in Abuja

Lagos state governor-elect, Akinwunmi Ambode paid a courtesy visit to Osun state Governor, Rauf Aregbesola in Abuja yesterday May 20th. More photos after the cut...

49 comments:

1. All this visiting going on sha

2. Ambode pls learn nothing from d ogbeni o. He should first pay salaries before smiling sheepishly

3. He looks cool, and great. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

4. ogbeni on sky blue tho, iis he a police? ...dunno how ambode visits Aregbesola iin abuja, does Aregbesola live there now? faulty subject

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice...

6. Whose d guy second-right?
    His stature though

1. Dat is Yayi o, he has neva lost an election right frm d days of Lagos state house of assembly then to abj as house of reps member nd now a senator elect

7. LAGOS IS MOVIN TO ABUJA GRADUALLY ESP AFTA MAY 29...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Aregberascal dey abj dey entertain govs wey don pay its state workers, yet he's owing 6mnths plus and could only pay 30% of 1mnth, maybe he's in abj to collect may FG allowance. batch A corpers are still owed 5mnths, batch B 9mnths and will soon pass out, batch C 5mnths and you tell me this ain't wickedness at its peak!

9. so this is news?a man who has not paid people who have laboured in poverty for 6 months is visited and it becomes news?Linda,do you have a civil servant in your family?do you know the pains and havoc this man has caused in families where both spouses are civil servants?FYI,a civil servant in Osun normally eats from hand to mouth when paid.it would have been bearable if we dint know where the money went but we do!you celebrate a man that is the source of our sorrow?Mrs Ajebandele died yesterday from complications of HBD she developed 4 months ago.she was a widow with 3 brilliant kids.she died mainly because of Aregbesola's slavery we are in,we tried to raise money for drugs,but we are in the same shoes.our letter to our Guv went the way of others!Linda,you celebrate an executive undertaker?God is watching.

10. Replies
    1. Didi run nite oo, is it his fault.

2. They all look great. I wish them well.

11. Aregbesola my best Governor(ironically)... Kindly come home and pay Osun workers' salary o...

12. So??????????????????????????

13. Is dat not the controversial governor wey im son dey live large at our expense??? Linda take note!

14. Is dat not the controversial governor wey im son dey live large at our expense??? Linda take note!

1. Fool... irritant.
      Must you post more dan 1ce....
      Oversabihousewife#

15. This Aregbesola is ugly and dirty. kia

16. all dis visitations wu maka gini?

17. What's he doing in Abuja.is that the new capital of osun state.That said Linda,maybe your headline is misleading as usual.cos how would he be visiting someone who's also visiting.

Please verify your stories.

18. Pay Osun state workers their 6months salary, he's owing his workers salary since november 2014.... who does that? Ambode better dissociate urself from Aregbesola cos he has failed his state! Even the corpers collecting peanuts in his state, he has not paid since they began n they are passing out next month. Wot a shame!

19. So d goat is in Abuja he shld better go back and pay innocent workers dere salaries

20. this aregbesola must be a Native Doctor

21. This Aregbesola is ugly and dirty

22. Aregbesola is a disappointment, a very cruel man. How can he laugh like this when people are crying in his state? No human feelings

23. Ogebni Rauf, please pay your workers and also pay all the outstanding you've refused to pay contractors. Quit flying up and down and solve the problem in Osun state.

24. Ehen?

Three robbers were dealt with by victim in Brazil, check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

25. Ogbeni Aregbe pls pay ur workers biko
    *iyawo Obama

26. Meanwhile, somebody please tell Ambode that I didn't vote for him so that he can be visiting the whole world o! He should sit back in his house and think on ways 2 build on the successes of my dear governor; his predecessor! Abi what is the point in all these pointless visits I have been seeing everywhere?

27. @1st comment, you made laugh o. Which one, Aregbe or Ambode?

28. he has not paid workers salary yet he is in abuja shining his teeth. why do governors embarrass themselves in their second term?

29. Its very painful seeing dis man(aregbe) acting like dis. Bcos a slogan d ppl of Osun use to refer him wit is that he's d friend of d poor. But 6 MONTHS!!!!! Haba!!! He has no excuse I swear!!!

30. Hmm.... I dey look o. Osun a dara o..

31. Dis man is a goat,useless animal

32. whats with all the visits

33. So, Aregbesola can no longer stay at home. He is now on the run and lives in Abuja after owing Osun workers 6 months salary. Dia's God oh!