Photos: Lady shows off her amazing weight loss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 May 2015

Photos: Lady shows off her amazing weight loss

Check out this lady Sabz Boasy's amazing weight loss in one year. According to her, she was able to accomplish this by completely switching up her diet, she stopped eating junk and exercised daily.

68 comments:

1. Dis is wht I call miracle in weight lost.

2. Wow! She changed a great deal, good for her.

3. Ahn She no come fine again

4. Really amazing frm "Orobo" to "Lepa"... Dis is a miracle praise d Lord... Lolzzzzz. At least let me hav course to smile.

5. This is an old news nau. All these pix are on her instragram

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Gud for her though....

7. Dis is really amazing frm "Orobo" to "Lepa"...
    Lolzzzzzzz. At least let me smile.

8. The two pic are different persons na or is it just my eyes 'eyesrolling' #onelovefromsnow#

9. Good for her. Will start my own diet soon maybe after 29th

10. Gastric bypass

11. Not the same person na. Haba!

12. Can be achieved through hardwork.

13. Nice one. If only my people will adopt this...

14. good for her. like the courage she has.

15. Aaaabeg wey my sister dey make she come see this .

16. I wish my Fat sisters can do same,cos dis weight discourage men sometimes

Auntylindagoddaughter

17. Good for her.
    She tried, it's not easy.

18. I don't believe this!! Haba! The transformation is toooooo much naa.

19. Only?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

20. Is dat y she nw has muscles?

21. She looks better.

OKORO UPGRADED

22. I'm happy for her thumbs up

23. Her arms though, nice workout

24. Amazing! That's the best way to keep watch. Forget all about drugs and all that!

1. Thank you. Not all this clean 9, trim n diet coffee n all dem. Jst discipline urself n get the figure u want. Pple jst want to do short cut

25. Congrats girl, its not easy. Linda take note!

26. Congrats girl, its not easy. Linda take note!

27. Haba Linda are u a learner. Diet can't do dis in 1yr except if she starved

28. I don't believe she is the one oh. anyway; congrats to her.

29. Diet and exercise are the only answer. The quick fixes are temporary.

30. It's amazing what proper dieting and exercise can do for the body.

. #FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

31. Biggest Diet = Watch what you take in.

32. Nice

I am Coonett

33. Uncommon transformation..lolz!

34. NA FABSLIMTOX BE THIS JOOR UP FABSLIMTOX

35. That's great bt still confirm ur RVT status.

36. awwww. she looked more beautiful fat, bt healthier now.

37. Is dis for real? After how many months