Photos: Actress Naturi Naughton flashes her undies in lovely white dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 May 2015

Photos: Actress Naturi Naughton flashes her undies in lovely white dress

Actress Naturi Naughton had a real Marilyn Monroe moment while promoting the second season of one of the most successful TV shows with a black cast, 'Power” on top of the Empire State Building today. Photo credit: Bossip

87 comments:

1. Dark complexion legs plus light complexion face equals to hand work of bleaching cream.

She deliberately flashed dat her dirty p**t for us to see. Disgusting, and rubbish flashing of her under wear. She wil hav gone nake.

2. Bia, nwaa ona eyikwa shimii bikonu?

2. How is this cheap bend-down-select pant lovely?

3. How is this cheap bend-down-select pant lovely?

4. How is this cheap bend-down-select pant lovely?

1. Driver till thy Kingdom come. You need to change your nokia 3310. It's embarrassing u

2. No bi small. Just taking up all the spaces 4 gdness sakes.

5. Haha nice

6. One word, stupidity
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. From her laps I can tell how black her yansh is.....agadi umuaka

1. and whats wrong with her yansh being black? if they bleach, una go talk, if they remain black una go talk....wetin you people want self....is it only fair skined people that have a right to be fine?

8. Chim ohh..lekwa ezigbo otu...linda when u go show us ur own pant nah..at least for seing sake..winks..

9. Haba! Wicked pple hv started again, it looks like an unconscious act

10. Y'all hurry up already! Been waiting for season two forever!

11. Oh shit!!
    this is not good.
    the photographer is an e-diot

12. Y'all hurry up already! Been waiting for season two forever!

13. She wil hav wore tight. Aha! Flashing wht I don't knw, and see dark lap's wit her light complexion face handwork of bleaching cream. Hiss!

1. Your grammars are error. You need more academic training.

14. Wow very lovely pant she has there.sis linda pls I sent you a mail about 2weeks a ago abeg I take GOD beg you I need a reply thanks.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. With her black thighs. Linda take note!

17. With her black thighs. Linda take note!

1. Juliet, u b mumu. U want make she get thighs b4?
      Ugly girl. Why did you remove the pic of your face from your profile pic?

18. Black....so i saw it.Rubbish and nonsence

19. And this is suppose to be a trend or wat?

20. Dis can b so embarrassing. Happened 2me at marina by uba house since den I bgin wear spanky shorts

21. Omg...am not gonna say any thing

22. E ya, she 4 wear smtin 4 under

1. Old mama, go and take care your children.

23. E ya, she 4 wear smtin 4 under

24. At least she wore...

25. She was descent in d lottery but got nasty sins she acted power...if u watch dt movie u wil c wats behind d black pant

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This babe is on heat and it pains me that i cant solve her pressing need.... Nice pant by the way.....

27. Nice dress. But why flash her undies? Nonesense.

28. Hmmm is all I can say. If only she had no panties on tho.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

29. Replies
    1. @igwe,stop pretending. Are you a virgin?

2. Wetin concern pretending and virgin for my comment now?
      Leave my comments alone o!

3. @igwe, why is d question so difficult for u to answer?

30. Y not flash her private part.... rubbish

Stillo

31. Hi Linda John Dumelo and Yvonne Nelson are fighting on Twitter.....please can you employ me to get and write stories for you.... Email me aliencleo@me.com

32. Sodom and Gomorrah..

33. See old woman showing us her dirty black pant! See as she be like Iya Bose!!!

34. Y breeze kon cari d skirt naw

35. Is dis part of fashion or wat???

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

36. I don't understand, u mean she was aware of her nickedness wen wins blow her cloth open? Or is she about to mad?

1. Mallam irabo, abeg go back to school . Wetin be nickedness?

37. wow got me thinking got me tripping-----i really really wanna know ya

38. I guess she didnt want that to happen especially black pant in dis lovely dress

39. ................Syndilove22 May 2015 at 19:51

Mtcheeeeeeew she should have removed her gown nau

40. Dz cnt b lovely..... why showing us ha black undies na?????

41. does she think she is marilyn monroe?...kiss my arse baby#😙

42. Ds woman is fab joor,i no get all ds haters,abeg mk una go sit down.

43. good for her, she sure knows how to act a sex scene

44. Is this a deliberate act? Not nice at all

45. The pant not attractive enof, a part of it should have shown her womanliness then we will be carried away. Good luck to her

46. Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

47. So what's she selling now?

48. Oouch!!! Black pant

49. women sha they want ultimate respect but they are first to disrespect them selves,later she will come out and say one of her uncles was molesting her when she was a child.