Photos: Actress Eniola Badmus shares lovely new photos of herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 11 May 2015

Photos: Actress Eniola Badmus shares lovely new photos of herself

Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus shared these new lovely pics of herself on Instagram. See more photos after the cut...

111 comments:

1. Extract some fats from Eniola $ I swear Aki or Pawpaw will have twin brother! If rick Ross can lose weight, why can't Eniola lose it!?!?! Some nigeria women are too lazy in burning fat,na wa! + she come kak! Like who dey shit 4 latrine @ d first pic.

2. Dis is endownments of life. She has no business b in d single market wit all dis mass destruction of hers.

She looks gorgeous, and lovely. Thumbs up to her.

3. Cute pix....nice one Badmus.

4. @stupid Aboki U are vvery daft. Infact u are a daft. Ewu gambia...infact gambia is to tush for u. Ewu hausa

2. Replies
    1. Flexible ke!? U don whine her ne?? Hai!

2. In case you do not understand what flexibility means go google please. Someone on the big side can be more flexible than a slim person. Eni is so flexible if you doubt go see her when she is on set...

3. I find chubby grls attractive. Lindaobserve

4. Hmmmm she fine shay bur

5. She looks nice...

6. Tryn hard to remain relevnt.... Fat is d new pulk

7. She is sure a pretty lady but wats with the last pix?? Lol

8. Hahahaha,cute girl but u bold sha

9. D hustle is so real. She try. Linda take note!

10. D hustle is so real. She try. Linda take note!

11. Black is beautiful. Bold and beautiful. Go girl!!!

12. Actress Eniola Badmus shares lovely new bag of garri.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This lady will never never be attractive to me even in a million yrs...

14. Yeeepa!
    Ele to baaad.
    And i will soo tap....
    Wole.

15. Eniola Badmus the babe dey try sha, she pushing her self to get better, she was featured in some . Nigeria Songs

16. Her confidence shines through...I like!

17. Haaaa finally I can comment afta how many days

18. Lol Lindiway try and tell them the truth sometimes, all pix are not always "lovely"

1. If she told everyone the truth she would have told u how tired she is of ur stupidity.

2. A million likes for this comment,she sure would have told him .

19. Anything would make it to Lindas blog

20. These Babe Down Below go bum wela, I hate Fat Girls

21. Big Bold and Beautiful, still one of my best actress. Dave now Daniel Craig

22. Dis pretty, and cute lady has no business b in d single business. She looks lovely, and gorgeous.

23. she is obesed

24. She is beautiful

25. Big Bold and Beautiful. This pics............ Wow so Lovely

26. Black Big Bold&Beautiful,iove d fact dat she didnt join d bleachers group

27. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com11 May 2015 at 13:06

Looking pretty

28. Feel free to show it if you got it! Yeah I like I make up

29. Hmmmmmmmmmmmphhh......

30. Beautiful big lady. But make u try shed small weight sha. You be fine babe sha

31. Eniola on the toilet seat....that first pic. Oh dear, my head has just been messed up now, can't get that image outta there.

32. U are bold&beautiful.nothing artificial in ur skin,alwaz on point.think others should learn 4rm u,they can look beautiful without bleaching their skin

33. october26th cakes11 May 2015 at 13:22

its ok

34. She need to hit d Gym o

I Rep 27th May

35. Men who are eating this kind food are really trying oh, I wont touch her with a ten foot pole. Yuck!

36. HATE D FIRST PIX...TOMJERRYSWIT

37. Please, I beg your pardon, is Eniola now into sumo wrestling?

1. Loooool this comment got me laughing really hard.

38. Wow sweet. Make I no lie I love Big tinz *wink*

39. Plssss who did the makeup?#sonotlovely

40. Sexy!big nd beautiful kiss*

41. I like here ehn... Nice pictures+ bold and beautiful lady

42. She is looking stunning.

Christianasound@gmail.com

43. I like this girl, just being herself.

44. Love u die, u are proud of ur color and ur size

45. Cute pics Eni, you look good

46. Black Beauty + Beautiful Pix.

47. Gbogbo bigs girl loking gd

48. Gbogbo bigs girl loking gd

49. Gbogbo bigs girl loking gd

50. Gbogbo bigs girl loking gd

51. I like this lady a lit buy she should reduce a bit even in if it means starving....

52. nice shots, but she need to shed some pounds