"Dear MBTA, I understand you are having financial problems and it is difficult to maintain a broken system. However my tax dollars should be going to pay your police force because I shouldn't have to stand next to a man receiving oral sex." he tweetedThe police have since responded, saying that they are looking for the two people involved
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dia matter. Me just chopping some peanuts
ReplyDeleteHmm na wah ooo
DeleteAwon oniranu..
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Madness
DeleteWeird!!!
DeleteDis is insane, and out of place. They should b caught, and sent to where they deserve to b.
DeleteDis world has climaxed already. We just don't know it yet. Linda take note!
DeleteWooow so swit
ReplyDeleteThat's some sweet bj. It's unresistable linda. So don't blame the man.
DeletePeople like u can allow a gal gve u oral sex in a burial ceremony or even inside mortuary... # juz saying
DeleteShit happens.
ReplyDeleteSure
DeleteSure it happen
DeleteIdaful scene
ReplyDeleteFun taken to absurd level
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Nothing is sounds sane about this world anymore
ReplyDeleteDeletes "is"
DeleteOk
DeleteWe know it was a mistake, madam "deletes is"
DeleteDelete Accepted.
DeleteI chose not to delete it loool 😀😀😀😀
DeleteCrazy world
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ReplyDelete***adult content***
Madness
Bad Belle go always talk
ReplyDeleteFreedom has limit.
DeleteLol, na so the conji hold them reach
ReplyDelete* S M H * Ihope they were arrested....
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhhh i love this
ReplyDeleteSee crase o! Na so d tin hold dem?? Ndi Ocha sha!
ReplyDeleteWhite people are psychos
ReplyDeleteNawa Ooooooooo.............wonders sha.........
ReplyDeleteAPATA....................ROCK OF AGES
Loool! Which kin Agro cause this?
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteIdiot gbeborun, he no go just face front shut up. Dave now Daniel Craig
ReplyDeleteSee wetin konji don cause.. OYIIBO *in saka's voice*.. Lol
ReplyDeleteIt's telling us dat the world is coming to end.so be prepared
DeleteThat was so absurd, they ought to be reprimanded.
ReplyDeletePeople are going nuts in the name of civilization.
Oyinbo n rubbish
ReplyDeleteIt is finished!!
ReplyDeleteNa love na
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm ok nice
ReplyDelete*sigh* spell bacon backwards... if u know what i mean.
ReplyDeleteSo disgusting. They may be on drugs.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lolx... What a foolish act abeg....
D-PinPionter Says: Linda, many people over here wants to be arrested so that they could at least be feed in jail. These are those who feel that their lives are already messed up and they have nothing to lose.
ReplyDeleteWhat if oda guys around join in for a gangbang???
ReplyDeleteConstituting public nuisance is a punishable offence, so am sure that the long arm of the law will catch up with them. That's the apex of irresponsibility
ReplyDeleteOk o.
ReplyDeleteHave u thanked those two cars yet?
Go to www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and do so
Some people have no shame...
ReplyDeleteMiss Benjamin, u are more shameless than d woman. Why do u have ur tongue out?
DeleteYou guys can't even get a room... Terryswag.
ReplyDeleteFreaks
ReplyDeletean eyesore
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
Freaks
ReplyDeletean eyesore
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
Freaks
ReplyDeletean eyesore
WTF is dis world turning into?
ReplyDeleteEndtime
ReplyDeleteNothing we nor go hear, na their way jare
ReplyDeleteSpiritual Conji, it's allowed.
ReplyDeleteSome peeps have no shame sha!
ReplyDeleteCrazy folks everywhere.
ReplyDeleteShameless people
ReplyDeleteThe woman has sold her shame long time ago. She needs our prayers cos she doesn't know what she's doing lol #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteSeeing is believing, Y hiding d fucker giving d blow job........gangsta and gangstress
ReplyDeleteidiot.. could not wait
ReplyDeleteConji emergency
ReplyDeleteSIGNS OF THE ENDIME..xoxo
ReplyDeleteHehn, they could not wait to get home!
ReplyDeleteImmorality is now trending
ReplyDeleteShameless couple.
ReplyDeleteMorally wrong and not acceptable.
ReplyDeleteThis is wrong for crying out lou
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo some of these oyinbo pple dey crace sha, so public toilet don finish for there. Since they no fit reach house b 4 dey start action
ReplyDeleteNah this didn't happen on Wednesday, had to have being earlier this week or late last week I saw it on the internet.
ReplyDeleteAnd this is the same America forcing us to accept homosexuality as normal.
ReplyDeleteThere bizness afterall there adults,wat rocks there boat might sink others
ReplyDeleteMy Year Of Linda's 100k
beef. mind ya biz
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji the preacher of "blow jobs"
ReplyDeleteOnly in d USA. Moraless people. Why am I not surprised.
ReplyDeleteDem can crase shaaaaa
ReplyDeleteKanji tins
ReplyDeleteIs high time we realize that the western World is heading to moral destruction, where a man marries a man and a woman marries a woman and they don,t see it as an evil. Whether you believe it or not this is the End of time, we have morals that are still left we should protect it.
ReplyDeleteMad people
ReplyDeleteMy God. See hot blow job. Are u sure they are not high on cocaine? because ccocaine removes shame from a human being. It doesnt make one shy. But Linda why you cover the woman and expose only the man
ReplyDeleteexplicit content
ReplyDeletelol