Photos: Team Nigeria (Women) wins gold at IAAF World Relay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Photos: Team Nigeria (Women) wins gold at IAAF World Relay

Our Nigerian team won in the women's 4x200m gold quartet at the IAAF/ BTC World Relays, Bahamas 2015. Hearty congratulations to them! More pics after the cut...

48 comments:

1. That is very good to hear.. Congrats to team Nigeria.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

1. Real congrats to them, and I wish them well.

2. That is very good to hear.. Congrats to team Nigeria.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

3. That is very good to hear.. Congrats to team Nigeria.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

4. That is very good to hear.. Congrats to team Nigeria.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

5. That is very good to hear.. Congrats to team Nigeria.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

6. The ladies always representing.
    Congrats ladies.

1. Datz right, women making us proud.....congrats 2 them

7. Heeeeeen Frosh..... congratulations.. thanks for making us proud

8. Igbo girls get strength ooooo.... team of Igbo ladies

9. extremely proud!!! welldone girls

10. congratulations!!! naija Angels., d sweetness of d worod women are n they r making us real proud.
    Go on girls

11. Congrats to team naija. Linda take note!

12. Naija, stand up 4 d champions, congratulations babes 4 mking us proud

13. Our women dey make us proud. Our men need jesus

14. Big congrats to them. Its no small feat they achieved.

15. Congratulations, wat a man can do, a woman can do better

16. Congratulations, wat a man can do, a woman can do better

17. Powerful performance! Luv all u!

18. Dey look pretty in dere victory. I celebrate dem

19. And we are overshadowed by politics and imaginary expected change. God punish devil. Congrats ladies for bringing the real change.

20. If d latest trend is trekking Frm where ever to ABJ,

We might as well be good runners.

Congratz team 9ja, am proud!

21. Congrats to them beautiful girls

22. This is the kind of news that interest me,congrats to them

23. Congrats to them for making us proud.
    Faceoflib

24. Congratulations ladies, thanks for making us proud

25. Congrats to the team! What were the team members' names? Any vids of the race? Was it a close finish? Where did Jamaica place as one of the most dominating countries in the relay and track and field in recent years?

26. By now u should have some reporting skills. Haba. What are their names ?

27. Umu oma. Thanks for a well representation

28. Good one. keep making us proud

29. Congrats to them for making us proud . We should be in the news for good and not bad go team Nigeria :-)

30. Congrats to them for making us proud . We should be in the news for good and not bad go team Nigeria :-)

31. Dis is wat we want..being gud @ wat is gud.. Congrats gurls

32. I watched it live last night,we could have won a silver if not for the stumble that occur within the usa runners,coz they were leading at first.Anyways im happy for Udoh,George,Ducan and Okagbare

33. Congrats to them...impressive

34. and my country people were really very busy focusing and betting on the Mayweather's fight which will neither bring any fame nor fortune to them as opposed to celebrating our athletes

35. Love it! Hurrah!!!! So proud of the Nigerian Women's Relay team. Great Job Ladies.

36. Love it! Hurrah!!!! So proud of the Nigerian Women's Relay team. Great Job Ladies.

37. Nice one, always making us proud.