Photo: Nigerian Ebola volunteers head home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Photo: Nigerian Ebola volunteers head home

Nigerian Ebola volunteers (in Liberia and Sierre Leone) pictured on their way home. About 250 of them arrived Nigeria this evening on a chartered Ethiopian Airline...

79 comments:

1. E ya, dey r d true hero. Test shd b carried out on dem b4 dey go bk 2 der families o. May we never experience Ebola again in dis country n in oda Africa countries IJN

2. E ya, dey r d true hero. Test shd b carried out on dem b4 dey go bk 2 der families o. May we never experience Ebola again in dis country n in oda Africa countries IJN

3. God bless them..i hope they v been screened

4. God bless them..i hope they v been screened

5. Linda please don't try to worsen d situation more biko oo

6. Dey are highly welcomed back home. God bless them. Linda take note!

7. Dey are highly welcomed back home. God bless them. Linda take note!

8. Okay seen...una try well well...oshe

9. They went,they saw,the conquered!

Good one!

10. They've done the country proud, may God reward them for their selfless service.

11. Ha! On top this fuel scarcity? Make them wait for airport first o abeg...

12. Thank God my Lil sis is back in one peace, nurse juliet u are highly welcome.

13. Hope d scarcity don't hang that plane oooooo d r hm already

14. May God bless GEJ. We will miss you

1. Bless GEJ for what? God go punish dt ur mouth

15. I hope all of them will be quarantined!

16. They're welcome back. They should be quarantined o!

17. They shud be tested in case of another
    "Had I known"

18. All I see is the cute guy by the right...let's hook up Biko, I really don't care u've walked through the shadow of death....

19. U GUYS NEEDS CONFIRM AGBO LIKE AJASE POKIPOKI AND LOL, WELCOME ANYWAY

20. Please quarantine o. There are indeed brave. I also heard they are rich.

21. We really appreciate their effort, pls let d appropriate body scrutinise them well to ascertain how Ebola free they are. I'm very sorry if it sounds harsh.

22. May God bless them abundantly.

23. May God bless them for their selfless service to humanity... Service to humanity is what greatness is a about.

24. Hope they are all ebola free ooo.mak dem no cum add join d fuel scarcity oo.

25. They better not bring it back oooo! I'm already dealing with fuel scarcity wahala!

26. Thumbs-up. I hope u'v all been screened?

27. Kudos to them. But make them check them well before them enter the country.

28. Eiyaah they welcome home God bless them all.

29. Brave people
    I am incredibly proud of you all!
    Standing ovation

30. They should be thoroughly checked abeg. Welcome home, join d que n hustle for fuel

31. Pls o. They should check them well o. The fuel crisis is enough wahala o.

32. I hope they have gone through proper screening before coming back? Ebola is not funny at all. That period the frequently used words were sanitiser and quarantine.

33. So Jonathan waits till days to leave to unleash darkness,fuel scarcity and Ebola on Nigeria

34. Abeg they shud b locked up in a place first and screened for lyk one month. God bless den for their good works but safety first.

35. Guys welldone and God bless u all

36. Good job guys God bless y'all

37. Yaaaaayyyy... Chinasa MDSS Unilag u welcome mami...ama see ya soon!!!!!!!
    #Heroes

38. Kkk...dey shud plz screen dem properly

39. Chai! After their big sacrifices, they'll come home only to be received by the suffering we are all going through. Sorry guys.

40. God bless them!!

41. Una do well joor, may Gods grace be with you all, mucho thanks o good news came by ufff

42. great job. God bless you all

43. Proud heros...Welcome back home
    www.KoboUp.com

44. Proper screening pls.. can't shout

45. Well done. I hope one day the people of Liberia and Sierre Leone won't forget the sacrifices of Nigerians like the South Africans and attack our immigrants cause of xenophobia.

46. henryoguadimma@gmail.com25 May 2015 at 03:43

Isolation things!

47. Dis is great, and lovely news to hear abt. I wish them well, and d very best of life.

48. I applaud them. Hope they'll be quarantined first cos another Ebola situation is the last thing Nigeria needs right now

49. I hope they get heroes welcome

50. May God Bless you all

51. Are they clean and free? Please Nigeria officials take note... lack of fuel is enough hustle oh

52. Wlcm back! Hope they've all been screened?

53. Welcome. but the should be quarrantined first.

54. mk dem quarantine dem for 2 weeks o, dats all i can say

55. Good work guys. Whoever work should eat

56. God bless them

57. dy should go for checks o.

58. our heroes we celebrate you, una do wella ... welcome home...

59. Well done people. God bless you