But why did Mama peace not attend this inauguration???Mrs Buhari,Mrs Osinbajo,Mrs Sambo are all thr except mama peace...What is going on???anyway good bye,i knw say she don go PH fr Wike's own...na thr she get power. Now
That's not a pix of her entering the eagle square... It's a random pix cos that place is a different location from the eagle square. It's actually opposite Nicon luxury hotel...
Our soon to be first lady.
ReplyDeleteAs we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
DeleteOh yels! The wind of change already sweeping across the nation. Linda take note!
DeleteYeah can't wait
ReplyDeleteYes our first lady as arrived 💋Hail The Queen
ReplyDeleteWhat is our business with DAT?
ReplyDeleteThank God for safe journey.. tot she travelled with the family... Eph 6:18
ReplyDeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Our first Lady... Congrats Iya Zahra
ReplyDeletehmmmmm we'll surely miss mama peace
ReplyDeleteToday na today. Make I go ready for the inauguration
ReplyDeleteNigeria is rich!! It can never be poor.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
So what, wasn't patience's own worse than this. Abeg give us better news. Akproko
ReplyDeleteWhere's the stupid convoy Linda? U posted one unclear pic and u saying checkout d convoy. Don't let me give u E-slap o
ReplyDeleteThats Nigeria first lady.........
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
The latest soon to be first lady
ReplyDeleteFirst lady!
ReplyDeleteThis is not eagles square
ReplyDeleteNormal,nothing spectacular
ReplyDeleteEhh yaaaa! Bigman iyawo. I need male toasters pls 08106332634. GB. One of my ogas is fucking up.
ReplyDeleteYes oooooooooooo, d 1st lady federal republic of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThat our first lady
ReplyDeleteI will miss peshe oo,aisha looks really serious, unlike our great patience with her epic humour
ReplyDeleteOur dear first lady u are welcome ma
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWhen my papa go be president na
ReplyDeleteWe pray for a govt of constant engagement whereby d people r not b left, and their expectations r b met.
ReplyDeleteShe's first lady na. She's not on your level. Abeg rest.
ReplyDeleteFirst lady toh set
ReplyDeleteWelcome on-board my honorable wife of the president. Your reign shall be blossom to all and sundry.
ReplyDeletewhy hin no come wiv okada sebi
ReplyDeletena man of the people.
I don't see her Ooo. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteOur New First Lady of the nation, Welcome on-board Mrs Buhari.... Latest Nigerian Politics
ReplyDeleteNice one, congrats ma
ReplyDeleteChange of level indeed
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen.....
Sweet Mama #Lobatan
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI go reach this level someday walahi
ReplyDeleteLinda shey we get 1st lady ni, abeg cant u see dah buhari lyks to flow solo
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Wish her all d very best thereof. God bless her.
ReplyDeleteOkay.....
ReplyDeleteOyaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteWelcome!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteIsorrai.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWelcome ma'aam
ReplyDeleteMy first lady.
ReplyDeleteWelcome on board
ReplyDeletefirst lady of life
ReplyDeleteBut why did Mama peace not attend this inauguration???Mrs Buhari,Mrs Osinbajo,Mrs Sambo are all thr except mama peace...What is going on???anyway good bye,i knw say she don go PH fr Wike's own...na thr she get power. Now
ReplyDeleteThat's not a pix of her entering the eagle square... It's a random pix cos that place is a different location from the eagle square. It's actually opposite Nicon luxury hotel...
ReplyDeleteFirst lady