Osas Ighodaro stuns in white Toju Foyeh dress for her bridal shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Osas Ighodaro stuns in white Toju Foyeh dress for her bridal shower

The TV star and former beauty queen whose wedding to Gbenro Ajibade is on July 4th in the US had her bridal shower on May 2nd in New York and wore this beautiful Toju Foyeh dress.

55 comments:

1. Congratulation in advance to you#i claim it ooooooo#

2. Congratulation in advance to you#i claim it ooooooo#

3. Pretty girl. She looks good in that dress. Wish her the best.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fine gal....

5. Beautiful dress, all d best in ur marriage

6. Wow July 4th is my birthday..... Nice

7. Looking good...can see d marriage glow already

8. She's A Beauty!! congrats Osas!

9. She is so beautiful....... HML to her in advance

10. NICE.....

11. NYC OUTFIT....TOMJERRYSWIT

12. This is how a lady should dress,decent,gorgeous,stunning,lovely $ beautiful

13. Osas is always looks good and gorgeous.

14. Osas is always looks good and gorgeous.

15. Woooooooow! She's looking divine. Linda take note!

16. Wow!the dress is kul and she looks takeaway in them.wish you a fulfilled marital lifesell your products for free,click here

17. Ok.

Check out Alibaba's exclusive interview.

www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com is the place.

18. good for her. am happy for her off from searching market

19. good for her. am happy for her off from searching market

20. good for her. am happy for her off from searching market

21. She looks nice,pre-wedding glow

22. She just aged overnight its either naija food or weather or she's preggers ! O baby try hit the gym oo ur xtian mother hand !

23. Bridal shower for yankee? abeg dem too do jhor b no be say dem too rich...dee

24. She looks gorgeous, and lovely. Thumbs up to her.

25. Dat gown gat me wishing... Very beautiful... Did I Just Comment ???

26. She looks nice

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

27. Wow she looks so much like Kenya Moore

28. Not feeling ds dress @all

29. # edo baabes too fyne abeg no vex!

30. looks different.. pretty girl still

31. fine girl, better pekin

Nimelda said so......