J.Lo's gown to the MET Gala was stunning (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

J.Lo's gown to the MET Gala was stunning (photos)

The curvaceous 45 year old latina bombshell, J.Lo wore a ruby colored Versace gown that had a big hole on the side, exposing her naked hip. There were several cut-outs in the beaded gown that appeared to have a dragon on the front. Underneath the design was a nude and red ombre sheer fabric

The 45-year-old American Idol judge also showed off a new teardrop diamond ring on her wedding finger.

75 comments:

1. Haba Linda! That aint a big hole showing her hips oh! It's a nude colored underlay fa

2. omg lib u never sleep?

am raiding oooo..
    i love ur hustle sis..

3. Dis trend of nakedness with celebrities are sometimes cool depending on how its worn & by whom but truth be told also its #MADNESS

4. With donatella behind her, its obviously a Versace dress. She's trying so hard to keeping up with relevance.

5. Latino heat! She is practically naked here man!!

6. Miss hardworking Linda I c u

7. She looks stunning

http://thelifeofaldorable.blogspot.com/?m=1

8. Beautiful...linda u no dy sleep??

9. Linda. Look for Beyonce at MET gala. Her outfit is outrageous.

10. At her age she looks gorgeous. Dave now Daniel Craig

11. They are all mothers, going out in public naked with no panties. Not worthy to be mums!!

12. Linda, a grown woman is working around naked and you say 'she's stunning' ? I wonder what kind of Christian you are. I hope one day you will dress as stunning as that. Rubbish

13. Oh oh J.Lo is aging gradually but still pretty with a nice curve

14. Linda na everything be OMG. I love her curves

15. lol .... havent you seen her in a bikini b4 ?

16. Fitness goals... bod is hot

17. I love her gown better than what Beyonce is wearing

18. Cheiii.....pipul fine for this life oooo

19. JLO stays representing! Best dressed for me!

20. Its not called a big hole.
    Its called "cut out".Laura help your sister abeg

21. Omg. Looks like tailors ran out of materials whilst sewing most of the dresses i see here. U look good though Jenny

22. J-lo has got no chill

23. All dis semi nakedness by all dis morally bankrupt women is disturbing. Why ll a sane woman dress like dis?
    Ubanagum

24. Rubbish..i wonder how she feels comfortable wearing dat dress.

25. Lindiway you didn't comment dat she didn't wear any underwear but you shouted out loud on Kim's own. Stop being biased. Linda take note!

26. Flawless Dress!!!!!

*Lucy's Comment Space*

27. But I don't like her make up.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

28. I don't like her make up

*Lucy's Comment Space*

29. Oooooooooooh, Dem biz, deir life

30. Ha!! Its a competition of "who naked pass?!!!" Worlds gone crazy.

31. Do I like on Jlo? YES YES and YES.....So Gorgeous I LOVE the gown. She look so adorable

32. God have mercy on dis people

33. this woman don dey old sha, eya.

34. Linda I don't know if u have a problem with d word "stunning". To u even a naked person is always stunning. Nawaooooo. Linda I hail thee.

35. Linda I don't know if u have a problem with d word "stunning". To u even a naked person is always stunning. Nawaooooo. Linda I hail thee.

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe no wan old at all...

37. Jlo is the show stopper for me!

38. Must they wear dress exposing their nakedness to the MET Gala?

39. Must they wear dress exposing their nakedness to the MET Gala?

40. Is dis for real or wht? Steping out wit out p**t or bra on. Oh! Dis is ill advertising for pulling down d souls of mankind, and strategic to lure people into LUST.

41. Is dis for real or wht? Steping out wit out p**t or bra on. Oh! Dis is ill advertising for pulling down d souls of mankind, and strategic to lure people into LUST.

42. Is dis for real or wht? Steping out wit out p**t or bra on. Oh! Dis is ill advertising for pulling down d souls of mankind, and strategic to lure people into LUST.

43. Sexiness redefined!
    Ageless sexy mami.

44. Linda! bia, how is this gown stunning? Come I dey suspect you o. Can you wear this?

45. too old for all this.
    ahe is a very sexy being and dont need to get naked to proof that.

#smile

46. Choi! My eyes don see something

47. Linda,to b naked is now stunning.

48. he life they live though, this is all they live for, the attention, the cameras