Oh lawd! Keith Carlos - winner of ANTM puts his eggplant on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Oh lawd! Keith Carlos - winner of ANTM puts his eggplant on display

This is top model, Keith Carlos, he won American Next Top Model cycle21 and recently showed off what he's working with. I can't deal! See it for yourself after the cut...

215 comments:

1. Thrash of the highest order.
    Signed
    DeoGratias

1. See black snake pls let it bite me. Lindaobserve

2. Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

3. Lol... and this is......... Am gonna find him.

2. My goooooooosososossosoosoosososo oooh I can no fit to luk again ooh

3. Ooooo, nawa for all dis egg plant, boys mtchweeeeee

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies.....

5. rotflmao at "what he's working with" I can't even Linda

6. My oh my....... now I am awake! Lord have Mercy this hot afternoon.

7. Kampbella Krix2 May 2015 at 17:59

he's really big tho'

8. O boy dis guy carry something good sha..lol

9. Gud lawd!!!
    I want him 4dinner!!! Damn
    *drooling*

10. Linda you this thing

#LIB OBI

11. This shit is massive ooo..hmmmmm

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

12. Geez...this shit is really massive..linda u like bad things

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

13. No point wearing the shorts.

1. Yellow paw paw. Go and take the shorts off nah

14. O my shit! I want this guy...Naija guys pay attention

15. Lindo u don kolo...hahahahahahahah

16. Oh dear! Hahahahahaha. Food for the gods.

17. This pics is so old!!! Check for a recent pics then u can drool

18. seriously! the dude is clearly in the mood

19. Me..me..me..I want,I want,I want...lol

20. Better meat...dee

21. Na wah1ooo.,wetin be dis

22. Kai Linda, the way u shout when it comes to dick...na wa o...anyway his eggplant is not bad tho

23. Ooh boy! But Lindo you and egg plant enh

24. This guy MUST be a good kisser.
    Check out the red lips....
    Oh boy.......Mr yummy. *winks*

25. I need dis right now

26. *phew* LawdyDordy... *wipes sweat*

27. Speechless# Honestly I wonder what chicks see in big d**k, to Me is pain. Due to d hype this days I tried out one & the experience wasn't something pleasing at all.T'was really horrible. So trust me, I now #boyscott# it.

28. Speechless# Honestly I wonder what chicks see in big d**k, to Me is pain. Due to d hype this days I tried out one & the experience wasn't something pleasing at all.T'was really horrible. So trust me, I now #boyscott# it.Lol

29. Speechless# Honestly I wonder what chicks see in big d**k, to Me is pain. Due to d hype this days I tried out one & the experience wasn't something pleasing at all.T'was really horrible. So trust me, I now #boyscott# it.Lol

30. This one d eggplant is looking like ds,did he just finish....?

31. Linda Ikeji! With this heat. Choi!

32. Linda u go wound oo. U and eggplant

33. K next >>>>

1. U definately av a small stuff. My hubby has small stuff, always makes me feel like throwing up. Gosh! But boyfriend, 5 years younger has a big and long di*k. Linda, d guy is so handsome, oil money, decent and endowed. Like seriously, I see mysef leaving my husband to be his mistress for a long time. If I send u his picture I swear to God u will droll. Hotter and cuter Dan ds ur Omg sef

34. This one is the Real eggplant o... This one go fit you Linda!

35. Holy moly lord of glory this picture is sweeter than jollof rice

36. This one na egg plant Ohhhh. U go fear fear. He really wants to show off. Why in no wear boxers? Bad boy kawai

37. Nnaa mehn... Lekwa AMU!!!

38. Wtf! Dis is jst out of ds wrld! Hw manage? Lol! Well dats his own blessing.

39. Ohhhhhhhhhh laaawwwwd!! Now dts cute, dang!!!

40. Wow not bad dats sm thing

41. Irony of a single lady...Linda go get yourself a man and stop looking for eggplants here and there! Ok bye

42. Linlin, na wa for U o... buh dat guy is high o... dat d**k doesn't luk like it's up to even 6inch..
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

43. Linda like dem big see as u shout lawd,but d thing no bad sha

44. Its impressive! But honestly do folks just throw their shame out the window? He's handsome enough, no need to display your private part. Just saying...

45. Linda u seem so crazy bout eggplants....ahahaha
    dat there is amu robber..lmaozz

46. He probably Stroke himself hard b4 takn dis pic!

47. Can't believe am saying this but...... DANG!Dude is 'blessed' Lol

48. Mmmmm…*licking my lips*

49. this eggplant will definitely rupture womb o....chai....this has put me in the mood!!!!!! damn!!! kilode...

50. I need to SIT and SWAY on this! Lawd have mercy on me

51. Attention seeking idiot

52. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

Lawd God, Onyx, Dinner is served

53. "after the cut?" lol

Why can't you deal Linda? Too big for you?

54. Linda Linda!! I pray that God will give you a man soon.

55. common linda my pussy so wet nd hungry for that Egg plant hur' I go to use my vibrator now opps mzpee so juicy..

56. common linda my pussy so wet nd hungry for that Egg plant hur' I go to use my vibrator now opps mzpee so juicy..

57. Linda Ikeji...!!! Now I kno ur core fans really kno u! Bsides, dis is where ur endless self confusion lies...lol!!!

58. Choi he try sha hehehe!!!

59. Linda & her egg plants...

60. Linda this is not egg plant. This is elephant plant. Pheew!!!

61. VIVIENNE LOUIS2 May 2015 at 18:40

JEEZZZZZ.... I LOVE THIS

62. Linda his dick no big na....that's the dick wen charged

1. I am even suprised, that's just the average size of a naija guys thingy..that's about 6 inches

63. Lindodo it seems you like them huge down there lol
    Confirm Igbo gal.

64. wow!!! lindy no be small thing o.. this just made my evening hehe

65. Wat is d meaning of dis? Hian!

66. Linda! I dey hail Ooo. This kind tin no dey pass ur eye.

67. Kai, this guy fit wounjure person with this instrument..

68. Chineke meeeee, ogini bu this, hahahahah, nkaa bu mgba

69. Choi! Dis is massive o! I concur. Linda take note!

70. haaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! baba nla, kondo olopa. nna eh!!!!! *grabs a cold drink

71. Linda...why are you so keen on Egg plants? Do u want to eat egg? haba...

72. You such a lil slut ain't u... Lol

73. Omg, my panties are soaking wet

74. Ogologo mma agha Keith Carlos Ogologo mma agha ka inwere!!!

75. Massive in 2face's voice,choiiii

76. Kaiiiii I can see clearly now the rainbows

77. He's endowed and he ain't even fully hard. It's big like my fiancé own ... ;) lucky me ...

78. Ha na wa o.this kin tin self.

79. linda u be ashewo o,y all dis egg plant dis and dat.we have got more interesting and better news out there.so pls adjust urself.and act more responsibly.

80. *faints* what happens when it is super charged? Lucky girlfriend of urs...pls,hope u arent gay biko!

81. Oops!!! Hold and behold.... Me like it

82. Lindodo, ogini bu ifa? D guy add pipe? He don erect finish. Me †̥Ñ’É‘t want to celebrate 2months of celibacy in my matrimonial home as hubby dey fall hand. É‘̤̈̊nd am seeing this. Hmmmmmmmm. Too tempting.

83. Pls what is eggplant, idont understand this grammer.

84. Pls what is eggplant, idont understand this grammer.

85. Oh lawd! This guy has no conscience. Wow!

86. Good lord!

87. hawt

pamscrib.blogspot.com

88. For d first time am turned on

89. Linda that's an old pic even before he won Americans next top model. God will deliver you from sickness of eggplant Kai lol

90. Linda nawa o for you o.Lol

91. Linda!!!!! repent oooo, as a woman thinks in her heart so she is. do u know u've already committed sin with him?????

92. See gala ,super bite and meaty sealed together....

93. I don't mind having this all Day. Gosh!!

94. I could see that woman's hair right below the left side...guess some Bj took place before rhe shot...lol

95. A penis in the right size.

96. Chisos! !!!!!!!!!! I can't deal. It's getting really hot in here

97. It is obvious u are crazy about eggplant and I think u need to get yourself a man rather than going crazy about it..u have done well with this blog but pls don't bring down yourself with these irrelevant things....

98. Lawd have mercy.

99. Olumgbe! Olumgbe!! Catch ammm

100. Soap in action.abeggy not even big sef

101. Hmmmmmmm he got something down there ooooo llolz

102. Hmmm.. Where d ladies at?

103. That's a womb shifter right there. Ouch!

104. Linda u must be so obsessed with a man's dick... I wonder if u ll ever get married n be satisfied with just one man.... smh

105. linda ikeji please in the name of God stop posting mens egg plants. i find dis act disgusting!!!!!!!! and by d way d picture is disgusting

106. na wah oh linda what do I do with this pic. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

107. linda I tire for u and yam plants na wah!!! ihe nka na asozim oyi.

108. agbor na arum!!!!!!!!!!! too much cucumber display in dis blog!!!!!! nothing to learn!! shud I be staring at mens wereva plants??? disgusting

109. Pple sef!
    U self Linda , u 2 dey lyk eggplants sef

110. Pple sef!
    U self Linda , u 2 dey lyk eggplants sef

111. Oh I'm in love...so much hotness In a body

112. too much of everything is bad. can't deal and right now Ihonestly don't no why Ifind dis pic utterly disgusting!!!!! ewwwwwwwww mbanu! chukwu aju!! oburom ka ifea ka emetu

113. linda enof of these please

114. not in the mood at all. utterly disgusting. glorifying nakedness.

115. Egg plant nor be news jor! Who neva see one b4 na.

116. Maybe he really want to model the eggplant too

117. Shit mehn,ds is huge.n it's not erect o.linda u r bad n I love

118. I'm still staring at ds Wonderful eggplant.

119. Geeezzz #eyeswideopen#
    Faceoflib

120. Isn't that too big tho?

121. Linda! You are making people sin against God o! If pple choose to strip themselves naked and take pictures for the whole world to see, what of the media that help share it? Abeg o, Linda.

122. Linda! You are making people sin against God o! If pple choose to strip themselves naked and take pictures for the whole world to see, what of the media that help share it? Abeg o, Linda.

123. Waiting for comment to start strolling in

124. Lawd have mercy! I'm in love!!!!! No wonder he was teased on the show cos of the size of his magic smagic wand! Ooooo yessssss!

125. Hmmm.GOD IS WATCHING.

126. See the small cap sef. Linda you need a guy like me. I've hit like 50 girls and dey can't be or enjoy any other man in their life. I feel for the guys in their life's.

127. His nickname is MANACONDA

128. Oh Lawd! This is massive. Linda, why don't U allow sleeping dog to lie huh? *only if wishes were horses...*

129. Seriously, linda u need to repent.

130. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm u n this egg plant en

131. Chai dis guy na dickson ooooo

132. What can't you deal with...loool...Linda there are bigger dicks in the world.....it aint dat big of a deal.

133. Dis is definition of display of immaturity, and b irresponsible. For crying out loud wht is he trying to pass across, and how I wish he displayed d holy bible or koran.

God save dis generation, and bring us to true salvation in Christ Jesus.

134. I no fit shout. Inconspicuous nudity

135. Jesus Son of God, I can't deal either, wow, wow, wow

136. Jesus Son of God, I can't deal either, wow, wow, wow

137. Jesus Son of God, I can't deal either, wow, wow, wow

138. am fucking wet here. can dis guy jst fuck me already? my luv 4 monster cocks tho! d man datz gonna marry jst av 2 get it in his head dat he alone cannot satisfy me sexually... der shld b room 4 infidelity, he can also cheat on me, its allowed. one man cant satisfy me! #Shikena

139. Partly erect

140. Lwkmd @linda I can't deal u see eggplant run? Lol

141. Ohh linda... hmmm, we r human beings o not wood. nice plant tho

142. Some ppl are shameless sha.private property turned public

143. the more the merrier thanks Linda for making this jam packed weekend even more exciting

144. Lindodo if life u nd priiick

145. Dat dick can it go inside me its so big hmmm my eyes oh

146. The fact that teenage Girls look up to you Linda!! Should be enough for you to desist from promoting Lewd Content . Cos of u millions of girls will Rotten.

147. So is dat achievement?...showin off ur dickson...datz rubbish n besides I've got more endowed more dan him

148. This is just a natural blessing from God and I must confess, I think I have a better eggplant than this, trust me. Sometimes, I wonder if the remaining after creation God added it to me!!!

149. It's just a natural blessing from God. I must confess, my eggplant is bigger than this. Sometimes, I ask myself if the remaining after creation God added it to my own!!!

150. Oh lawd have mercy *hot all over*. That is my doctor's prescription 2 shots 3 times daily...hehehe.

151. I wish i can give dis guy up to 3hrs wit my pussy

152. Chisoooooooooooooooooooosuuuu!!!!

153. OMG! I just want a piece of that sexxy body...

154. Come on, there are bigger ones though mine is small sha!

155. Yeeeee.......so lovely and very attractive

156. You and eggplant Linda, leave eggplant make eggplant leave u bad pikin

157. But the dude is crazy tho. How can he display this kinda thing? Choi! Its so......... OK BYE!

158. I get tired when I see men go thot!