Nollywood actor, Enyinna Nwigwe, shows off his hot bod! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 May 2015

Nollywood actor, Enyinna Nwigwe, shows off his hot bod!

For ladies only! The actor shared the photo of his fit body on instagram!

55 comments:

1. Wonderful actor, we should see more of him, Nollywood needs more of his kind in this new age

2. Sweetness gracious! What in the world

3. Good looking....

2. Ajebo, big up my bro, am I 1st to comment?...

3. If dem don wan give woman belle, dey go start to dey advertise their body. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

1. Nwoke oma! Chai

2. Finally u don borrow sense.......dts y u'r leaving jst a comment... unlike ur multiple senseless comments

4. Good he is looking fit,he use to b chubby den,fantastic actor he is.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Njakiri go back, i swear we igbo boys are so fucking endowed no doubt....

6. Oh my Jeez, he yummy

7. Oh my Jeez, he yummy

8. Don't know him, i can see sucked tommy

9. Don't know him, i can see sucked tommy

10. This dude earned my respect with the movie "black diamond".

11. My crush of life... I think am in love with this guy..😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Nnenne bewarned! He's ma fiance oh.....nekwa hot wora....

12. He's not looking bad though.

13. This is absolutely ab- mazing!

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

14. Linda bikp stop saying ladies only...lol,we guys have equal rights to look too na..haba

15. Replies
    1. Wen guy fine 4 9ja he turns gay,smh na wa.

2. All you lokitos, you need to travel small, every male that shows b ody is 'Gay' do you even know what that word means?

3. Shut up. No wonder your anonymous. Please go take a back seat. Stupid thing

16. Nice body and love the guy

17. Abi na guy sef go dey interested in d pics...

18. those chestis and abs are telling the truth

19. Tnk God, U sed bod n nt body... Cos notn trips me dia... Dat chest don turn booby o... Even d pix is kinda blur...

20. Does it mean that any guy who showcases his body is gay? Guys and babes should just chill out. Wonder where they get those thoughts from. Linda biko stop swallowing my comments

21. Wow! And he's such a great actor too!

22. Kul... .. Which movie he Don act abeg

1. Watch Black November! Baddest

23. My own pass am joor

24. Gud for him

25. What is it with men going nude on instagram these days???....irritating plzzzzz

26. D work of guiness malt and peakmilk. Lolo1

27. He used to have a pot belly, where did it go?

28. Oh ok seen! He is physically fit, good for him!!!

29. Hmmmm, so this is the new trend

30. looks like one of them Yuguda kids

31. Rubbish. Cover up