Newly married Lara Fortez Oshiomole steps out (photo)
Lara Fortez Oshiomole joined her husband, the governor of Edo State, Adams Oshiomhole to participate in the annual 10kilometers Okpekpe road race this morning.
Please for the information of the public, I wish to comment on the the write up on Winnie. That write up is a big scam. To start with, Winnie has just one sister Jane, so am wondering where sisters came from . Secondly, she is highly conservative and would not even write any one, which of course she did not. Lastly, she is heavily pregnant far away in LA and is almost due, therefore could not make the wedding. Please all attention seekers please fear God and stop making up lies. Yes it was quite difficult, but she has been accepted by all of them. Please you guys get busy with more creative things. Thank you.
Anybody thinking what I'm thinking, what probably Lara's thinking? Lol, what is going through the mind of the lady who's got her hands on the cup as well? #GirlsAreNotSmiling, Lol
INSTEAD OF YOU TO BE DOING HONEYMOON ONTOP OF EACH OTHER .......THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU MARRY AN OLD MAN. HE WILL LOOK FOR ANY EXCUSE NOT TO DO HIS BEDROOM DUTIES
One thing is obvious, e don tey wey this girl don dey fuck. If not, after Thursday and Friday night's wedding fucking, dis girl suppose dey inside room dey nurse her punani. For her to be up, about and agile show say Mr Adams na learner wer she dey.
Wow how cld this lady let this man touch her,the thoight of it alone its quite dreadful,I read their body language from their wedding and their was high velocity of disconnection,just strangers with benefits
I think for me the lack of connection was the problem for me. I guess this further enhanced people's opinion about the marriage. Well, best of luck to them.
Pretty lady, newest first lady in town
ReplyDeleteShe is cool, and pretty. Natural beauty on display.
DeleteCan we free this girl pls
ReplyDeleteThey are supposed to be home having hot,raunchy, steamy sex! Not in a race! Y'all set ur priorities straigt jare. Ahn!ahn!
ReplyDeleteI thought they should be on their honeymoon...just thinking, nice pic
ReplyDeleteOK ds is d reason she married him abi?
ReplyDeleteMust you guys "Gov oshomole and wife" be on news?
ReplyDeleteFirst Lady duties have begun in style
ReplyDeleteRellanaija.blogspot.com
Wowza! Pretty Ricky, lucky man.
ReplyDeleteNo honeymoon?
ReplyDeleteAww! Without wasting much time.
ReplyDeleteFirst lady of Edo state, she's so cute.
Aha! Wht happened to honeymoon??? Dis is not really fair to him, and new wife. U mean he doesn't hav a personal life or wht?
ReplyDeletePlease for the information of the public, I wish to comment on the the write up on Winnie. That write up is a big scam. To start with, Winnie has just one sister Jane, so am wondering where sisters came from . Secondly, she is highly conservative and would not even write any one, which of course she did not. Lastly, she is heavily pregnant far away in LA and is almost due, therefore could not make the wedding. Please all attention seekers please fear God and stop making up lies. Yes it was quite difficult, but she has been accepted by all of them. Please you guys get busy with more creative things. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteLol! The athletes are vexing. What could be the causer
ReplyDeleteShe's playing her role..gd
ReplyDeleteWork don start... sharp sharp... #notime
ReplyDeleteD 1st lady of Edo state, Mrs Lara Fortez Oshiomole
ReplyDeletePlease for the information of the public, I wish to comment on the the write up on Winnie. That write up is a big scam. To start with, Winnie has just one sister Jane, so am wondering where sisters came from . Secondly, she is highly conservative and would not even write any one, which of course she did not. Lastly, she is heavily pregnant far away in LA and is almost due, therefore could not make the wedding. Please all attention seekers please fear God and stop making up lies. Yes it was quite difficult, but she has been accepted by all of them. Please you guys get busy with more creative things. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteD 1st lady of Edo state, Mrs Lara Fortez Oshiomole
ReplyDeleteNa so...1st ladytinzzzzz
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Oboy ehhh!!! So, no honeymoon or something
ReplyDeleteMake she nor go faint o. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteNwnwnw......she hz strted trending
ReplyDeleteFirst lady in action
ReplyDeleteGiving an award with a left hand is improper. Oshimole should please enlighten her.
ReplyDeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteI thought she was pregnant ooooo
ReplyDeleteOur new wife u r hểre to stay
ReplyDeleteShe don get office now now
ReplyDeleteLovely couple *winks*
ReplyDeleteThis gal dey vex say the lara lady snatch oshomole from them or what?
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty in the outfit
ReplyDeleteLinda I beg check ur write up, "to participate or they participated" since the event happend this morning.
ReplyDeleteThe woman set sha
ReplyDeleteFine wifey
ReplyDeleteIs it Lara or Lala?make up your mind Linda
ReplyDeleteDis lady is jst too fyn nawoo
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Anybody thinking what I'm thinking, what probably Lara's thinking? Lol, what is going through the mind of the lady who's got her hands on the cup as well? #GirlsAreNotSmiling, Lol
ReplyDeleteCorrect , she don dey show herself already , I hope she's expectant of d benin witches zone B , female wing to pay her a courtesy visit ?
ReplyDeleteAh ah!! No honeymoon ni
ReplyDeleteNo honeymoon?
ReplyDeletebabe is sooo cute
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteINSTEAD OF YOU TO BE DOING HONEYMOON ONTOP OF EACH OTHER .......THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU MARRY AN OLD MAN. HE WILL LOOK FOR ANY EXCUSE NOT TO DO HIS BEDROOM DUTIES
ReplyDeleteHmmm nice one
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteOne thing is obvious, e don tey wey this girl don dey fuck. If not, after Thursday and Friday night's wedding fucking, dis girl suppose dey inside room dey nurse her punani. For her to be up, about and agile show say Mr Adams na learner wer she dey.
ReplyDeleteThose girls are not smiling
ReplyDeleteHmmm work don start already after last nyt romping
ReplyDeleteWow how cld this lady let this man touch her,the thoight of it alone its quite dreadful,I read their body language from their wedding and their was high velocity of disconnection,just strangers with benefits
ReplyDeleteI think for me the lack of connection was the problem for me. I guess this further enhanced people's opinion about the marriage. Well, best of luck to them.
DeleteHmmm work don start already after last nyt romping
ReplyDeletethe side eyes being thrown in that picture is epic
ReplyDeletehealth is wealth, she has started 1st lady duties
ReplyDeleteLove is all dat matters
ReplyDeleteSo soon..no rest at all
ReplyDeleteAPC is working
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
She get mission to liquidate the man.she don start am