New Video: Hboi - Naka Naka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 May 2015

New Video: Hboi - Naka Naka

Cashburg Records’ front-man HBoi release the official visual's to he's newly release single titled naka naka , with a perfect sound touch production by suka sounds and a magnifying beat delivering by Princeton, the wonderful visual was directed by Aje films.

DOWNLOAD VIDEO
http://www.datafilehost.com/d/c59077ca

DOWNLOAD AUDIO
https://my.notjustok.com/track/16450/hboi-naka-naka

23 comments:

1. Wooow Linda thanks for making my day this guy nailed it nice job see me dey dance oh. D production is wonderful. I love d song wella. Ada ada 1 of bloggers observe o

That vuvuzela P guy

2. What's Naka Naka, o sim trash

3. No MB
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

4. WOW AWW NICE ONE BRO I JUST DOWNLOAD IT NOW KEEP IT UP THE SKY IS YOUR OWN

#LIB OBI

5. Hmmmmm! Its all good. Linda take note!

6. God bless your musical career

7. God bless your musical career

8. God bless your musical career

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

10. some people shouldnt be allowed to sing

11. Biko na by force to sing? Music is not for every Tom, Dick and Harry biko.

12. Everybody being sing for nigeria who go become teachers and Doc? Just asking, all the same good for him

13. Not very certain if I was listening to an Ibo or Yoruba song, Don't get me wrong, the music was nice in any language anyway, but if you create the concept around an Ibo traditional scenery, then it presupposes that the song be done in that language, However, if he wishes to adopt the concept of the universality of love language, then perhaps the 'catchy' thing to do would be to create similar scene for the different lingo he used in his lyrics.. That is just my opinion though, otherwise, great song!!!!

14. Oh my!! I love this!! Got me dancing..