My goodness! Obsessed female fan breaks into Chris Brown's home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

My goodness! Obsessed female fan breaks into Chris Brown's home

Chris Brown just took to instagram to say he found this lady in his home and some of the things she did inside. No word on if she's in police custody. Scary! Up close photo of the intruder after the cut...

133 comments:

1. Let anyone try breaking into davido's home... She shud be ready tosleep with me first

2. Let anyone try breaking into davido's home... She shud be ready tosleep with me first

3. Choi, she is really crazy!

4. This is so scary! Is she high on some cheap drugs?

5. Craziness @ it's peak. Smh...

6. Some fatal attraction shii....hehehe.better get restraining order bruh

7. Meeeeehn! Chris plss run for your life.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

8. She looks homeless....chris u no wat to do, get down wit her! Tubaya ime naa, na ur way. Ur fans crazy like u

9. I am sure that fan must have seen the movie called stucker

10. Amaechi's Girl7 May 2015 at 16:33

I knew people on natural hair are crazy. Team natural my foot

11. Hmmm is she a witch ??? How did she get in ??? Does Chris not have security men in his house ??? See story ooo

12. Amaechi's Girl7 May 2015 at 16:33

I knew people on natural hair are crazy. Team natural my foot

13. Some people are really crazy, what kind of love is that?

14. lol.. some people with their crazy obsessions

visit my blog
    www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

get your best shoe deals at
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

15. When they go after people hating on you like zombies that have no leash and people with no job, you don't count em as crazy Loooool na God catch you ..... It's simply obsession... mad I tell ya mad!!!!!

16. Lol this Linda too is cray oooo... which one be up close picture after the cut??? Lol

17. There should be ranking done about how crazy fans are since its the new trending stuff on LIB..... American fans are definitely number one in the rankings

18. She's delusional & needs help.

19. Chris Brown better go to his village for deliverance but if dis lady dares dis in Nigeria in d name of b a fan I wonder if she wil live to tell d story.

20. This girl is loyal.

21. and she's become famous Cus of dis act...Dare to take Risks...tongueout*

22. Make dem find am work for mental home

23. Hahahahahahahaa... Linda i'm breaking into ur car next, loll

24. wonders....real real crazy s****

25. From fan to fanatic.

***ECHOMASS***

26. Foolishness, nd she just have to be a black.

27. Foolishness, nd she just have to be a black.

28. Lmao! She cooked and put charms. Nawah

29. Some girls nor get shame at all. Then say thief nor dey shame as e brother them shame. Which kind stupid ogogoro love be this na, u dey fall babes hand o. You are a disgrace. I guess she is from Naija too

30. Isn't he supposed to av security?

31. What is the emperical evidence that this woman cooked in his house?

32. Lmaoooooooo. .u never hala. This one is loyal.. keep her. Lmao.

33. Looks like linda ikeji.

34. Some ladies can be very funny sha....LoL.

35. Some ladies can be very funny sha....LoL.

36. I no fit laff but @ d same time*I laff in spanish*........i trust 9ja girls sha we no fit try am.abi ki la ma nii aje yoo?

I love Suppy maggir

37. Wait, she got naked too?!!! She is crazy!!

38. Linda, I'm going to do this to you very soon. I LOVE YOU!
    I'm joking o...but I seriously have a thing for you ;)

39. Chris Brown refused 2 follow The edo girl on ig... Lol

40. Hehehe can you imagine. This is so scary.
    People like this are very dangerous with their obsession.

41. Lmaooooooo I can't deal

42. Lol..u go fear marking of territory..e reach 2 fear mah....jizox. Chris Brown Don suffer.

43. Abeg she is not an intruder but some1 in love

44. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com7 May 2015 at 16:58

Some people are really crzy

45. Crazy indeed! Arrested d bitch!!
    A black gal?

46. Very spooky! She must be nuts

47. Crazy shit!! If na naija she for don chop beaten by some artiste I don't wanna mention!!

48. She's so damn obsessed with breezy.

49. Hope she got she was looking for. Very funny

50. Really crazy indeed.

51. OKAY NA YOUR FANS YOU HAVE TO LOVE IT OK

#LIB OBI

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as she resemble winch abeg....

53. We have to teach our children to focus on the right things and not celebrities. ..

54. wetin carry her go there, women are really unpredictable with their character

Brave Heart Blog

55. she just wants to be fucked, daz all...pls take her, open her toto wide, fuck and fuck and fuck...fuck her from the sitting room all the way to the room upstairs, hang her legs and just pump faster and faster, dont stop, open the toto and tear it to pieces...then she'll realise she doesnt love u as she tot..lol...*my wicked tots*

1. You are so evil!!!

2. Smh you nuts posses a 2 inch penis because only those kind of people have very vivid imaginations of doing what their dick has failed to do.

56. Shuuuuu! Dis one na serious obsession o! Chris see love, run. Hehehehe! Linda take note!

57. Shuuuuu! Dis one na serious obsession o! Chris see love, run. Hehehehe! Linda take note!

58. "The prophets say u are my husband"
    lol

59. Dis s so hilarious
    Ghana LIB er

60. He's a liar. Just hungry for spotlight.

61. scray...obviously,,she is mentally unstable. different kind of madness everywhere.

62. Na wa,this wan pass obssession.

Mz indomie says so.

63. What would I have done without my kpomo #kpomo lover#

64. Replies
    1. The babe is not bad looking, pls feel free to break into my house. All these homes in abroad that's so easy to break into...na wa

65. Na wa oooooo

66. Why fine girl like her should be messing up thing?

1. Dude u get eye problem, wch part if her us fine

67. hold on, so when CB is not home his house is completely deserted ? like absolutely no one there? that makes no sense

1. No he should leave his ancestors there abi.

2. Imagine ooo.....a rich dude like him, doesn't have all this security devices at home..this story doesn't add up.....he and the girl smoked a enough crack and the girl lost it....simple

3. U won stay inside the boys quarters.

68. Wow!She needs medical attention.lol.

69. I saw a post on Instagram saying the girl has a mental problem that she has been missing from home.

70. Woooooowwww, and I thought that Obsessed chick in the movie that Beyonce and Idris Elba acted was way off limits, but it sure does happen in reality. Hmmmmmmm...........

71. Many are mad but very few are roaming.

72. Many are mad but very few are roaming.

73. Many are mad but very few are roaming.

74. Many are mad but very few are roaming.

75. Lol.... the girl is in love oo

76. Madness. So it's only CB dat has got a prick she can fuck?. She should try CB dog she may succeed. Lmao

77. It's breezy baby...they will always go crazy

78. The girl is mentally unstable, I read it too. No sane human will do that.

79. SHE MUST E A NIGERIAN.... LIB FATHER.

80. Chris breezy ur hand dey sound I wan b like u make woman dey enter mai house any how u no lock the door u too na badt guy.lol

81. Lmao.
    Mad woman searching for her mate chris brown. He just not seeing it.

82. Omo Chris Brown you should have acted as burglar too and give given her two hot round really hard banging,with condoms on cha.
    you don't want to have child for a crazy coco.Lol

83. Poor girl. I just read about her on ig. She actually has a mental condition, her family members are so concerned 4 her. I send healing your way young lady in Jesus'name.

84. For real?

85. Lol relationship by force no jokes....

86. Did someone just say she is an Edo girl? Lol

The gospel according to Saint Peteru

87. Chris is the biggest RNB/Pop star around now so it's understandable but this is on so many level scary and crazy

88. What the hell! Crazy world indeed!

http://funmykemmy.com