US President, Barack Obama yesterday surprised three mothers by calling them on the phone to wish them a Happy Mother's Day. According to a White House source, Pres. Obama called Stephanie Tarr from Minnesota, Dawn
Miller from Arizona and Patricia Church from Florida, who had at one point or the other written letters to the president.
"Hi. This is Barack Obama. Your President." Obama said "I
know how tough it is to raise kids and do right by them, and if it
hadn't been for my mother, I certainly wouldn't be here," Obama said on a
phone call with one of the mothers "You are doing the most important work
there is."
"Not
uh ... no way," Stephanie Tarr reportedly responded in disbelief when the person on the other end of
the phone introduced himself. "It's me! Give me a test," Obama replied. "Ask me about anything". Then he told all mums "I decided since it was Mother's Day, I should call letter-writers and moms and say 'thank you' for being great moms"
Wooow,he could called Bruce as well
ReplyDeleteWooow now that's a cool presido
DeleteNice one
DeleteReally nice.
DeleteBruce shld feel gud by now
DeleteQuestion Of The Day
An armed robber came to ur
house,robbed u nd then gave u
a gun to
shoot and kill ur wife. Suddenly u
Went on ur
knees pleading u cant bcos u
love her wholeheartedly. Then the
angry
robber collected the gun and gave it
to ur wife
quickly she collected the gun,
pointed at
Continue...
Wow. So nice
DeleteWow! Dis is so wonderful, and lovely. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
DeleteNice 1 Mr Obama
DeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteDats. Really great!
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Delete***adult content***
And GEJ called d mother, Mama I dey come house on d 29th o....
That's so nice of him
ReplyDeleteWooow,he could hv called Bruce as well
ReplyDeleteU nt serious oooo...lol
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteSo sweet of him
ReplyDeleteAwwww... that's d guy right there! President of the pple not of some.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
""Hi. This is Barack Obama. Your President."" oboy i go just faint if na me...
How nice
ReplyDeleteSooooo awwwwww!
ReplyDeleteVery thoughtful
ReplyDeleteA gentleman indeed.
ReplyDeleteSo kind and thoughtful of him.
Better Presido..
ReplyDeleteIf na me I 4 faint..den wake up..den faint back again..
ReplyDeleteHim no give them money ni? Na call dem go chop?
ReplyDeletethat's super cool
ReplyDeleteBarrack Obama! A man I for one respect his ways and dealings
ReplyDeleteOga Jonathan! See your mate!
ReplyDeleteNice one from a president
ReplyDeletewow..am really touch jor..Nice my president..if u never visit Nigeria i will not be happy with u.
ReplyDeletePride of the women.. all great mother out there, you are blessed
ReplyDeleteNice. Don't know why some section of Americans do not like this guy.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletethis is so thoughtful! can our dear president do same now that he is worrying about mama peace not to divorce him....
ReplyDeleteAwww! Thoughtful & sweet of him.
ReplyDeleteThat's so thoughtful of him....
ReplyDeleteso thoughtful of him
ReplyDeleteWoooooow
ReplyDeleteWow,great
ReplyDeleteThis is what good democratic leadership is all about. Never take your followers for granted because they put you there and they can kick you out.
ReplyDeleteAwwww so sweet of him, Damn this man is humble and totful
ReplyDeleteAwww thats so thoughtful of him.