More women and children freed from Sambisa Forest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

More women and children freed from Sambisa Forest

25 men and women have reportedly been rescued Sambisa forest. According to Al Jazeerah, Nigerian Army spokesperson, Colonel Sani Usman said today that the women and children were freed during a military operation in the forest this morning May 6th. One soldier was reportedly killed while five others sustained injuries.

44 comments:

1. OPE OOOO..1ST TO COMMENT

2. Dey shud kip up d gd work

3. Hmmm this is becoming alarming

4. Hmmm this is becoming alarming

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All this miracles at the end minute... Serious matter....

6. I hope these various and sudden Sambisa forest discoveries aren't suspect!!!

7. this is good news...our soldiers are really trying

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    WWW.HAWTSHOES.CO.UK

8. Missing chibok girls remains a huge scam.

9. Can all you " Jonathanites" now see how your clueless Jonathan failed you? Imagine all these people being held captive for God know how long. He just didn't care because it was only happening in the North and he felt indifferent about it. This is truly sad. We are one people and the government should be everybody's government. I heart bleed for these people. GEJ will have the rest of his life to beg God for forgiveness for the way he treated this Boko Haram situation. Not fair at all! SMH

10. Great news!

11. Its a welcomed development.
    More of such news.
    #BringBackOurGirls

12. Now dey're freed! After we saw dem on AIT casting dia votes on 28th March

13. Good news.. thank God! But the Chibok Girls!? Psalm 46:1

14. So dis sambisa forest was turned into a community? Na wa o! Linda take note!

15. How big is that forest and how many people do they even have in there?! It seems like it is everyday they find more people in there!!!

16. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. RIP to those dat loss their lives, and speedy recovery to those injured.

17. Buhari dun win make dem dey release dem ooo political terrorist

18. RIP to the Lost soul, we fnk God.

19. Hmmm may the soldier soul rest in peace. Amen, BH end is closer

20. Sambisa forest Local Government of borno state... Didn't know we had quite a large number of inhabitants.. And yet we're just focused on Chiboks girls 😂😢😢😂

21. Sambisa forest Local Government of borno state... Didn't know we had quite a large number of inhabitants.. And yet we're just focused on Chiboks girls 😂😢😢😂

22. Lord Jesus u r too much! Tnk u so much
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

23. Nawa o.

Thank God.

May the souls of all those who lost their live rest in perfect peace.

Amen

24. Thanks to our troop. RIP to the soldier killed. I pray the injured ones get well soon.

25. Great news.

Check out Alibaba's exclusive interview.

www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com is the place.

26. Thank God for their lives o.this is how we want the chibok girls rescued.please our leaders should do something about itsell your products for free,click here

27. Wow! Thank God for their lives.

Click on the link below for immediate employment http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.

28. I really thank God for their lives.

Click on the link below for immediate employment http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.

29. Kudos to our Soldiers....

30. Why is d bringbackourgirls group not commending the Nigerian army...are these freed girls less worthy than the alleged missing chiboke girl? There was no even emperical evidence to proof the kidnap of d chibok girl. For all I can say shetima is feeding them somewia...smh

31. RIP to the falling hero and quick recovery to the injured once. It's true that zambisa forest twice the size of belginm?

32. Sahara reporters wey una dey? Una no dey report again? More ppl ve been rescued frm d sambisa forest since April bt u fools ve nt reported even one. Bt d time boko haram boys were abducting/kidnapping, u guys reports full everywhere. Hahahahahahahaha, it is part of change.

33. proud of how relentless our soldiers have been