Meanwhile, Meek turned 28 yesterday and celebrated the day with Nicki, 33.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Meek Mill put on blast by stripper, says he cheated on Nicki Minaj with her
Meanwhile, Meek turned 28 yesterday and celebrated the day with Nicki, 33.
Epic lol
ReplyDeleteHater's, and enemies of progress@wrk.
DeleteReal enemies of progress.
DeleteAttention seeker
DeleteFake bitch
DeleteSee Gobe. E don start! Leak d video
DeleteWhites doesn't even care abt age. Nicki enemies at work
DeleteI don't trust her. She may be seeking for attention. But what baffles me is how explicit how tweet was. Na wa o, these whites atimes sha.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Na normal thing for dem jare
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to him.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
I lik d replies d idiot gt!...so nicki. is older dan meek??? Never. Knw
DeleteOkokobioko * I siddon dey look*
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker
ReplyDeleteThe drama has begun. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePhew! Enemy of progress, they'll never let a brother be great.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Am telling you
DeleteDon't mind dat shameless whore trying to pour sand sand inside sm1 's garri..
DeleteJust post the video or SHUT UP!
ReplyDeleteAll this celebs be cheating on their fine girlfriends..they dont know what dey want
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
People r jealous of them
ReplyDeleteChaii. Decency is good oh. So u gav head to anoda gal's bae and u want it to be a topic of discuss.
ReplyDeleteWell I wont comment more until u tender ur empirical evidence
una mehn that one na serious gobe o
ReplyDeleteNimelda said so.....
All these celebs be cheating on their fine girlfrnds..they sont knw wat dey want
ReplyDeletewww.hawtshoes.co.uk
Their cup of tea
ReplyDeleteWAT SHUD WE DO NOW??...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteMen ain't loyal, they are never satisfied haba!!!
ReplyDeleteFeeling for Nicki right now
ReplyDeleteAre they now married cos we were praying and hoping she settles down. Gen 2:18
ReplyDeleteU seriously left the scarcity of fuel to pray about? Or the rescue of the chibok girls as claimed? Or bringing to justice the murderers of aluu guys? Or the unemployment in naija? Or the end to xenophobia? n the list goes on #u a disgrace to that name bishop iswear down!
DeleteMust all these celebs date younger guys? De should know by now dt these small boys ain't loyal at all. What a fuck!
ReplyDeleteLmfao....thirsty hoe looking for some fame..
ReplyDeleteThirsty a** women who like to ruin relationships and get paid for it!! But hole up!!! Nicki is older than Meek?!!!! #TheRiseOfTheCougars
ReplyDeleteLmao...e don happen!
ReplyDeleteMeek & Onika together is like lil tunechi & Tina.
Oh! 28/33, difference is clear but hw true is dis news of cheating. Matter of time we find out except hater's@wrk wanting to split them.
ReplyDeleteShe lied there, there's no way Meek will have a lil dick
ReplyDelete$ how did u knw plz??? U don't test am b4!?!?
DeleteAboki, her acronym sounded like a Tiv name n u can bet that she has seen enough to perfectly size the content of a Man's pack as my Tiv sisters no dey carry last as per Dick things.
DeleteAbeg, I join dey wait. All dese celebrities dat can't pocket their punanies. Mtchww. Y d hell should you cheat on Nikki? With all doz ass and boobs?
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Fake people believe meek mill I know can't do that. #
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji1 nicki minaj is not 33 haba! she's 29 years. get your facts right.
ReplyDeleteThat's xo wrong tot am the only one who noticed that!!
DeletePark well joor
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nobody dey shame again and am sure that shit is coming frm a black lady.... They usually expose their stupidity...
Please post the video
ReplyDeleteobiora who is that in your picture
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker
ReplyDeleteIt is possible. He should pay her because ashawo fight no easy o. lol
ReplyDeleteDoubt its true
ReplyDeletePoor Nicki... she's a trooper, she will get over it!
ReplyDeleteOriginal gobe, waiting for Video too
ReplyDeleteLol....fire on the mountain.
ReplyDeleteLoool.!!! Chaiiii Hoes aint loyal am sure she begged to give him head #Think Global not Local
ReplyDeleteWaiting......
ReplyDeleteAll i can say is that Dude Meek luv prostitutes like a Rat luv Cheese.
ReplyDeleteHow do I get to send you my story cos I want people to know not because I want pity but because someone out there is going through the same thing and can't deal! I just want to help! Love u by the way
ReplyDeleteSend a mail to. Lindaikejiads@gmail.com
DeleteEhen?
ReplyDeletePolice kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Their prob ooo....Linda takenote
ReplyDeleteIt's about to go down!
ReplyDeleteYawah don gas
ReplyDeleteWhy would a man want to verbaly attack and insult a woman by comparing her to a prostitute? Obviously not all men are like this...but why do some wish to demoralise females? To make them feel stronger? Because they may have been hurt by the oposite sex, havn't we all? Whats your opinion?
ReplyDeleteStrippers and Hoes