The singer who was dressed in a pink gown with a very high slit, flashed her tan panties to the whole audience when she dropped down to the floor in her heels and the dress slit revealed her underwear. She didn't stop though, the star kept on singing.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Mariah Carey suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage
The singer who was dressed in a pink gown with a very high slit, flashed her tan panties to the whole audience when she dropped down to the floor in her heels and the dress slit revealed her underwear. She didn't stop though, the star kept on singing.
Ewooo...she didnt even mind and kept singing..lol..free show
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Atleast she is wearing a pant inside. Wat of those dat displayed their private part without knowing?
DeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN*
Ppl just go about zooming I bet one day they gonna see period blood. Mtsheeew
DeleteLindiway its wednesday night oooooo... Know ur sources bera :D
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteSighs! That wasn't no wardrobe malfunction. Those studded knickers were made to be displayed and she displayed it ever so subtly.
DeleteClassy babe.
Just paent, same as wearing bikini. It's norm for them o jare.
DeleteRole model's my ass dat r full of trash, and I wonder wht lessons they r setting for d people dat look up to them. Nonsense!
DeleteKa! God forgive dat cameraman dat went far above his business to go see wht was meant to b private view, and displayed it to d public.
DeleteThank God she managed to wear p**t if not her aso rock wil b d headlines. Dis is wht I call nonsence.
Linda you eyes too sharp. Haba! Linda take note!
DeleteI don't think it's a wardrobe malfunction because that underwear is bedazzled, so why wear something bedazzled if you are not going to show it off!!! All na strategy!! And this is not the 1st time it's happening
DeleteAtleast she wore a fine studded panties. She should loose some weight.
DeleteNot the first time
DeleteDefinitely not a wardrobe malfunction. U follow her carrier u know she has always dreamed of going naked in public. Period.
DeleteSee tonzo! Okpemu!
ReplyDeleteLike your head
DeleteWtf with this Las Vegas after the Mayweather fight? Just wtf?
DeleteThese celebrity don't give a shit about stuffs like this.
DeleteBarca Stars Celebrates With Cesc Fabregas As He Clocks 28th
Man City on alert with Luis Enrique set to leave Barca
Griezmann wants Chelsea move
Walcott will not leave Arsenal this summer, insists Wenger
That's the price that comes with her extra high slit
ReplyDeleteShebi. It's pant don't dey go nude??
DeleteShit happens but this one sucks
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaah... Her panties ain't bad atall
DeleteDis is wht I call display of shame, and degrade of value.
DeleteWht a shame.
DeleteWhoever notices dese things? D punani fresh sha...
DeleteEwooo..and she didnt stop singing..next time she will be concious
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
At least she wear pant. Thank Jesu
ReplyDeleteLmfaoooo u can say dat again, cus some new generation women has phobia 4 pant.
DeleteAt least she wear pant, thank Jesu
ReplyDeleteYes, she better pass those K K. You know want I mean
DeletePerhaps it was an intentional act
DeleteI guess its intentional too
DeleteVery intentional from all indications.Atleast, she had a designer panties on.Lolz! All na show bizness.
Deletei see
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
We've seen worse!!
ReplyDeleteLolz shit hapns
ReplyDeleteIts fat n juicy...d older d berry,d sweeter d juice...loool
ReplyDeleteFaggot.
DeleteLmao...shit happens
ReplyDelete*Thinking *
ReplyDeleteWho tell you say na wardrobe malfunction. Abeg it's all part of the plan biko nu
ReplyDeleteThank God she has panties on
ReplyDeletewhen she wouldn`t dress appropriately
ReplyDeletewhat do u expect..
Linda hmmmmm!!
ReplyDeleteShe didn't stop singing bcos she didn't even know.
ReplyDeleteWhat is ward rope malfunction? Biko! When you wear a dress like this what is there to hid?
ReplyDeleteDid you smoke before typing? Bitch.
DeleteI take exceptions to ur calling me names you can make ur comments without insults.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE, AFTER ALL YA'LL WEAR BIKINI AND EXPOSE IT. THAT LINGERIE IS THE HARD SHOW TYPE AND NOT THE LIGHT SEDUCTIVE TYPES - GET OVER IT.
ReplyDeleteThis type of wardrobe malfunction doesn't make sense to me, cos when she goes to the beach she will still take series of pics with only her pants and bra on, then when the same pant is seen while she's on stage it becomes a wardrobe malfunction, like i said it doesn't make sense at all.
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!, she. 4 just perform without cloth
ReplyDeleteHow?
DeleteWhat's this one saying?
Thank God she wear pant
ReplyDeleteToo bad. She no even send.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
People can zoom,
ReplyDeletehmmm.. wonder what we would see if it were Miley Cyrus
ReplyDeleteA beg it's not a wardrobe malfunction! It's part of the show. Stop calling it wardrobe malfunction!
ReplyDeleteNo mind linda. It's just called accidental display cos d dress she wore is ok
DeleteIts just a fyn pant
ReplyDeletewont call it malfunction, she picked a slit the dress on purpose right plus, the pants looks like something you want to show off
ReplyDeleteLol...not intentional I guess.
ReplyDeleteBefore them get shame? Why she no go continue,when no shane for their dictionary.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers,
Lol...no be small thing.
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt.
ReplyDeleteLol old woman no wan gree ooi
ReplyDeletei dont count this as malfunction,,,they reveal this everyday in their dressing, beach modes etc.. so this ain't news
ReplyDeleteThey should be conscious of what they wear to avoid malfunction anywhere
ReplyDeleteThey paid for that
ReplyDeleteYou call that a wardrobe malfunction?! A wardrobe malfunction would have being when she wasn't wearing anything underneath.
ReplyDeleteMoreover her panties are studded.
Rily dont see wats wrong here..She is a performer and the last meaningful legend we have left..I respect and love her alot,unlike order bitches who if dey dont show yansh and breast dey can perform well (beyonce and ko)
ReplyDeleteLawd is this the same Mariah? Women are really like flowers!
ReplyDeleteI never imagined THE Mariah Carey would ever look this washed up at only 45 years old.
ReplyDeleteEyah. I still love her
ReplyDeleteNothing surprises me anymore, not after the display at the Met gala
ReplyDeletechoi!! free show..@christie benjamin will u be my galfriend?
ReplyDeleteThere is no malfunction. It is all deliberate. THey know exactly what they are doing.
ReplyDeleteIt was intentional, she display her designer pants so that mumu men go kill themselves...post a free classified advert
ReplyDeleteAll dis celebs self
ReplyDeleteShe meant to do that imagine Tiwa Savage did that too She bust it open to her fan.
ReplyDeleteAm so sorry for her.
ReplyDeleteHmm O di egwu oooh
ReplyDeleteThat does not look good at all. I hope she watches this clip with her loved ones. She definitely has a lot of explanation to make.
ReplyDeleteThese are what go with celebrity.
That does not look good at all. I hope she watches this clip with her loved ones. She definitely has a lot of explanation to make.
ReplyDeleteThese are what go with celebrity.
That is what SHOWBIZ has become.
ReplyDeleteChai!! This woman sweet die...deliberate or not me likey
ReplyDeleteLinda how u go call this one, yoke plant or what?
ReplyDeleteThis kind of photo will make u think female tennis stars suffer from wardrobe malfunction.
ReplyDeleteNext!!!