Lol. Future unfollows Ciara on instagram, starts following her arch-enemy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 May 2015

Lol. Future unfollows Ciara on instagram, starts following her arch-enemy

For over a year now, singer Future has only followed five people on instagram. His baby mama Ciara and four other people in the industry. Well, a few days ago, Ciara stepped out with her new man who people say is an upgrade, and that must have made Future feel some type of way because last night he swapped Ciara on instagram for arch enemy. Lol. He stopped following Ciara and started following Rihanna. See that after the cut..

70 comments:

1. lol> kip ur enemies close.

1. I hope he ain't planning on mkin Rihanna his nxt baby mama... childish brain...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. Ciara doing better than him. He is a mofo. Lindaobserve

3. Future, grow up. D no of baby mamas does nt depict u're matured.

4. So childish

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

5. Childishly acts! Abeg make dem comot make I see road. Linda take note!

6. How would that hurt her? So childish!!

7. For a second I tot I saw Wilheminna lols. Ok their business not mine.

8. So petty of him, the same woman he called his trophy in his song.

9. A man with baby mama littered every where ain't worth a dime, i'll pass

10. Dat looks childish,bt anyways dats dere business

11. Call it childish but i like doing these types of things too :P

12. Hahahaha na jealousy dey do am ooo

13. Lol. He's jealous now

14. She doesn't even need his follow... D*ckhead!

15. He is painedddd, crazy Mofu, afte treating her badly.

16. Dats their cup of milk *eating her catfish *

17. Nobody cares about this dude.

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

18. Who cares! As long as it doesn't stop ciara from seeing her new man

19. E pain am ooooo *singing* n he ws formin he diidnt care

20. Childish act! But wait, why is Rihanna and ciara enemies? #longhiss

21. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
    ***explicit comment***

Didnt know Ciara and Riri are enemies, Linda tell me something

22. This has to be the most useless piece of information. Who takes their time to monitor who someone follows on social media?

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All na for attention nothing else....

24. That's his headache he shld deal with it......but why do ppl take IG following so serious

25. shocked he even followed her for this long

26. Future who again??
    And how does that affect CiCi???
    Dude is so pained but bae don't give
    a P**** about his feelings anymore.

27. This Future is insane. Acting weird.

28. I said it earlier dat he is really pained..

29. Childish! Grow up already!!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

30. No future in his life.. Ciara carry go!!!

31. Future have a lot of growing up to do!!! U want to eat ur cake and take anoda persons own!!!!sorry looser!!!!

32. Oh, man. Cici willed her destiny with that "I Bet" song. Future's done everything she said he would. LOL. Be careful what you say because you could will it into existence.

33. Good for him, riri now hot cake

34. Loool, home boy's feelings are hurt.

35. Childish! Grow up niggar

36. Rihanna will unfollow him.

37. Still can't believe she dated this guy tho, what love can do....

38. Mtcheew....Very childish act.

39. Kids don't wear diapers these days, they make babies, have jobs and act a fool.

40. That's not funny, She's gonna feel it and it's America for you!