"Joy said she's not trekking for any individual but for the unity of Nigeria. Feel so inspired. She's a young beautiful lady who obviously believe so much in our Country." the LIB reader wrote. More pics after the cut...Bleu's driver also took a photo with Joy
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

Happy trekking Mam
ReplyDeleteGod bless, and see her thru.
DeleteSafe trek madam joy
DeleteAll Batch A 2015 corp members pls start ur endurance trek from any state u're currently camping to Abuja to arrive on 29th May.
DeleteHope she will trek back to Enugu?
DeleteIf I hear, na TP she go carry go back to Enugu o, lol. More grease to the legs of 'em trekkers.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
If I hear, na TP she go carry go back to Enugu o, lol. More grease to the legs of 'em trekkers.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Who be oga who be driver
ReplyDeleteI wonder ooo. Oga be like driver, driver be like oga
DeleteI knew someone will ask the questiob cos I wa abt to ask sametin
DeleteI hope she is not smelling, hope she dey take her bath. Just wondering
ReplyDeleteMake she continue to trek she need to burn dat her stupid fat.....trekking my foot ,,idi araaaa
ReplyDeleteUgly fat bitch calling another person ugly. What a joker. Have you looked at yourself this morning? At least she's doing something she will be remembered for you Juliet will always be remembered in my mind for being a mean nasty person
DeleteHow does her trekking affect your personal life so much that you have to insult her with such ugly words? You need Jesus!
DeleteShe's about to end her trekking but you will continue to have a mean and ugly heart unless you do a heart transplant! I hope you don't die of frustration before you get a heart donor hahaha
DeleteJuliet ugly cheap runs girl hating on ambitious females. You wouldn't have been nasty to this female trekker if you woke up with ur brain.
DeleteYou look fat as well. So why the headache
DeleteD truth still remains dat any well and employed individual wn't leave or abandon his or her place of work to trek.
DeleteJuliet Ur a nasty piece of work. Why be so rude to someone u don't even know. That's dumb and stupid. And if u actually think she's fat, then you've got some mental issues as well. Stop hating and putting others down to make Ur miserable self feel good.
DeleteShe didn't call her ugly tho.
DeleteJuliet u are such an idiot for that statement. If u don't lyk it keep shut!!!!
DeleteAnonymous abeg zuzout! Where did she call her ugly? Senseless idiat! E be like say na u be d trekker, as u de trek you check linda ikejiblog. Come how u take de charge ur fone sef? Mugu
DeleteLmao.....
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Make she continue to trek she need to burn dat her stupid fat.....trekking my foot ,,idi araaaa
ReplyDeleteMake she continue to trek she need to burn dat her stupid fat.....trekking my foot ,,idi araaaa
ReplyDeleteShe must have lost reasonable weight via this trecking which I think will be good on her. As for the LIB reader, good for him.
ReplyDeleteNice to know! But linda o which one be nigerua na new name? Just asking
ReplyDeleteShut up can't u see is a typographical error
DeleteOk,who cares if she's trekking from Tokyo to Abuja anyway
ReplyDeleteUkwu awu ( Mosquito legs ). U don't have to care cos its something ur both tiny legs can't do. Oniranu
DeleteNonsense...
ReplyDeleteWho be oga who be driver
ReplyDeleteWalahi! Na the very question wey I dey ask for my mind sef
DeleteOmotola where you dey?
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCool, I think she's Jobless
ReplyDeleteAt least she hasnt asked you for one kobo nah
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteBleu, d LIBER, wer U also trekking??? Jor o
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Well, since the lib reader has seen her and confirm this to you guys, then it really must be true, she really must have trekked. I can see her trying to give the reader her number in the first pic. ;)
ReplyDeleteAnd how will her trekking bring unity?
ReplyDeleteHow will her trekking stop boko haram?
Abeg madam do something with your life.
Good for her, its a good form of exercise.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Chisos! Say what? This shows d kinda pple on dis blog, no wonder! Hungry mofos....looking so tattered! Dang! Nne jee choo ife iga aru biko if not come wash my dishes and dirty clothes. Yuck!
ReplyDeleteHa.
DeleteSee bad mouth.
Chai.
Happy trekking
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Lmao, lemme start trekking too from Osun to Abuja. Trekking start with immediate effect.
ReplyDeleteShe don become celeb...ok
ReplyDeleteBiko I dnt knw wot to say agn
ReplyDeleteAnd the driver looks like the uga!!! #jus wakering & passing by
ReplyDeleteTrekking is what is trending
ReplyDeleteShe's a hero already ba?
DeleteNa wa o. See Oga, see driver.
ReplyDeleteNice one..........she must haf bin tired ooooo.......APATÁ
ReplyDeleteQuite commendable. That's called purpose!!!
ReplyDeleteLIBERz do yu kn y trekkin is trendng nw? Check dis out;
ReplyDelete31 million youth'z are unemployed,so wat do y'all XPCT!!
LINDA INASONKI FA
Stupidity at its peak!
ReplyDeleteLIB reader well done, and thanks for dis. I wish her well, andi pray all goes well wit her.
ReplyDeletekeep trekking.......
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletetrekking dey reign now!!!. I go start my own soon!!
ReplyDeleteThe exercise is really good on her. She has really shed some weight. Maybe she should extend it to Lagos.
ReplyDeleteSo... Bleu is cute, he single?
ReplyDeleteIke wilheminna anara na m uche m
ReplyDeletenice one..she has done well
ReplyDeleteThanks dear.. Very inspiring
ReplyDeleteSo she left her kids and husband at home to t trek. Oh chineke nna! That's why the government can never take us serious. Trekking for the wrong reasons. It's a shame
ReplyDeleteTHE DRIVER LOOKA LIKE THE OGA RATHER! TELL BLEU TO STEP HIS GAME UP!
ReplyDeleteGOODLUCK TO ALL THE TREKKERS
ReplyDeleteAnybody that dies - LIBer
ReplyDeleteAnybody that drinks water - LIBer
Anybody that wins award - LIBer
Linda, stop giving dis lowlifers cheap publicity. You're not an upcoming blogger thus I don't expect you to even see dis thrash as news/gist worthy.
Imagine this one and his driver also seeking attention.
Take us back to the days of mouth watering gist. Recently your news has centered on Kim K, Trekkers, Kylie Jenner etc. You're becoming predictable Linda, not good for your kind business
Who died and made you Linda's business development manager? She started this blog without your silly advise, she's been running it without and she will continue to run it without and if she needs good advise she will get it from those who do t use gutters nope language like you.
Deleteok oo
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteN SO DOES WAT NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAnd so what? Why she no trek since? Is now she want to trek for the unity of Nigeria right? Continue to dey trek now, no joblessnes cous am.
ReplyDeleteI wanna ask, this new trend of trekking scam, how is possible for some one to trek from enugu to abuja, how she take dey charge her phone, story for the gods.
ReplyDeleteWa yo..
ReplyDeleteGood luck to your legs
ReplyDeleteShe is the only trekker with point... I join her with the hope of a united Nigeria
ReplyDeleteTrekking galore. The driver come be like say na the oga. Check out here for sports news
ReplyDeleteI'm impressed
ReplyDeleteGradually running mad
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteFor your classy towel visit www.konga.com/diadops-ventures
ReplyDelete"An LIB" not "A LIB"
ReplyDeleteShe tryyy mke she continue siiince na only u waka cum.
ReplyDeleteSo shz turned to a celebrity finally... ...#BetaDaysAhead4Nigeria
ReplyDeleteAll dis trekking here nd there na who dem dey fool
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
ReplyDeleteSee the driver bele
ReplyDeleteNow trending
ReplyDeletebabes as u trek mk sure u breathe in n out d Nigerian oxygen
ReplyDeleteWhat does she need a driver for if she's trekking???
ReplyDeleteMtchwww! Who the country don help! Trekking my foot
ReplyDeleteAll this trekking ish aint interesting any longer...Next pls
ReplyDeleteMy Year Of Linda's 100k
trek on my sister
ReplyDeletehow many kg have you lost
ReplyDeleteAre you guys still trekking? Continue...post a free classified advert
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI saw her this morning I didn't know she was coming from Enugu, saw her on airport road
ReplyDeleteKunle Adio aka Bleu
ReplyDeleteto that person insulting ma cousin for trekking you are very stupid and razz ...am proud of her...to know how she began whatsapp me 08173900892 or visit my blog www.gistnation.com to know hw we are connected..jealousies
ReplyDeleteClick Here now for free browsing