Lekki Wives cover the latest edition of Glam and Essence mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Lekki Wives cover the latest edition of Glam and Essence mag

The stars and producer of Lekki Wives cover the new issue of Glam and Essence magazine...

35 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Everything here looks tacky... Am really unimpressed.....

2. Linda, l want to fuck your big hairy toto.

3. The cover looks kinda old sha

4. Good for them. Linda take note!

5. Good for them. Linda take note!

6. Sorry but its not a beautiful cover.

7. How come dey are not fine....dey just spoilt d mag cover

8. Lovely.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

9. NOTED

10. Read the previous edition andI must say it was a pleasure to read. I'm super excited to get this new edition. I'm surprised people don't read it more.

11. Read the previous edition andI must say it was a pleasure to read. I'm super excited to get this new edition. I'm surprised people don't read it more.

12. Ha ha ha ha! LINDA, the 2nd pix dey crooked o and am seeing flash of light from a phone, did you snap it with your phone? Lol

13. Ha ha ha ha! LINDA, the 2nd pix dey crooked o and am seeing flash of light from a phone, did you snap it with your phone? Lol

14. Where's uju n aisha?

15. Na wa ooo Linda u no fit scan na snap u dey snap smh

16. My favourite TV series

Auntylindagoddaughter

17. How is this show sef, is it any good? They should cook up scandals to heat up the show.

18. Errmm, shouldn't that be they are "on the cover of"? If we want to speak English, then we should speak it properly. Even in pidgin, it will be "dem dey cover OF"!
    We really should try to speak a language properly!

19. mai pipu of lyf,akpuruka butterflies....