Lagos PDP sacks Chairman, appoints replacement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 11 May 2015

Lagos PDP sacks Chairman, appoints replacement

The Executive Committee of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP), Lagos chapter, has sacked its party’s chairman, Mr Tunji Shelle and appointed an acting chairman, Mr Owolabi Olounje (pictured above). The decision by the state party's EXCO was reached after a disciplinary committee was set up to investigate some allegations leveled against Mr Shelle.

33 comments:

1. Dis is era of sack's, and we should expect more of dis within dis short weeks. We should expect more of dis frm PDP, and GEJ b4 they hand over power.

2. Their oga is in the sacking mode and all follows

3. PDP in crisis.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. The PDP house in Federal and state level have been divide ever since their major failure at last election.

But me am banking on Ben Murray, to become a formidable strong opposition candidate in the senate house.

1. I hope he becomes pdp presidential candidate in 2019 & pat utomi becomes apc presidential candidate in 2019.

Lol. hahahaha.....we will see who SE will vote.

5. Okokobioko, them still dey scatter ne??? Lmfao kpele o dem PDP.

6. This is just the beginning, more to come.
    Their loss our gain.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lagos problem...

8. I am interested to knw d allegations leveled against him. God help us wit dis era of sack here, and there.

9. Things fall Apart! The center can no longer hold. Linda take note!

10. Things fall Apart! The center can no longer hold. Linda take note!

11. INDIGENOUS LIB11 May 2015 at 13:23

rubbish as if they are in power

12. Fire on d mountain... Run run run run...lol

13. maybe he is one of those that alleged worked for APC from the inside

14. HE ILL SWAP...TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Ours is that they should elect for us good leaders.so sorry Mr ex chairman.no hard feelings...sell your products for free,click here

16. Biggest party in Africa is going down the drain.

17. well its inevitable #change must happen for progress to occur.

18. Well let's wait and see what happens