Ur a tribalistic idiot. This is about the third time I have seen u accuse or assume igbo for anything negative. Last one u assumed a murderer was igbo. Ur such a coward....why don't u make such an accusation in public and see if u won't be mobbed. Ur such a dick head...of course u can't try such stunt in public. Idiot.
Davido's driver I swear to God, the next time you mention Igbo in your comment I will track you down! Don't think it is hard to do! WTF is wrong with you?! Are you are product beastial?!
U don't seem to be very sensible my dear, how are u not materialistic if u collected d phone, try to think b4 u talk next time ehn.... FYI ur friend is a cheap materialistic slut. Cheers.
Odiegwu, you can't play that rough play with me sha. Vincent hope you've collected your phone. Can you imagine the Akamu logic "you can't win my love with material things"
Ode boy Vincent.. Just dey mumu yourself, instead of you to get into her pants and dump her and u allow this ugly girl embarrass you. Lack of orientation
Na mumu no go collect am back after going on social media announcing it,taking me for maga,even BREEZY collect back him car from KARUCHE....talkless of hustling bro
That is a fake iPhone 6 ma, the display on the screen even the box, has just an overlay shape of the phone, no colors or icons like in previous models...either you're lying to yourself or Vincent is giving you your "p**sy's worth"
Vincent must be Igbo, many of them believe they can buy love with material things, they're not romantic, they lack 'style', like proposing to a girl with a Hummer. Lol.
We've hrd...later wen Ur future husband refuses to give u gifts, while others r showering their wifes with gifts, u'l b wondering wo u offended. Wen bad things happen smetimes in life, it's wt u caused for urslf. Wonder when all these romance btw other tribes n ibos will stop.. nt dat any ibo person even cares.
you accepting the phone in the first place with all the conditions attached to the phone shows you are very materialistic. who is fooling who? some people are so thick skull-ed that they do not realize while they are thinking, other people are thinking too. am very sure the smart guys caught what she was actually insinuating.this is actually what she was saying in her heart "you think you can afford me with this cheap iPhone, when other guys are proposing with Range rover.
Thats how much the society have reduced ín terms of human values. girls love material things more than any other thing . a phone can buy them over. even the girl that put this up could easily settle for a car. may be she thought the phone was too small to buy her. where are those days our mothers were born?
if dis is an I phone 6 as u claim I wonder what a china new editions of techno look like....who b fool?who b mumu?we are not fooled gal,no Vincent for anywr u are a serious loner trying so hard to get tinny winny attention.
an am sure vincent has some members of his family that are suffering. why wasting your precious time and resources on a lady who has no interests in you? as for you lady acceptance, keep collecting o! one day,them go collect wetin them don give so far.
If you are not sure whether the lady will agree for you, then dont give expensive gifts. If you give her before she agrees and then you take it back when she doesnt agree, you'll be seen as petty and childish
The girl is not materialistic. It was the man that offered the phone and she accepted. If she did not accept now, they will say she is arrogant and she is posing.
As usual igbo smh
ReplyDeleteLwkmd! Dude knew she was a fake bicth and he got her a fake china iphone!
DeleteWhy accept the material thing then if he can't win your heart with it
DeleteLol. She's very foolish o
DeleteYou are really an uneducated driver, what on earth has tribe got to do with this. Shallow minded A hole
DeleteLol, igbo tinz
Delete*** mynameisSkelewu
And Julliet has finally gotten her am pivotal evidence that she has arrived. Everybody, dear LIBers, Take note! Hahahaha
Delete*** mynameisSkelewu
Ur a tribalistic idiot. This is about the third time I have seen u accuse or assume igbo for anything negative. Last one u assumed a murderer was igbo. Ur such a coward....why don't u make such an accusation in public and see if u won't be mobbed. Ur such a dick head...of course u can't try such stunt in public. Idiot.
Deletelol... This gurl is a goat sha. Onye Oshi first class.
DeleteDavido's driver I swear to God, the next time you mention Igbo in your comment I will track you down! Don't think it is hard to do! WTF is wrong with you?! Are you are product beastial?!
DeleteDude so it's only igbo's that does this kind of thing right? Smh
DeleteDancing Skelewu! Linda has taken note. Linda take note!
DeleteLolzzzzzzz. Second chance for she doesn't even worth it if not she wouldn't do dis nonsense.
DeleteLadies if u wouldn't accept a guy don't bother to collects his gifts bcos u might b his retirement benefits.
Ur rili a driver....God av mercy on u!
DeleteKikikiki linda has finally take note juliet, can u rest now biko.lol
ReplyDeleteWhy not vincent observe? Wow, juliet finally made it in life
DeleteReallly?!!!!!!
DeleteAboki, u r really an aboki!
DeleteShe shud be sent to sambisa forest. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Delete***adult content***
Linda d stupid Igbo girl DAT think she's smart, doesn't even know she's showing off a China iPhone 6...Mumu rara
Lmao!
DeleteWhy????
DeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteGod will punish some girls o
ReplyDeleteGreed, if you don't want the man, as well return the phone, greedy set of people.
ReplyDelete~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
If they beat u now, u will be sending msg to Linda for help. Cheap slut.. return his fone n go work ur ass if u want one! Mscheeeew.
ReplyDeleteShe smart nd he dumb
DeleteFake iPhone! Sha....
DeleteMi I'm even looking 4who 2buy mi 1
Is dat how dey beat u??? Did she beg him 4fone??? Rock ur fone jare beta wise pikin.
DeleteIs dat how dey beat u??? Did she beg him 4fone??? Rock ur fone jare beta wise pikin.
DeleteGloria...keep collecting, till you collect your end.greedy hag.
DeleteU for return am na.
ReplyDeleteIt's a China iphone 6.. Not the real one .. So she can keep that sh*t .. Fake people deserve fake things ... BBD
ReplyDeleteI feel like you're vincent
DeleteWho's Vincent ?... BBD
DeleteShe's not serious @ all.
ReplyDeleteSure girl!.....not all girls are materialistic.
ReplyDeleteU don't seem to be very sensible my dear, how are u not materialistic if u collected d phone, try to think b4 u talk next time ehn.... FYI ur friend is a cheap materialistic slut. Cheers.
DeletePeople will like anything .. 30 likes? Hmmm..
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu, you can't play that rough play with me sha.
ReplyDeleteVincent hope you've collected your phone.
Can you imagine the Akamu logic "you can't win my love with material things"
She's not serious @ all
ReplyDeleteNaija gals, shez trying to be smart n holy @ d same time,well na u knw wetin u c sha �� linda kapish��but come o linda u no dey sleep
ReplyDeleteThief!!! Why not return the phone and the proposal?????
ReplyDeleteBitch pls.
ReplyDeleteReturn the phone ASAP n stop acting(in public) like the broke ass bitch u are.
Vincent oooo,u av enta one chance bus.
ReplyDeleteAnd again ladies show how low they are willing to fall.
ReplyDelete-Mista Phil
Already saw it since afternoon on facebook is an old news
ReplyDeleteLinda the gal will give me back my phone immediately, telling in private is modest then fb. If u say no to my proposal say no to my lphone6 too
ReplyDeleteIs he your father?
ReplyDeleteGive him the phone back or drop your pants.
Ode boy Vincent.. Just dey mumu yourself, instead of you to get into her pants and dump her and u allow this ugly girl embarrass you. Lack of orientation
ReplyDeleteD'geh na correct thief
ReplyDeleteGreedy girl! Onye oshi!!!
ReplyDeleteReturn the phone if you are not materialistic.
It's okay, honey, it's not a real iPhone anyway so don't feel too flattered LOL
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGuys, take note Stephanie Stephy Okoye is a thief
ReplyDeleteShe's a jerk, lol.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe can't blame her..
ReplyDeleteBetter return...
ReplyDeleteWhat is she feeling like nw...mtchew
ReplyDeleteNa mumu no go collect am back after going on social media announcing it,taking me for maga,even BREEZY collect back him car from KARUCHE....talkless of hustling bro
ReplyDeleteThat is a fake iPhone 6 ma, the display on the screen even the box, has just an overlay shape of the phone, no colors or icons like in previous models...either you're lying to yourself or Vincent is giving you your "p**sy's worth"
ReplyDeleteOmo u dey sell fone?
DeleteHehehehe funny
ReplyDeleteI. Pity this girl she. Is toying with her marital future, ole
ReplyDeleteHahaha! One chance!
ReplyDeletePlease return the phone to Vincent. LMAO.
ReplyDeleteI don faint! Olodo woman
ReplyDeleteShe is crazy, he can win ur heart wit material things but u wanna accept his gift..wise up gurl
ReplyDeleteVincent must be Igbo, many of them believe they can buy love with material things, they're not romantic, they lack 'style', like proposing to a girl with a Hummer. Lol.
ReplyDeleteWe've hrd...later wen Ur future husband refuses to give u gifts, while others r showering their wifes with gifts, u'l b wondering wo u offended. Wen bad things happen smetimes in life, it's wt u caused for urslf. Wonder when all these romance btw other tribes n ibos will stop.. nt dat any ibo person even cares.
DeleteAss hole! Can you truthfully be romantic without money?! Did a rat die in your brain?!
DeleteUr fada
DeleteWhen you're all material.. Pfft!
ReplyDeleteyou accepting the phone in the first place with all the conditions attached to the phone shows you are very materialistic. who is fooling who? some people are so thick skull-ed that they do not realize while they are thinking, other people are thinking too. am very sure the smart guys caught what she was actually insinuating.this is actually what she was saying in her heart "you think you can afford me with this cheap iPhone, when other guys are proposing with Range rover.
ReplyDeleteEndeavour to return the phone if you are not materialistic.
ReplyDeleteSince it's not an engagement ring, it's okay to keep the phone because it was gifted to her.
ReplyDeleteAll I can say is lol and she said u can't buy ma heart with material things yet she collected d IPhone 6 well if na me Shah i fit do same
ReplyDeleteReturn the phone pls, no love, no phone
ReplyDeletethats a china iphone 6.the guy is sharp
ReplyDeleteLol. God Bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteSee her mouth...ole
ReplyDeleteThat is the kind thing that makes men do crazy things!
ReplyDeleteThis babe is a fast shooter
ReplyDeleteYou shouldn't have accepted it madam Smart.
ReplyDeleteVincent must be an igbo man! he was testing her with the fake.
ReplyDeletePackage ma gift back ***far too kind***
ReplyDeleteCriminal onye oshi stop insulting ur old age.. Ur sim is. Inside d phone abi
ReplyDeleteDancing Skelewu! Linda has taken note. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThats how much the society have reduced ín terms of human values. girls love material things more than any other thing . a phone can buy them over. even the girl that put this up could easily settle for a car. may be she thought the phone was too small to buy her. where are those days our mothers were born?
ReplyDeleteGirls of this days cheap, unintelligent and foolish
ReplyDeleteNna ehn, I dey craze, the guy sef dey craze
ReplyDeleteif dis is an I phone 6 as u claim I wonder what a china new editions of techno look like....who b fool?who b mumu?we are not fooled gal,no Vincent for anywr u are a serious loner trying so hard to get tinny winny attention.
ReplyDeletehmmm her greed go soon catch up with her....who be this payee self?
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine.
ReplyDeleteD phone sf doesn't look original 2 me, vincent don enter 1 chance o, pele dear
ReplyDeleteShe cant put a sim in the phone and call him? she had to do this online
ReplyDeleteBabe abeg return the iphone, if you knw for sure that he can't win your heart wit material tinz... hahahaha
ReplyDeleteChoi,There is God ooooooo!!!!
ReplyDeleteLOL.
ReplyDeleteSearch for certified iphone vendors at GreenPagesNG.com http://www.greenpagesng.com/Engine/main/1673/Tavia_Technologies_Limited.html today!
I feel for the guy involved
ReplyDeletewhy calling my name...na wetin sef; pls I'm married o
ReplyDeletenna abeg collect ya phone back.no time for prime time.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't have to post it sha,, but truelly, you might be able to buy someone for a while, you can't buy their hearts however
ReplyDeleteWhere is the empirical mumu Vincent.
ReplyDeleteI laugh tuhetuhe.
Olè, why you accept the phone na. Hahahahahah
ReplyDeletean am sure vincent has some members of his family that are suffering.
ReplyDeletewhy wasting your precious time and resources on a lady who has no interests in you?
as for you lady acceptance,
keep collecting o! one day,them go collect wetin them don give so far.
Then return the gift.
ReplyDeleteFake ass phone😂
ReplyDeleteLinda this isn't even an iphone
ReplyDeletesinmi
YOUR REFUSAL SHOULD NOT BE FOR THE PUBLIC BUT FOR HIM. YOU CALL IT LITTLE BECAUSE HE DID NOT GET YOU A CAR. THIS IS NO DEPRECATION BUT GREED.
ReplyDeletewell dey guy may not win her hrt, becos he may not be after her hrt he will sleep with her that want is sure
ReplyDeleteshe's just a crazy ass girl.. while not leave the iphone6 for d dude since you ain't cheap.... mak una dey use sense at times
ReplyDeleteole
ReplyDeleteobviously china. cos the top of iphone 6 boxes are blank.
ReplyDeleteIf you are not sure whether the lady will agree for you, then dont give expensive gifts. If you give her before she agrees and then you take it back when she doesnt agree, you'll be seen as petty and childish
ReplyDeleteThe girl is not materialistic. It was the man that offered the phone and she accepted. If she did not accept now, they will say she is arrogant and she is posing.
ReplyDeleteWhy you collect the gift?