Meanwhile Tyga's grandmother has given Kylie the seal of approval. 70 year old Kim Nguyen said she couldn't be happier that her grandson has traded Blac Chyna in for the 17 year old star. Talking
exclusively to Daily Mail Online from her home in Los Angeles, the woman said;
Tyga with his grandma'We all love Kylie and think she is so much better for Tyga than Blac. Yes she is King's mum, but Blac just wasn't a very nice person and Kylie comes from a much better family. She is such a sweet, lovely girl and seems to adore Tyga. So we didn't mind him splitting up from Blac. It was a relief for us all.'
DAs kul
ReplyDeleteTyga is sooo damn fine
DeleteGood for them, and I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteDey r all d same
ReplyDeleteWe dey watch, make story no turn tomorrow. Wish them the best.
ReplyDeleteGood for them, and the woman looks quite young for 70.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
This Family needs TB Joshua. The Lord is their strength
ReplyDeleteKylie from a much better family?? Oh well, diff strokes for diff folks.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteNext abeg
PARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***explicit content***
Somebody is gonna faint today...
And there you have it Linda.maybe now you will give the matter a rest.
ReplyDeleteWhat we know of this family is from what they have chosen to show us.people that know them personally say they are wonderful people.if I were to judge you from afar,I'll maybe judge wrong.so let this rest.8 years isn't a gap and 17 is younger than the ages our Nigerian girls are doing it with men of their fathers ages,
Thank you for telling her!
DeleteDat's good for her.
ReplyDeletewow......lobatan
ReplyDeleteNot interested
ReplyDeleteEeeeeyah
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi biko. I choputas not! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHope she doesn't become a junkie @22.
ReplyDeleteWon't drop an ill comment on lil Tyga's grandma cos Z still luvin his GreatGrandMa.
BRUH! I just found out Tyga is Vietnamese TF? Wow!
ReplyDelete@She comes from a much better family? Issokay! #Iya oko bonvita things!! .....
ReplyDeleteShe's cute
ReplyDeleteI Rep 27th May
his grandma looks Chinese.
ReplyDeleteNguyen looks like an African name but she looks Asian
ReplyDeleteHmmm bombshell alert
ReplyDeleteLol.... she is frm a good abi better family indeed
ReplyDeleteI see money talks and bullsh..........
ReplyDeleteLOL! But of course Grandma will approve.... If I were her I would too... Isn't Kylie from the Famous Kardashian-Jenner Clan? LOL... Plus Blac Chyna is such a tramp
ReplyDeleteHuh....kylie comes from a much better
ReplyDeletefamily?
I've heard you grandma.
Good 4 her
ReplyDeleteGrandma has spoken n so shall it be
ReplyDeleteShe comes from a richer family U mean grandma..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See approval abeg.... E dey pain say this their relationship no go last....
I fink so too....blac was way too razz# hope u guys luv last sha...
ReplyDelete"Relief"? Like Blac has bn tormenting them. Nawah. Why wouldn't she approve? She's a kardashian/Jenner qwak qwark!
ReplyDeleteSo we hear "...comes 4rm a much better family"
ReplyDeleteFamily of weirdos!
D all love her but let him no break her heart
ReplyDeleteWe'll see the end of it all.
ReplyDeleteBlac should now rest. I feel for her tho!
ReplyDeleteWow ..grandma still looks kinky
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteIrrelevant story
ReplyDeleteSee this old mama betta family ke abi u too want ur own min of fame. Btw Linda wen will u stop stalking these Khardashians. Honorary Khardashian like u
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHow To Know If Your Boyfriend Is A Player
Ahahahahaha.....wot was he expecting wn he decided to date a stripper.....queen Esther?
ReplyDeleteI wish that poor old woman knows what she's approving.. I really wish she knows that family well enough....
ReplyDeleteOK, next....
ReplyDeleteShe's already getting high @ 17! Oh well, that's what happens when one parent is too busy discovering himself and the other is too busy being a matriarch
ReplyDeleteHigh isn't necessarily on alcohol or drugs,
DeleteI got the irony of all time,"Kylie comes from a much better Family"
ReplyDeleteI got the irony of all time,"Kylie comes from a much better Family"
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
At least Chyna left him just as she found him. Who knows what horrible transformation Tyga will have undergone once Kylie's done with him.
ReplyDeleteMuch better family u say?
ReplyDeleteBlac must be furious n boiling lik red oil..
ReplyDeleteHahahaha grandma she's coming for u
Good for her. But the longer they court, there is likely to be trouble. I don't like their tattoos.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Ok na
ReplyDeleteMehn... Tyga's grandma is 20yrs younger dan her age... Extremely beautiful.. Did I Just Comment ???
ReplyDelete'much better family'? More famous family u meant...mtchew!
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteReally looks like Kim
ReplyDeleteOk. No p
ReplyDeleteGood for her nd him
ReplyDeleteOk, tym will tell...
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem,think d family is great too
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteFrom a very nice family until they turn Tyga into a hermaphrodite.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure you can read.at least a little.Bruce was the way he was at least 15 years before he met Kris.
DeleteU all ar spoilt! Including u grandma, better family my ass
ReplyDeleteBlac Chyna. ..pls no comment from you on this...let sleeping dogs lie...and learn to accept this...I have a popular Nigeria proverb for u "the downfall of a man is never the end of his/her life"....so pls look elsewhere. ..
ReplyDeleteHugh pls fame whores... now China I bad
ReplyDeleteThat better family though
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteThis is serious good news for Kylie