Kalu Ikeagwu & Nigerian OAPs star in new comedy movie, Diary of the Triplets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Kalu Ikeagwu & Nigerian OAPs star in new comedy movie, Diary of the Triplets

Producer/Director of the Multi-award winning movie 'Broken' is set to premiere three seasons of his new franchise comedy movie, Diary of the Triplets, which stars Kalu Ikeagwu alongside Cool/Wazobia/Info FM OAPs (Expensive, Big Mo, Yaqsman, Peter Kundum). Watch trailer above and continue to read more...

Diary of the Triplets is a serial classic comedy movie that chronicles the story of three young men on their journey in pursuit of success. They were raised in Christian homes, but driven by an irresistible desire for success, they would do almost anything to break out of poverty. Each season of the movie unfolds a hilarious episode of their lives on this journey to success.

THE TRIPLETS, as they are called, are a nightmare, not just to their families and friends, but to everyone they encounter on this journey.

PREMIERING:
DATE: June 26, 27, and 28, 2015
VENUE:Silverbird Cinema, Abuja
TIME: 5:00pm daily

CONNECT WITH US
FACEBOOK: Diary Of The Triplets
TWITTER: @diaryofDtriplet
INSTAGRAM:Diaryofthetriplets
TEL: 08161704676, 08171152769

HIGH DEFINITION FILM STUDIO

33 comments:

1. Kalu is a fantastic actor, it's surely gonna make sense.

2. Kalu akato kwaanu oo...still never marry

3. Nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraisé

4. Wow! Dis movie wil mak a lot of sense.

5. That is fascinating, can't just wait to grab my copy.

6. Kalu, bikonu go & marry. Linda take note!

7. Kalu, bikonu go & marry. Linda take note!

8. Not a bad attempt at a comedy. The Kalu guy always looks very serious sha.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

9. i have an article for you linda but i don't know how to get it across to you. I need help concerning that....

10. NYC can't wait 2 see d movie its gonna b NYC.

11. Damn! What a hilarious movie this would be. I sure would wanna watch it, that slim dark guy seems like an idiot.lol

12. Hmmmm big mo and expensive and yaqsman...Una wan branch enter Nollywood.....

13. Lwkmd! I need to see d full movie!!

14. Story line looks interesting.

15. episode or season? do these producers even know what it means by season, series and episode? I guess not.

16. Can wait to see this film, can't stop lol

17. Can't wait to watch this, can't stop lol

18. I av bin in luv wit kalu 4 d past 6 years I wish I cud only see him face 2 face or even touch hishand I will be d happiest person on earth.i wish u no how I feel about u I luv u so much kalu