Justin Bieber has a new girl friend? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Justin Bieber has a new girl friend? (photos)

Justin Bieber and his new female friend who is a model, Jayde Pierce, were first spotted over the weekend hiking around Los Angeles, California. Then later at the gym on a different day. Neither of them have confirmed if they are dating or just friends but time will tell. More photos after the cut.

Photo credit: Daily Mail

71 comments:

1. He deserves more than dis. So might just b his friend, and nothing attached.

2. Justin has many female model friends, so is nothing.

3. Good for him. Linda take note!

4. Why must people read meaning to everything like this? Can't he have a female friend again with no strings attached?

5. The girl is hotter than selena gomez. Plus the Justin is orobo now like Lindz.

2. This small boy be enjoying

1. This guy sha, his music career is dwindling
      Cute chick

3. Good for him.......fine gal tho

APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES

4. As usual.

5. Don't believe yet..... kendal is still in the picture I think.. Bieber's heart. beats for kendal

6. Good for him, the girl looks like Fulani herdsman.

1. and u bonario or whatever looks like someone delivered in sambisa forest

2. Thank u Bonario. You took the very words outta my mouth....she looks clueless.

3. I guess u feel you've cracked a joke? Joker

4. That girl has sold fura to me along lokoja-abuja road the time our car broke down.

5. Hahahahahaha!Bona ur mouth na die.

7. Dis can't b his gf. They r just friends for am speaking as his publlic relations officer. Lolzzzzz.

8. Mehn he has grown in2 a man. Looking cute

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    They wont last thats for sure....

10. The next victim to be experimented.

11. IF HE LYKS...TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Chai.....Amebo of d 1st order

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

13. They look good together.

14. Since he is no longer with Selena, na dis babe 2day anoda one 2moro....well, wish him well athough deep down am still hoping he gets back 2geda with Selena

1. Selena deserves better. This beiber is a player.

15. How come he looks so sad with d girl?

16. SEEN

I am Coonett

17. Their body language says there's a zero connection btw these two. He looked happy with selena. I think selena's the only girl he's truly loved.

18. You don't expect JB to last long in a relationship.....this is his time to enjoy his youth.

19. This Boy Bieber handsome sha!

20. This small boy of yesterday chopping assesb already,.issokay...waithing to hear wen she wud become pregnant for him since thats the new trend

My Year Of Linda's 100k

21. So, Jaybee dey like girls wey 'set'.........

22. Kai, this na serious Amebo.

23. Good for him, enjoy it while it last

24. Welcome to Ijokos Blog
    News: Chief Tony anenih resigns as PDP BOT chairman ijokosblog.blogspot.in/2015/05/chief-tony-anenih-resigns-as-pdp-bot.html?m=1
    Celeb gossip; Iyanya snaps with his new Aston Martin http://ijokosblog.blogspot.in/2015/05/iyanya-nigerias-7th-richest-musician.html?m=1
    Sports; juventus wins Serie A title for the 31th time http://ijokosblog.blogspot.in/2015/05/juventus-wins-serie-for-31st-time.html?m=1
    log on to www.ijokosblog.blogspot.com for your hot gist.

25. The boy don dey gym....his muscles just dey cm out

26. He likes dark olive skin on his women, Kendall, Selena and this girl. Blondes need not apply.

27. At least he is no longer looking for trouble

28. Bros Justin a new gal evry 3months crabs dey wait u for yonder

29. I see the nose of the new Escalade.

Do you know why Nigerians should thank this car? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to know what car and why?

30. Those fat arms doesn't fit your Small head boy....it looks feminine.

31. Aww..need I remind him that once you go black you never go back!lol

32. thought yall said he was dating Kendall, that he is seen with someone dont mean they are dating

33. The last pic shows they are dating

34. Please break up y'all are not cute together well the girl is the one who does not look cute but justin in so cute I want him I have want justin for ever I have to poster of him and on says boyfriend