Pics: Jennifer Lopez stuns in sheer jumpsuit at Billboard Latin Music Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 May 2015

Pics: Jennifer Lopez stuns in sheer jumpsuit at Billboard Latin Music Awards

Singer Jennifer Lopez’s figure was on full display in a sexy sheer white lace Zuhair Murad jumpsuit at the 2015 Billboard Latin Music Awards on Thursday, April 30.

37 comments:

1. Don't be fooled by the rocks that I've got am still am still Genny from the blocks.

2. This woman is all shades of beautiful..i love her outfit

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is just there.....

4. my CRUSH for life

5. J Lo i see you! Luv her silly.

6. She's a stunner biko. Linda take note!

7. Na wao,agadi ekwe nka,I love your. Swaggs jare

8. Chai!!! Fine woman. Me I like it

9. This is what we call BEAUTY not that overrated beyonce!

10. Kai!! I hate this woman, she's toooo beautiful @ her age. Nd me I'm struggling to look fit @20.

11. so beautiful...love the jumpsuit

12. thatgirlyouwant1 May 2015 at 09:24

Damn girl, muva slaya

13. Hypocrites all of you. Your all saying you love her style. Imagine this same cloth on a nigerian woman with kids or her agE and you all will finish her with insults on how she has no shame. smh .hypocrites!

14. I praise your hard work that is making this blog attractive and helpful on the base of Jumpsuit.
    Thanks for sharing an awesome blog which will definitely help who love to wear Jumpsuits.
    Wholesale jumpsuit