Irina Shayk dumped Cristiano Ronaldo after finding text messages from dozens of women on his phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Irina Shayk dumped Cristiano Ronaldo after finding text messages from dozens of women on his phone

Reports emerged over the weekend claiming that super model Irina Shayk dumped ex-boyfriend Cristiano Ronaldo after she found multiple text messages on his phone from dozens of women from across the world, some of whom he had slept with. Some of them he even replied.
"For so long she trusted him and stuck up for him but now she feels completely let down and betrayed." A source told The Sun:
The source also claimed Irina, who is now dating Bradley Cooper, received plenty messages from anonymous women telling her they were sleeping with the footballer

"She immediately confronted Cristiano about it, but he initially denied any knowledge. After she explained to him what she had found he eventually admitted to messaging the girls. She couldn't believe it so immediately got out of the house. She ended the relationship there and then."

110 comments:

1. Too good to b true. I don't believe dis story@all. Dis story is far frm d truth, and I wil believe it if I hear it frm d horse's mouths.

2. From Ronaldo to Bradley Cooper is like from jumping from frying pan to fire.. She should expect more heartbreak then.. No man is even better than another. All men are same shit!!!

3. Oh really? Its normal for men to cheat, right? U've just shown that u are a Chauvanistic mofo!!!

4. Life of a super super star...

5. She looks very old in d pony tail pic

2. Successful men cheat, this is science

1. Ode. Because your boss is cheating doesn't mean every successful man cheats.

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

9ja girls can u imagine why this girl left esheloski, she dey mad?

4. So she was deceiving herself into believing that she was the only one. I laugh at her in Swahili. Linda take note!

5. is it dat easy hmm oyinbo dnt take shit naija babe lol una fit do same?

6. He is sexy, what does she expect??? Lol!

7. Story that touches the bum bum #onelovefromsnow#

8. Sharp babe! I kin off like girls who can pot without hesitation

9. If this is true, then am not surprise
    He is handsome rich and famous, what do you expect.

10. She's a bitch....what was she doing in his fone......for Christ sake, he is a rich young celeb, so naturally he is entitled to many bitches.....

1. Keep show how dumb you are, learn to reap properly too. She was called by them, not sneaking into his phone. Now you can thank me.

2. Keep showing how dumb you are, learn to read properly too. She was called by them, not that she sneaked into his phone. Now you can thank me.

3. Keep showing how dumb you are, learn to read properly too. She was called by them, not that she sneaked into his phone. Now you can thank me.

11. She's a bitch....what was she doing in his fone......for Christ sake, he is a rich young celeb, so naturally he is entitled to many bitches.....

12. Y him nor go get plenty babes?? Wen he scores moredan 50goals in 1 match...

*LIB's Namesake*

13. Seems she got tired of being the highest shareholder. These celebs are never ever doing one man ,one woman relationship. Its always a village meeting to them.To make it worst,Christiano is a hunk,stupidly rich and bastardly famous. It takes more than anointing from "The Lord's chosen" for girls to stop swooning over him

14. Who no like beta tin......d best footballer in d world,handsome,rich,famous...u na want him all to ur sef......#òlé

APATA........ROCK OF AGEß

15. Good for her, its obvious guys like Ronaldo are rarely loyal.
    Instead of Karruecheying her life, its better she left early.

16. Happy for u Irina. You deserve better.

17. It gave her opportunity to move on to her crush Bradley. Both are guilty

18. Most guys do this....they r serial cheats.... I'm so scared of getting married...- I jst can't deal wit the tots of my man witt anoda serial chick....i wil jst giv up.. "bae it's a gud tin u left him"

19. Before nko what was she thinking..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

20. Mumu leave naw Ronaldo don't care... Many girls are dieing for him.. post a free classified advert

21. What do you expect? 100 nigerian women will even plea to be 10th gf , i will even allow my twin sister to date him even if she is just no 26th gf, atleast i will be a celeb, a twin brother to CR7's girlfrnd. Awwww, so swt!

22. Some men sef and their cheating nature!
    Bradley would do same, I know that! Anon, come feast on my comment.ooo, u hia???

23. Cooper & Irina are cute 2geda and they're
    in love & happy....end of story!

24. Too good to b true for dis report is not close to listening to let alone believing it.

25. Well,didn't take her long to move on.so you see,its their way of life Linda.instead of waiting at home mourning a philanderer!
    Unlike poor Nigerian women!Even if he brings home fifty babies out of wedlock,you are damned if you go and if you do,you are dead if you try remarrying or dating.

26. As a bad sharp guy!! World best on and off the pitch... lolz

27. Abeg she's just a bloody groupie! Really why couldn't she believe it! Na lie!

28. Global superstar, women throwing themselves at him, what are the chances he'll stay faithful?

29. That Oringo boi...can't she see his a PlayBoy!

30. Nonsense lik she doesn't cheat too, no man is a saint o even d Bradley Cooper. She's a learner n y won't gals chase cr7, he's handsm n famous. She shld b hapi he accepted her officially as his gf sef

31. If ordinary men without anything can blatantly cheat, what do expect from a super demigod like Cr7

32. Irina is a fool to me o, first, u don't need to check up ur man's fone, secondly, u don't blame him cos he's a celeb and jobless girls do flaunt themselves around him. A guy dat is not even a celeb do have plenty of girls not to talk of world celeb! Girl u fuck up for dumping him if na true oh, u just show to the girls dat u r weak, they will be happy rocking ur guy and ya eyes go clear. He respect you tell u truth now u leave am, how are you sure that Bradley cooper won't do such things? So bad. # my tot

33. Na them sabi!!! They have moved on, no one cares now!!

34. Wat does she expect,to have d famous dick all to herself?...she must be covetous...lol

35. Women and breaking up shit.. since he started sexting other girls did his attention n affection towards you reduce did he beat or starve u physically emotionally??! Ps : if I were cboy I'd fuck the world for all I care cos if my Mohammed nor gree go meet mountain mountain sef go find me reach

Dopeblackboy%

36. If na Naija babes dem go die put as far as money is rolling in.
    That's how I dumped one fool who claims to be the "don of money".
    Switches women like wrapper, doesn't have regard for his parents and siblings, just bcos he's the bread winner. He claims to have it all but he was shocked that I dumped his sorry ass.
    Somebody that eats, breathes and sleeps women any how without protection.
    Tueh!!!! He lives in Ph.
    I had to go for various lab test. Thank God am free from him.
    Steeewpid mofo.

1. Sorry but who ask you. Shameful looser. Well the guy doesn't care about u either.

2. Oh n I thot its d one in union bank calabar

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This report is just incomplete....

38. Relationship palava
    ...NA ZO

39. I thought luv is blind.
    Women can be so Dumb as Fuck not to expect their Men 2 Cheat.
    Hate me or luv me bt the sooner u accept the fact, the less trip to the hospital.
    Only a negligible few (Men) stay Loyally Strong.

40. oh well being young ,handsome and rich it will take grace not to sleep with multiple women ..it is expected

41. Shayk pls easy ooh,verify ur txt well.

42. Good for dem....... Wat was she expecting

43. Good story, easy way to look at the breakup, I still don't think that was the reason

44. DOZEN???? HAHAHA...TOMJERRYSWIT

45. Gud 4 r n I op d new guy she's dating now is nt cheating on r? Rubbish

46. Gud 4 r n I op d new guy she's dating now is nt cheating on r? Rubbish

47. Eyah, sorry o, but u can't leave ur boyfriend simply because u saw text mes on his fone, haba. All men are che s remember?

48. Kkk...atlist they have food 2 eat

49. Wow am happy for her Bradley cooper is soo handsome nd calm, I pray he makes her happy

50. they rily looked good togerra

MISSVEE

51. they rily looked good togerra

MISSVEE

52. laughter wan kill me19 May 2015 at 12:14

Abegi like say she no no before, story for dey gods

53. Guess what? We don't care.

1. Bitch if u don't care, I won't be leaving a comment here

54. Women who have high self esteem! Thats what am talking abt not all these hungry naija babes who will continue to stay and answer baby mama and chop shit and share prick just to be in a relationship with a celeb. Thumbs up,Irina for dumping d cheat! U r better off with Bradley.

55. wow respect, she didn't stay back despite his money, what a strong woman in charge, no nonsence, naija una see

56. Oh pluzz Irina,Shussh it already! Didn't u knw he was a ladies man b4 straffing him,??
    And wat makes u tink bradley isn't one?? Shame!

57. What did she expect wen u r dating a celeb.Chicks will run after him.

58. Oh pluzzz Irina,Shussh it already! Didn't u knw cr7 was a ladies man b4 straffing him? u r even lucky he made u famous,and wat makes u tink bradley isn't one??? b'cux me luv bradley wella o,n i wouldn't mind stalking him all day.....wink

59. She should go and seat down joor.

60. Yeye. How do u expect only you to own someone of CR7s caliber, you can only do your best to contain and satisfy him. Bcos ladies will surely be over him and keep frustrating your relationship

61. That da way dey are.
    Live goes on dear.

62. that`s a woman that knows her worth..

63. Oh please! She didnt discover or notice such for the 5yrs they were together? Dats BS! We all knw dis so called source is a scam who probably works for one of these petty online blog sites or something. CR7 is an icon... U cld easily see d desperation in Irinas eyes in all her fotos. These models aint got no chill pill. Just looking at her body language u can tell she aint ready 2 be a mother to CR7's son... Common sense

64. what was ssh,0

65. Wait o, so u go dey date CR7, and u go carry for mind say na only u him dey fuck? Wonder y pple go just dey deceive themselves knowingly. mtcheeeeeew...

Words From D WISE ONE

1. My dear don't talk like that. What of Beckham and d rest who r faithful to their family? Its all about d guy not his assets.

2. @jules,Becks was a cheating bastard....ask google n tnk me later.wink

66. Its a lie jo

67. Before nko?? Isn't hard for a man of his statue to stay with one woman??? I don't think so?? Not that I support him...

68. A WOMAN WHO KNOWS HER WORTH.
    And now she has a great man.
    All of you saying all me. Cheat, stay there oh.

69. What was she expecting...d guy's hot & so many will give it to him for free...dats one price of fame n wealth

70. What is she expecting?ronaldo is a world star plenty of women will be on top of him becos he is still single

71. Soldier go, soldier come!

72. Is not enough reason for her to leave her man. Surely ladies would wanna have him for BLD.

73. Everyone can't be as faithful as David Beckham.

74. I respect her judgement. What u can not tolerate pls do not endure. We have too many divorce cases. People shd learn to respect their spouses/ bf/ gf. I wish her happiness in her new relationship.

75. Then tmrw we will still blame her when rolando treats her like trash. "Afterall even if he sleeps wt her mum she'll still stay". I'm sure that was certainly not the first time. You go girl!

76. I never liked this guy, just can't put my finger on it. It is always good to stick to your values and not settle for anything just for fame and money.

1. Ur fada...he doesnt even know u exist motherfucker

77. Is better for her to have peace of mind.

78. If Ronaldo only retweets me I dont know wat I will do talkless of saying hi. Abeg she needs to chill o,its not easy to b cr7

79. Bitchi bitch she jst jump from 1 horse climb ponney, how she take gt Cooper so fast if to say she no dey also cheat